تفاصيل الشركة
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • مصدر:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • وصف:نظارات مسورة مزدوجة,المصفق النبيذ الأحمر,زجاج النبيذ المصفق,النبيذ المصفق
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. نظارات مسورة مزدوجة,المصفق النبيذ الأحمر,زجاج النبيذ المصفق,النبيذ المصفق
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://www.jtglassware.comمسح لزيارة

النبيذ المصفق

فئة المنتج من النبيذ المصفق, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،نظارات مسورة مزدوجة, المصفق النبيذ الأحمر الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من زجاج النبيذ المصفق R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب: قائمة شبكة
البورسليكات الزجاج النبيذ مهوية المدفق
البورسليكات الزجاج النبيذ مهوية المدفق

نموذج : JT-W1335

البورسليكات الزجاج النبيذ مهوية المدفق وفر النبيذ الخاص بك فلافور. الحصول على التعيين الفوري، فقط عندما كنت في حاجة إليها - لا مزيد من الانتظار الأعمار للاستمتاع النبيذ الخاص بك. صب في مقهى يستغرق وقتا طويلا ويهوي فقط النبيذ على السطح، وسوف تبدأ...

China Manufacturer of نظارات مسورة مزدوجة
اليد مهب هدية الحرف نظارات
اليد مهب هدية الحرف نظارات

نموذج : JT-S232

اليد مهب هدية الحرف نظارات JIATENG تم تصميم اليد في مهب هدية Scrafts نظارات خصيصا للعملاء. فإنه يمكن استخدامها في مكتب، بار، المنزل، فندق، الخ و مجانا ل ببا، الرصاص و الزئبق. مع تصميم لطيفة وذات نوعية جيدة، كان تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أوروبا وأمريكا...

High Quality المصفق النبيذ الأحمر China Supplier
مزدوج الجدار الحراري أكواب زجاجية للنبيذ
مزدوج الجدار الحراري أكواب زجاجية للنبيذ

نموذج : JT-D102

جيا تنغ مزدوجة الجدار أكواب زجاجية الحرارية للنبيذ هذه الأكواب مزدوجة الجدار هو غسالة الصحون والميكروويف آمنة. وهي مصنوعة من الزجاج البورسليكات دون BPA والرصاص والزئبق ومحض اليد في مهب. يمكن أن تحمل مجموعة واسعة من درجة الحرارة من -30 ℃ إلى 530 ℃...

Professional Manufacturer of زجاج النبيذ المصفق
ويسكي والنبيذ نظارات للبار
ويسكي والنبيذ نظارات للبار

نموذج : JT-S231

ويسكي والنبيذ نظارات للبار ليد فري بوروسيليكات غلاس - تصميم قوي وقوي مصنوع من الزجاج الخالي من الرصاص حتى تتمكن من الشعور بالأمان في مجموعة الزجاج المحفور فكرة مثالية لتقديم هدية - هدية مثالية للآباء والأبناء أو زملاء العمل. نظارات محفورا غلوب هي...

Expert Manufacturer of النبيذ المصفق
الماس شكل 1000ML ويسكي زجاج النبيذ الدورق
الماس شكل 1000ML ويسكي زجاج النبيذ الدورق

نموذج : JT-W1333

الماس شكل 1000ML ويسكي زجاج النبيذ الدورق الماس شكل 1000 مل ديكانتر لعقد المفضلة لديك ليكور - ويسكي، سكوتش، بوربون، كونياك، براندي كل ما تبذلونه من الأرواح سوف تبدو رائعة في دينق الماس لدينا لا تترك سائلك على السطح - يخلق سدادة الزجاج الأرضية لدينا...

China Supplier of نظارات مسورة مزدوجة

الصين النبيذ المصفق الموردين

المصفق النبيذ هو منتجاتنا حار جداً، حيث يمكنك الاختيار منها.

واحدة من أفضل أفكار هدية لمحبي النبيذ والمتحمسين وأمي، وأبي، والأجداد وأكثر.

