Firmendetails
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Beschreibung:Pfefferminz Tee Haferl,Benutzerdefinierte Pfefferminz Tee Haferl,Benutzerdefinierte Glaskrug Pfefferminz Tee
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Pfefferminz Tee Haferl,Benutzerdefinierte Pfefferminz Tee Haferl,Benutzerdefinierte Glaskrug Pfefferminz Tee
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Tee > Tee Tassen & Tassen > Doppelwand benutzerdefinierte Glaskrug für Pfefferminztee

Doppelwand benutzerdefinierte Glaskrug für Pfefferminztee

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: JT-D129

Capacity: 10 oz

Shape: Irregular Shape

Cup Accessories: with Handle

Type: Double Wall

Glass Type: Printed Glass, Custom Glass Mug

Technics: Screen Printing

Style: Simple

Usage: Glass Office Cup

Fancy: Printed

Certification: ROHS, REACH, LFGB

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Material: Borosilicate Glass

Technology: Mouth Blown

Colour: Transparent

Logo: Customized Logo Available

Brand Name: OEM/ODM

Additional Info

Verpakung: Individuelle Verpackung

Produktivität: 70000

Marke: JT

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei, China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000

Zertifikate : SGS

Produktbeschreibung

Doppelwand benutzerdefinierte Glaskrug für Pfefferminztee

Die wichtigsten Leistungsindikatoren erreicht haben die internationalen ISO-Normen mit den Vereinigten Staaten Corning 7740 erwartet, Deutschland Schott 50 Materialien sind die gleiche Art von Material. Weit verbreitet in der chemischen Industrie, Luft-und Raumfahrt, Militär, Familie, Krankenhaus und anderen Bereichen einsetzbar. Es kann in verschiedenen Bereichen wie z. B. chemische Industrie, Luft-und Raumfahrt, Militär, Heim und Krankenhaus verwendet werden. Als eine Lampe, Geschirr, Teller, Ferngläser, Waschmaschine Beobachtung Loch, Mikrowellenherd, solare Wasser-Heizungen und andere Produkte, hat eine gute Förderung Wert und Sozialleistungen, die Art von Glas in China ist die Basis-Industrie ist eine weitere neue Revolution

Doppelwandige Konstruktion beseitigt Getränke zu heiß oder zu kalt zum Tragen von mit Temperatur im Inneren des thermischen Becher, die Außenwand direkt bei Raumtemperatur zu halten. Temperatur von 20° c bis 150° c ohne seine Form zu verändern oder Risse. Vielseitig In jeder Hinsicht, diese Becher können Pop In der Mikrowelle zu Ihren Kaffee aufwärmen oder In der Tiefkühltruhe zum Chillen Ihren Smoothie und dann schieben Sie einfach In der Spülmaschine für einen wartungsarmen.




Borosilikatglas hat hervorragende thermische Eigenschaften mit seinen niedrigen Ausdehnungskoeffizienten und hohen Erweichungspunkt, es bietet auch ein hohes Maß an Widerstand Angriff von Wasser, Säuren, Salzlösungen, organische Lösungsmittel und Halogene.

Produkt-Features:

1.Rohstoff: hohe Borosilikatglas

2.Produkte sind mundgeblasene

3.Silizium-Gehalt von mehr als 80 %

4.Ausglühen Temperatur 560 ° c

5.Enthärtung Temperatur von 820 ° c

hot sale coffee glasses

Hier mache ich eine kurze Einführung über unser Unternehmen. Im Jahr 1995 gegründete JIATENG-GLAS-PRODUKTE ist ein privates Unternehmen spezialisiert In der Herstellung von Glaswaren, einschließlich Weinflasche, Glas-Tasse, Teekanne, Glas, Kühlschrank-Karaffe, Kerzenhalter, Glas Handwerk, etc.. Alle Produkte sind von hoher Borosilikatglas ohne BPA und rein mundgeblasenem hergestellt. Die Qualität der Produkte ist sehr gut und es kann eine breite Palette von Temperatur von 20 zu widerstehen° c bis 150° c ohne seine Form zu verändern oder Rissbildung.

Es sind mehr als 500 Sätze der Ausrüstung angewendet, und mehr als 100 Personen wo gibt es 12 Ingenieure und Techniker beschäftigt. 90 % tätigen Mitarbeiter haben mehr als 3 Jahre Erfahrung und alle f & E-Mitarbeiter haben mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung. Mehr als zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung, professionelle Design-Experten und qualifizierten Team garantieren die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte zu arbeiten. Unterdessen können wir mit starken Produktionskapazität, die große Anforderung der Kunden (Ausgabe mehr als 800.000 Stück jährlich) erfüllen. By The Way, auch können wir die ODM-Service nach Kundenwunsch's Idee.

