Сведения о компании
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Западная Европа , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Описание:Двойной стены стеклянная чашка чая,Стеклянная чашка чая,Ручной работы чайная чашка,Чашка чая
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Двойной стены стеклянная чашка чая,Стеклянная чашка чая,Ручной работы чайная чашка,Чашка чая
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.jtglassware.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Чай > Двойной стены стеклянная чашка чая

Двойной стены стеклянная чашка чая

Категория продукта Двойной стены стеклянная чашка чая, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Двойной стены стеклянная чашка чая, Стеклянная чашка чая поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ручной работы чайная чашка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Hot Sale Twins Wall Glass Cup Matcha

Модель : JT-D106

Hot Sale Twins Wall Glass Cup Matcha Made of heat, shatter, and scratch-resistant borosilicate glass Keeps drink hot or cold so you can enjoy it longer Elegant and cool to the touch, thanks to double-wall design Easy to clean, top-rack dishwasher...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Drinking Glassware Glass Coffee Cups With Lids

Модель : jt-d173

Drinking Glassware Glass Coffee Cups With Lids Glass coffee cups from high quality chemistry grade borosilicate makes these glasses thinner, lighter, capable of withstanding thermal shock, scratch, and break resistantDouble-Walled Construction...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Drinking Glassware Clear Glass Coffee Cups

Модель : jt-d168

Drinking Glassware Clear Glass Coffee Cups Hand blowing Clear Glass Coffee Cups from high quality chemistry grade borosilicate makes these glasses thinner, lighter, capable of withstanding thermal shock, scratch, and break resistantDouble-Walled...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Питьевая посуда стекло чашки кофе

Модель : jt-171

Питьевая посуда стекло чашки кофе Ручное выдувание стекла чашки для кофе из высококачественной химии класс боросиликатного делает эти очки тоньше, легче, способен выдерживать тепловой шок, царапин и ударопрочныйдвухстенная Конструкция исключает...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Earl Grey Tea

Модель : jt-d112

Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Earl Grey Tea Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup White Tea

Модель : jt-d111

Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup White Tea Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Chai Tea

Модель : jt-d107

Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Chai Tea Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая Продажа Ручка Стеклянная Чашка Зеленого Чая

Модель : jt-d105

Горячая Продажа Ручка Стеклянная Чашка Зеленого Чая Двухстенная Конструкция Исключает Напитки, Которые Слишком Жарко Или Слишком Холодно Для Того Чтобы Снести, Содержащие Температуру Внутри Термо-Кружку, Сохраняя Внешнее Правая Стена При Комнатной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая Продажа Ручка Стеклянная Чашка Чая

Модель : jt-d103

Горячая Продажа Ручка Стеклянная Чашка Чая Двухстенная Конструкция Исключает Напитки, Которые Слишком Жарко Или Слишком Холодно Для Того Чтобы Снести, Содержащие Температуру Внутри Термо-Кружку, Сохраняя Внешнее Правая Стена При Комнатной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
50 мл Мини зеленый чай Кубок

Модель : JT-D151

В то время как я положил кипячения чай в этих я не имел проблем с температурой чай.Также можно выпить холодный чай из них. Мой муж говорит, что они бы сделать хороший выстрел очки тоже. Я не проверял, что, так я не могу сказать, если они будут.Руки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двойная стена тепловые стеклянные чашки для зеленого чая

Модель : JT-D101

Тепловые стеклянные чашки двойной стены для зеленого чая Боросиликатное стекло имеет отличные тепловые свойства с его низким коэффициентом расширения и высокая точка размягчения, он также предлагает высокий уровень сопротивления к нападению от воды,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Чайная чашка двойной стены

Модель : JT-D112

Идеальный подарокВ следующий раз вы разрывать ваш мозг, пытаясь придумать с большой подарок, просто купить очки двойной стены – они, несомненно, оценят этот практический подарок.Итак что же вы ждете? Пожалуйста, разместите ваш заказ сейчас!Большая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Вода стекла вина Кубка

Модель : JT-D112

Двухслойной боросиликатного стекла чашки для воды Боросиликатное стекло имеет отличные тепловые свойства с его низким коэффициентом расширения и высокая точка размягчения, он также предлагает высокий уровень сопротивления к нападению от воды,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двойной слоистых боросиликатного стекла чашки для чая

Модель : JT-D112

Двойные стены стекла чай и чашка кофе кружка Современный большой двойной стеной, дизайн держит ваш напиток горячий (или холодный) дольше то обычные стеклаИдеальный чашку чая для офиса и домаИзготовленный из термостойкого боросиликатного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двойной слоистой чашка боросиликатного стекла для зеленого чая

