Firmendetails
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Beschreibung:Gläser Wein Cup,Gläser Bier Tassen,Doppelt geschichteten Gläser Wein Tassen
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Gläser Wein Cup,Gläser Bier Tassen,Doppelt geschichteten Gläser Wein Tassen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Alkoholiker trinken > Bier-Cup > Doppelwand-hitzebeständiges Glas-Tasse

Doppelwand-hitzebeständiges Glas-Tasse

Aufteilen:  
    Einheitspreis: USD 1.4 - 1.6 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: JT-D148

Capacity: 10 oz

Shape: Irregular Shape

Cup Accessories: with Handle

Type: Double Wall

Glass Type: Printed Glass, Borosilicate Glass

Technics: Screen Printing

Style: Simple

Usage: Glass Office Cup, Tea/Coffee/Water/Wine/Milk

Fancy: Printed

Certification: ROHS, REACH, LFGB

Brand Name: OEM, Jiateng

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Customize LOGO: Available

Hand-made: Mouth-blown

Additional Info

Verpakung: White-Box

Produktivität: 70000 Pcs

Marke: JT

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei, China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000

Zertifikate : SGS

Produktbeschreibung


Stabile und robuste Struktur

Diese Art von Glas ist beständig gegen Kratzer, Chips, und nicks mit einem niedrigeren Anteil an Bruch als einwandige Gläser aufgrund der starken Borosilikatglas verwendet bei der Herstellung. Diese Gläser sind spülmaschinenfest, und da ihre thermische Widerstandsfähigkeit recht hoch ist, sind sie von Mikrowelle Wärme sowie nicht betroffen. Sie könnten auch sie in den Gefrierschrank sicher, speichern ohne zu reißen oder brechen.

Hohe Stabilität

Die Gläser haben überlegenen Stabilität, so dass sie für heiße und kalte Getränke verwendet werden können – aus Lust gefroren Dessert, Kaffee zu heiß. Die Isolierung ist ausgezeichnet, so dass es für eine sehr lange Zeit heiße und kalte Temperaturen behält. Darüber hinaus geht das Glas nicht bewölkt oder trübe, mit der Zeit, im Gegensatz zu den konventionellen Pendants.


Double Layered Glasses Wine CupsGlasses Beer Cups

Doppelwandige Konstruktion beseitigt Getränke zu heiß oder zu kalt zum Tragen von mit Temperatur im Inneren des thermischen Becher, die Außenwand direkt bei Raumtemperatur zu halten. Temperatur von 20° c bis 150° c ohne seine Form zu verändern oder Risse. Vielseitig In jeder Hinsicht, diese Becher können Pop In der Mikrowelle zu Ihren Kaffee aufwärmen oder In der Tiefkühltruhe zum Chillen Ihren Smoothie und dann schieben Sie einfach In der Spülmaschine für einen wartungsarmen. Glasses Beer Cups

001

Produkt-Features:

1. Rohstoff: hohe Borosilikat-Glas

2. Produkte sind mundgeblasen

3. Silizium-Gehalt von mehr als 80 %

4. Ausglühen Temperatur 560

5. Erweichungstemperatur von 820 003

JIATENG GLAS-PRODUKTE ist ein privates Unternehmen spezialisiert In der Herstellung von Glaswaren, einschließlich Weinflasche, Glas-Tasse, Teekanne, Glas, Kühlschrank-Karaffe, Kerzenhalter, Glas Handwerk, etc.. Alle Produkte sind von hoher Borosilikatglas ohne BPA und rein mundgeblasenem hergestellt. Die Qualität der Produkte ist sehr gut und es kann eine breite Palette von Temperatur von 20 zu widerstehen° c bis 150° c ohne seine Form zu verändern oder Risse. Es gibt mehr als 500 Sätze der Ausrüstung angewendet, und mehr als 100 Personen gibt es 12 Ingenieure und Techniker beschäftigt. 90 % Bedienpersonal haben mehr als 3 Jahre Erfahrung und alle R & D Mitarbeiter haben mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung. Mehr als zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung, professionelle Design-Experten und qualifizierten Team garantieren die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte zu arbeiten. Unterdessen können wir mit starken Produktionskapazität, die große Anforderung der Kunden (Ausgabe mehr als 800.000 Stück jährlich) erfüllen. By The Way, auch können wir die ODM-Service nach Kundenwunsch's Idee.