BACKED منتجات عالية جودة بالمعلقة خدمة العملاء--سوف ندع لدينا ردود فعل البائع تتحدث عن نفسها.

لا تحتاج معظم أنواع النبيذ أن وفوجازارو، ولكن غالباً ما تستفيد من التهوية. يحسن نكهة النبيذ المصفق تنغ جيا ويمنعك من الحصول على الفم الجذعية، والبذور واللب الرواسب. لدينا من الدورق أنيقة عظيم لأي مناسبة-مليئة عصير البرتقال ليقضوا صباح الأحد أو على منضدة بدعوة مملوءة بالمياه. النبيذ أو الماء، هناك سبب كاف لشراء الدورق الخاص بك الخاصة جداً.

التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Double Walled Glasses,Red Wine Decanter,Glass Wine Decanter,Wine Decanter
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Double Walled Glasses,Red Wine Decanter,Glass Wine Decanter,Wine Decanter
Home > Products > Alcoholic Drinking > Wine Decanter

Wine Decanter

Product categories of Wine Decanter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Double Walled Glasses, Red Wine Decanter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glass Wine Decanter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Borosilicate Glass Wine Aerator Pourer
Borosilicate Glass Wine Aerator Pourer

Model No. : JT-W1335

Borosilicate Glass Wine Aerator Pourer SAVE YOUR WINE S FLAVOR GET INSTANT AERATION ONLY WHEN YOU NEED IT No more waiting ages to enjoy your wine Decanting into a carafe takes a long time and only aerates the wine on the surface it will also begin...

China Manufacturer of Double Walled Glasses
Double Wall Thermal Glass Cups For Wine
Double Wall Thermal Glass Cups For Wine

Model No. : JT-D102

Jia Teng Double Wall Thermal Glass Cups For Wine These Double Wall Mugs is dishwasher and microwave safe It is made of borosilicate glass without BPA Lead Mercury and purely hand blown It can withstand a wide range of temperature from 30 to 530...

High Quality Red Wine Decanter China Supplier
Hand Blown Gift Scrafts Glasses
Hand Blown Gift Scrafts Glasses

Model No. : JT-S232

Hand Blown Gift Scrafts Glasses JIATENG Hand Blown Gift Scrafts Glasses is specially designed for customer It can be used in office bar home hotel etc and is free for BPA Lead and Mercury With nice design and good quality it was very popular in...

Professional Manufacturer of Glass Wine Decanter
Whiskey and Wine Glasses for Bar
Whiskey and Wine Glasses for Bar

Model No. : JT-S231

Whiskey and Wine Glasses for Bar LEAD FREE BOROSILICATE GLASS A strong and sturdy design made with lead free glass so you can feel safe in your Etched Globe Glass Set PERFECT IDEA FOR A GIFT An ideal present for fathers sons or work colleagues The...

Expert Manufacturer of Wine Decanter
Diamond Shape 1000ml Whiskey Glass Wine Decanter
Diamond Shape 1000ml Whiskey Glass Wine Decanter

Model No. : JT-W1333

Diamond Shape 1000ml Whiskey Glass Wine Decanter Diamond Shape 1000ml DECANTER TO HOLD YOUR FAVORITE LIQUOR whisky scotch bourbon cognac brandy all your spirits will look fantastic in our Diamond Decanter DON T LET YOUR LIQUOR EVAPORATE Our ground...

China Supplier of Double Walled Glasses

China Wine Decanter Suppliers

The Wine Decanter is our very hot products,so you can choice of it.

One of the best gift ideas for wine lovers, enthusiasts, mom, dad, grandparents and more.

A HIGH-QUALITY PRODUCT BACKED BY OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE - We'll let our seller feedback speak for themselves.

Most wines don`t need to be decanted, but they often benefit from aeration. The Jia Teng decanter improves the flavor of wine and prevents you from getting a mouthful of stem, seed, and pulp sediment. Our stylish decanter is great for any occasion - filled with orange juice for Sunday morning brunch or on a guest`s nightstand filled with Water. Fine wine or water, there`s reason enough to buy your very own decanter.

Copyright © 2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?