001Production Processcertification



Produktgruppe : Tee > Tee Tassen & Tassen

Product Images
  • Doppelwand benutzerdefinierte Glaskrug für Pfefferminztee
  • Doppelwand benutzerdefinierte Glaskrug für Pfefferminztee
  • Doppelwand benutzerdefinierte Glaskrug für Pfefferminztee
  • Doppelwand benutzerdefinierte Glaskrug für Pfefferminztee
  • Doppelwand benutzerdefinierte Glaskrug für Pfefferminztee
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Copyright ©2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Peppermint Tea Mug,Custom Peppermint Tea Mug,Custom Glass Peppermint Tea Mug
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Peppermint Tea Mug,Custom Peppermint Tea Mug,Custom Glass Peppermint Tea Mug
Home > Products > Tea > Tea mugs&cups > Double Wall Custom Glass Mug For Peppermint Tea

Double Wall Custom Glass Mug For Peppermint Tea

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: JT-D129

Capacity: 10 oz

Shape: Irregular Shape

Cup Accessories: with Handle

Type: Double Wall

Glass Type: Printed Glass, Custom Glass Mug

Technics: Screen Printing

Style: Simple

Usage: Glass Office Cup

Fancy: Printed

Certification: ROHS, REACH, LFGB

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Material: Borosilicate Glass

Technology: Mouth Blown

Colour: Transparent

Logo: Customized Logo Available

Brand Name: OEM/ODM

Additional Info

Packaging: Individual Packing

Productivity: 70000

Brand: JT

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 50000

Certificate: SGS

Product Description

Double Wall Custom Glass Mug For Peppermint Tea

Its main performance indicators have reached the international ISO standards, with the United States Corning's 7740 expected, Germany Schott's 50 materials are the same kind of material. It can be widely used in chemical industry, aerospace, military, family, hospital and other fields. It can be used in various fields such as chemical industry, aerospace, military, home and hospital. As a lamp, tableware, plate, binoculars, washing machine observation hole, microwave oven, solar Water heaters and other products, has a good promotion value and social benefits, the kind of glass in China is the base material industry is another new revolution

Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature From-20To 150Without Changing Its Shape Or Cracking. Versatile In Every Way, These Mugs Can Pop In The Microwave To Reheat Your Coffee Or In The Freezer To Chill Your Smoothie And Then Simply Slip In The Dishwasher For a Low-Maintenance Finish.




Borosilicate Glass Has Excellent Thermal Properties With Its Low Coefficient Of Expansion And High Softening Point, It Also Offers a High Level Of Resistance To Attack From Water, Acids, Salt Solutions, Organic Solvents And Halogens.

Product features:

1.Raw material: High borosilicate glass

2.Products are hand-blown

3.Silicon content of more than 80%

4.Annealing temperature 560

5.Softening temperature of 820

hot sale coffee glasses

Here I Make a Brief Introduction About Our Company. Founded In 1995, JIATENG GLASS PRODUCTS Is a Private Enterprise Specialize In Manufacturing The Glassware, Including Wine Bottle, Glass Cup, Teapot, Glass Jar, Fridge Carafe, Candlesticks, Glass Handicraft, Etc. All Products Are Made Of High Borosilicate Glass Without BPA And Purely Handblown. The Quality Of Products Is Very Good And It Can Withstand a Wide Range Of Temperature From-20To 150Without Changing Its Shape Or Cracking.

There Are More Than 500 Sets Of Equipment Applied, And More Than 100 Persons Where There Are 12 Engineers And Technicians Employed. 90% Operating Staff Have More Than 3 Years Experience And All R&D Staff Have More Than 10 Years Experience. More Than Twenty Years Experience, Professional Design Experts And Qualified Working Team Guarantee The High Quality Of Our Products. Meanwhile, With Strong Production Capacity, We Can Meet The Great Requirement Of Customers (Output More Than 800,000 Pieces Annually). By The Way, We Can Also Do The ODM Service According To Customer`s Idea.

001Production Processcertification



Looking for ideal Peppermint Tea Mug Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Peppermint Tea Mug are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Custom Glass Peppermint Tea Mug. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Tea > Tea mugs&cups

Product Images
  • Double Wall Custom Glass Mug For Peppermint Tea
  • Double Wall Custom Glass Mug For Peppermint Tea
  • Double Wall Custom Glass Mug For Peppermint Tea
  • Double Wall Custom Glass Mug For Peppermint Tea
  • Double Wall Custom Glass Mug For Peppermint Tea
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?