Модель : JT-D126

Двойной слоистой чашка боросиликатного стекла для зеленого чаяДвойные стенки конструкция исключает напитки, которые слишком жарко или слишком холодно, чтобы снести, включая температуру в интерьере тепловой кружка, сохраняя внешнюю стену прямо при...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двойной стенкой термо стекла стакан для зеленого чая Кубок

Модель : JT-D105

Двойной стенкой термо стекла стакан для зеленого чаяОсобенности продукта: 1. Сырье: высокое боросиликатное стекло2. Продукция выдувание3. Содержание кремния более чем на 80%4. Отжига температуры 560 ℃5. Размягчая температура 820...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мини-боросиликатного стекла чайный сервиз Кубок

Модель : JT-D153

Прозрачное стекло чай и кофе, установить четкие блюдце Изготовлен из высококачественного стекла жаростойкого ясно borrosilicate.Свет взвешенный и прочный. Посудомоечной машиной и микроволновой безопасной.Прозрачное стекло позволяет истинный цвет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Чашка чая тонкого стекла

Модель : JT-D152

Двойные стенки боросиликатное стекло жаропрочных Hold чашка чая 2 унции, набор из 6 Размер: измеряет 2.16" широкий и 1,57" ТалльДвойной стеной дизайн боросиликатное стекло.Прочный и хорошая чашка тепло сопротивление не получить горячей на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двойной стены стеклянная чашка чая

Модель : JT-D150

Двойная стенка стекло может использоваться для холодных или теплых напитков. Его уникальный дизайн привлекательным для глаз, когда заполнены с вашим любимым напитком. С двойным слоем боросиликатного стекла, похоже, как будто жидкость «плавающий» в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Двойной стены стеклянная чашка чая Поставщики
Чашка чая стекла двойной стены 100% рот ветром, имеют красивую форму, можно использовать для получения клиентов или семейного пользования.
Может использоваться как готовить и служат идеальной горячие или холодные напитки
Продукт НЕ должны быть размещены на прямого пламени или нагревательный элемент
Боросиликатное стекло воды графин / ледяной чай кувшин, создать свой собственный естественно ароматизированные фрукты Infused вода, сок, холодный чай, лимонад и шипучие напитки. Питчер имеет флип топ из нержавеющей стали силиконовой крышкой, которая позволит вам налить воду не давая воду в другое место.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Double Wall Glass Tea Cup,Glass Tea Cup,Handmade Tea Cup,Tea Cup
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Double Wall Glass Tea Cup,Glass Tea Cup,Handmade Tea Cup,Tea Cup
Home > Products > Tea > Double Wall Glass Tea Cup

Double Wall Glass Tea Cup

Product categories of Double Wall Glass Tea Cup, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Double Wall Glass Tea Cup, Glass Tea Cup suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handmade Tea Cup R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Hot Sale Twins Wall Glass Cup Matcha
Hot Sale Twins Wall Glass Cup Matcha

Model No. : JT-D106

Hot Sale Twins Wall Glass Cup Matcha Made of heat, shatter, and scratch-resistant borosilicate glass Keeps drink hot or cold so you can enjoy it longer Elegant and cool to the touch, thanks to double-wall design Easy to clean, top-rack dishwasher...

China Manufacturer of Double Wall Glass Tea Cup
Drinking Glassware Glass Coffee Cups With Lids
Drinking Glassware Glass Coffee Cups With Lids

Model No. : jt-d173

Drinking Glassware Glass Coffee Cups With Lids Glass coffee cups from high quality chemistry grade borosilicate makes these glasses thinner, lighter, capable of withstanding thermal shock, scratch, and break resistantDouble-Walled Construction...

High Quality Glass Tea Cup China Supplier
Drinking Glassware Clear Glass Coffee Cups
Drinking Glassware Clear Glass Coffee Cups

Model No. : jt-d168

Drinking Glassware Clear Glass Coffee Cups Hand blowing Clear Glass Coffee Cups from high quality chemistry grade borosilicate makes these glasses thinner, lighter, capable of withstanding thermal shock, scratch, and break resistantDouble-Walled...

Professional Manufacturer of Handmade Tea Cup
Drinking Glassware glass coffee cups
Drinking Glassware glass coffee cups

Model No. : jt-171

Drinking Glassware glass coffee cups Hand blowing glass coffee cups from high quality chemistry grade borosilicate makes these glasses thinner, lighter, capable of withstanding thermal shock, scratch, and break resistantDouble-Walled Construction...

Expert Manufacturer of Tea Cup
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Earl Grey Tea
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Earl Grey Tea

Model No. : jt-d112

Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Earl Grey Tea Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature...