Production ProcessDOUBLE WALL CUP

Produktgruppe : Alkoholiker trinken > Bier-Cup

Product Images
  • Doppelwand-hitzebeständiges Glas-Tasse
  • Doppelwand-hitzebeständiges Glas-Tasse
  • Doppelwand-hitzebeständiges Glas-Tasse
  • Doppelwand-hitzebeständiges Glas-Tasse
  • Doppelwand-hitzebeständiges Glas-Tasse
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Copyright ©2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Glasses Wine Cup,Glasses Beer Cups,Double Layered Glasses Wine Cups
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Glasses Wine Cup,Glasses Beer Cups,Double Layered Glasses Wine Cups
Home > Products > Alcoholic Drinking > Beer Cup > Double Wall Heat Resistant Glass Cup

Double Wall Heat Resistant Glass Cup

Share to:  
    Unit Price: USD 1.4 - 1.6 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: JT-D148

Capacity: 10 oz

Shape: Irregular Shape

Cup Accessories: with Handle

Type: Double Wall

Glass Type: Printed Glass, Borosilicate Glass

Technics: Screen Printing

Style: Simple

Usage: Glass Office Cup, Tea/Coffee/Water/Wine/Milk

Fancy: Printed

Certification: ROHS, REACH, LFGB

Brand Name: OEM, Jiateng

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Customize LOGO: Available

Hand-made: Mouth-blown

Additional Info

Packaging: White Box

Productivity: 70000 Pcs

Brand: JT

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 50000

Certificate: SGS

Product Description


Sturdy and robust structure

This type of glassware is resistant to scratches, chips, and nicks with a lower percentage of breakage than single wall glasses due to the powerful borosilicate glass utilized during manufacture. These glasses are dishwasher safe, and since their thermal resistance capacity is quite high, they are unaffected by microwave heat as well. You could also store them in the freezer safely, without cracking or breaking.

Great stability

The glasses have superior stability so they can be used for both hot and cold beverages –from a fancy frozen dessert to hot Coffee. The insulation is excellent, so it retains both hot and cold temperatures for a very long time. Moreover, the glass doesn`t get cloudy or murky with time, unlike its conventional counterparts.


Double Layered Glasses Wine CupsGlasses Beer Cups

Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature From-20To 150Without Changing Its Shape Or Cracking. Versatile In Every Way, These Mugs Can Pop In The Microwave To Reheat Your Coffee Or In The Freezer To Chill Your Smoothie And Then Simply Slip In The Dishwasher For a Low-Maintenance Finish.Glasses Beer Cups

001

Product features:

1.Raw material: High borosilicate glass

2.Products are hand-blown

3.Silicon content of more than 80%

4.Annealing temperature 560

5.Softening temperature of 820 003

JIATENG GLASS PRODUCTS Is a Private Enterprise Specialize In Manufacturing The Glassware, Including Wine Bottle, Glass Cup, Teapot, Glass Jar, Fridge Carafe, Candlesticks, Glass Handicraft, Etc. All Products Are Made Of High Borosilicate Glass Without BPA And Purely Handblown. The Quality Of Products Is Very Good And It Can Withstand a Wide Range Of Temperature From-20To 150Without Changing Its Shape Or Cracking. There Are More Than 500 Sets Of Equipment Applied, And More Than 100 Persons Where There Are 12 Engineers And Technicians Employed. 90% Operating Staff Have More Than 3 Years Experience And All R&D Staff Have More Than 10 Years Experience. More Than Twenty Years Experience, Professional Design Experts And Qualified Working Team Guarantee The High Quality Of Our Products. Meanwhile, With Strong Production Capacity, We Can Meet The Great Requirement Of Customers (Output More Than 800,000 Pieces Annually). By The Way, We Can Also Do The ODM Service According To Customer`s Idea.

Production ProcessDOUBLE WALL CUP

Looking for ideal Glasses Wine Cup Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Glasses Beer Cups are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Layered Glasses Wine Cups. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Alcoholic Drinking > Beer Cup

Product Images
  • Double Wall Heat Resistant Glass Cup
  • Double Wall Heat Resistant Glass Cup
  • Double Wall Heat Resistant Glass Cup
  • Double Wall Heat Resistant Glass Cup
  • Double Wall Heat Resistant Glass Cup
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?