China Supplier of Double Wall Glass Tea Cup
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup White Tea
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup White Tea

Model No. : jt-d111

Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup White Tea Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature...

China Factory of Glass Tea Cup
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Chai Tea
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Chai Tea

Model No. : jt-d107

Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Chai Tea Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature...

Handmade Tea Cup Export
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Tea
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Tea

Model No. : jt-d103

Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Tea Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature From-20℃...

Competitive Tea Cup China Supplier
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Green Tea
Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Green Tea

Model No. : jt-d105

Hot Sale Handle Glass Cup Green Tea Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature...

Leading Manufacturer of Double Wall Glass Tea Cup
Double Layered Borosilicate Glass Cups For tea
Double Layered Borosilicate Glass Cups For tea

Model No. : JT-D112

Double Wall Glass Tea & Coffee Cup Mug Modern Large Double-walled, design keeps your drink hot (or cold) longer then a regular glass Perfect tea cup for office and home uses Made of heat-resistant borosilicate glass Excellent handmade...

Professional Factory of Glass Tea Cup
Double Layered Borosilicate Glass Cup For Green Tea
Double Layered Borosilicate Glass Cup For Green Tea

Model No. : JT-D126

Double Layered Borosilicate Glass Cup For Green Tea Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature....

Double Wall Thermal Glass Cups For Green Tea
Double Wall Thermal Glass Cups For Green Tea

Model No. : JT-D101

Double Wall Thermal Glass Cups For Green Tea Borosilicate Glass Has Excellent Thermal Properties With Its Low Coefficient Of Expansion And High Softening Point, It Also Offers a High Level Of Resistance To Attack From Water, Acids, Salt Solutions,...

Water Wine Glass Cup
Water Wine Glass Cup

Model No. : JT-D112

Double Layered Borosilicate Glass Cups For Water Borosilicate Glass Has Excellent Thermal Properties With Its Low Coefficient Of Expansion And High Softening Point, It Also Offers a High Level Of Resistance To Attack From Water, Acids, Salt...

Double Wall Tea Cup
Double Wall Tea Cup

Model No. : JT-D112

Perfect Gift The next time you wrack your brains trying to come up with a great present, just buy a set of double wall glasses – they will surely appreciate this practical gift. So, what are you waiting for? Please place your order now! Great...

50 ml Mini Green Tea Cup
50 ml Mini Green Tea Cup

Model No. : JT-D151

While I have put boiling tea in these I haven't had any issues with tea temperature tea. You could also drink cold tea out of these. My husband says they'd make nice shot glasses too. I haven't tested that out so I can't say if they would. Hand wash...

Double Wall Thermo Glass Tumbler For Green Tea Cup
Double Wall Thermo Glass Tumbler For Green Tea Cup

Model No. : JT-D105

Double Wall Thermo Glass Tumbler For Green Tea Product Features: 1.Raw material: High borosilicate glass 2.Products are hand-blown 3.Silicon content of more than 80% 4.Annealing temperature 560 ℃ 5.Softening temperature of 820

Thin Glass Tea Cup
Thin Glass Tea Cup

Model No. : JT-D152

Double-walled Borosilicate Glass Heat-resisting Tea Cup Hold 2 Oz, Set of 6 Size: Measures 2.16" wide and 1.57" tall Double-walled design borosilicate glass. Durable and good heat-resisting teacup does not get hot to the touch. Exquisite design...

mini borosilicate Glass Tea Cup Set
mini borosilicate Glass Tea Cup Set

Model No. : JT-D153

Clear glass tea/coffee set and clear saucer Made of high quality heat-resistant clear borrosilicate glass. Light weighted and durable. Dishwasher and microwave safe. The clear glass allows the true color of the liquor to shine, the saucer is a nice...

Double Wall Glass Tea Cup
Double Wall Glass Tea Cup

Model No. : JT-D150

Double wall glass can be used for cold or warm beverages. Its unique design is appealing to the eye when filled with your favorite beverage. With its double layer of borosilicate glass it appears as though the liquid is 'floating' within the glass....

China Double Wall Glass Tea Cup Suppliers

The Double Wall Glass Tea Cup is 100% mouth blown,have a beautiful shape, can be used to receive customers or family use.
Can Be Used To Both Prepare And Serve Perfect Hot Or Cold Beverages
Product Must NOT Be Placed On Direct Flame Or Heating Element
Borosilicate Glass Water Carafe / Iced Tea Pitcher, Create Your Own Naturally Flavored Fruit Infused Water, Juice, Iced Tea, Lemonade & Sparkling Beverages. The Pitcher Has A Stainless Steel Silicone Flip-top Lid That Will Allow You To Pour Your Water Without Letting Water Into Other Place.
Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?