تفاصيل الشركة
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • مصدر:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • وصف:الصحافة القهوة الفرنسية,الصحافة الفرنسية لصنع القهوة,الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحافة الفرنسية,المكبس القهوة
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. الصحافة القهوة الفرنسية,الصحافة الفرنسية لصنع القهوة,الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحافة الفرنسية,المكبس القهوة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > القهوة > الصحافة القهوة الفرنسية
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://www.jtglassware.comمسح لزيارة

الصحافة القهوة الفرنسية

فئة المنتج من الصحافة القهوة الفرنسية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الصحافة القهوة الفرنسية, الصحافة الفرنسية لصنع القهوة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحافة الفرنسية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب: قائمة شبكة
مقاومة للحرارة 600 مل الزجاج الفرنسي القهوة الصحافة
مقاومة للحرارة 600 مل الزجاج الفرنسي القهوة الصحافة

نموذج : jt-f608

مقاومة للحرارة 600 مل الزجاج الفرنسي القهوة الصحافة حار بيع أفضل 1000ML الفرنسية البن الصحافة يمكنك جعل واحدة في المنزل باستخدام الصحافة الفرنسية، التي تختمر أسباب إسبرسو للحصول على طعم والاتساق مماثل. هذه الطريقة لإسبريسو تنطوي على تأريض الفول...

China Manufacturer of الصحافة القهوة الفرنسية
حار بيع أفضل القهوة الفرنسية الصحافة 1000 ملليلتر
حار بيع أفضل القهوة الفرنسية الصحافة 1000 ملليلتر

نموذج : jt-f606

حار بيع أفضل القهوة الفرنسية الصحافة 1000 ملليلتر حار بيع أفضل 1000ML الفرنسية البن الصحافة الفرنسية هو صانع القهوة الصحافة كبيرة. القدرة هي 1000 مل. المنتجات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الخارجي والعالي البورسليكات الزجاج وعاء الداخلية. النمط...

High Quality الصحافة الفرنسية لصنع القهوة China Supplier
الحرارة مقاوم الفرنسية صانع القهوة الصحافة
الحرارة مقاوم الفرنسية صانع القهوة الصحافة

نموذج : jt-f604

الحرارة مقاوم الفرنسية صانع القهوة الصحافة الحرارة مقاوم الفرنسية صانع القهوة الصحافة هو صانع الفرنسية الصحافة صانع القهوة. القدرة هي 1000 مل. المنتجات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الخارجي والعالي البورسليكات الزجاج وعاء الداخلية. النمط الإبداعي...

Professional Manufacturer of الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحافة الفرنسية
Pyrex الزجاج الصحافة الفرنسية القهوة الغطاس
Pyrex الزجاج الصحافة الفرنسية القهوة الغطاس

نموذج : JT-F604

Pyrex الزجاج الصحافة الفرنسية القهوة الغطاس Pyrex الزجاج الفرنسية القهوة اضغط المكبس صانع قهوة الصحافة فرنسية كبيرة. القدرة 1000 مل. المنتجات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وعاء الداخلي الخارجي وعالية البورسليكات الزجاج. نمط الإبداعية تبدو أنيقة...

Expert Manufacturer of المكبس القهوة
الصحافة الفرنسية اسبرسو وعاء الصحافة القهوة
الصحافة الفرنسية اسبرسو وعاء الصحافة القهوة

نموذج : JT-F603

الصحافة الفرنسية اسبرسو وعاء الصحافة القهوة اسبرسو الصحافة الفرنسية القهوة الصحافة وعاء هو تصميم جديد والساخنة بيع المنتجات المستخدمة عالية البورسليكات الزجاج والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. هذا الوعاء تبدو أنيقة وعصرية. يمكن أن تبقى وعاء ضخم القهوة 800...

China Supplier of الصحافة القهوة الفرنسية
اضغط الحرارة المقاومة الفرنسية البورسليكات وعاء قهوة
اضغط الحرارة المقاومة الفرنسية البورسليكات وعاء قهوة

نموذج : JT-F602

اضغط الحرارة المقاومة الفرنسية البورسليكات وعاء قهوة مقاومة الحرارة وعاء قهوة الصحافة الفرنسية البورسليكات هو التصميم الكلاسيكي. وهي أجنحة لحياة الخاصة بك. الاحتفاظ بوعاء زجاج Pyrex يديك البقاء يبرد. يمكن استخدامها شكل سلس والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ...

China Factory of الصحافة الفرنسية لصنع القهوة
الصحافة الفرنسية الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة القهوة
الصحافة الفرنسية الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة القهوة

نموذج : JT-F601

الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة الصحافة الفرنسية القهوة الفرنسية زجاجية مقاومة الحرارة الصحافة البن صانع هي استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 الداخلية؛ جعل اللون ذهبية المكبس أكثر أناقة؛ المقبض أنسنة تمكنك من السهل عقد؛ سيليكات عالية الزجاج تعطيك لمسة...

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحافة الفرنسية Export

الصين الصحافة القهوة الفرنسية الموردين

الزجاج تنغ جيا هو خط كامل من منتجات زجاج البورسليكات، وعاء أسيليندريكال بالغطاس والشاشة المدمج في تصفية الذي يضغط الماء الساخن من خلال البن المطحون: هذا هو جمال بسيطة للصحافة الفرنسية، والأسلوب المفضل للعديد من أنحاء، خلق لها طعم ترابي، غنية في الكأس العالم.

السر كافة في الطحن: اختر المتوسطة، مع التوحيد والاتساق في جميع أنحاء.  يطحن خشن جداً قد تسد التصفية، بينما يطحن ناعم جداً سوف تمر من خلال عامل التصفية، نشوش النتائج.

التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:French Coffee Press,French Press Coffee Maker,Stainless Steel French Press,Coffee Plunger
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. French Coffee Press,French Press Coffee Maker,Stainless Steel French Press,Coffee Plunger
Home > Products > Coffee > French Coffee Press

French Coffee Press

Product categories of French Coffee Press, we are specialized manufacturers from China, French Coffee Press, French Press Coffee Maker suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel French Press R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Heat Resistant 600ml Glass French Coffee Press
Heat Resistant 600ml Glass French Coffee Press

Model No. : jt-f608

Heat Resistant 600ml Glass French Coffee Press Hot Selling Best 1000ml French Coffee Press You can make one at home using a French Press, by brewing espresso grounds to get a similar taste and consistency. This method for espresso involves grounding...

China Manufacturer of French Coffee Press
Hot Selling Best French Coffee Press 1000ml
Hot Selling Best French Coffee Press 1000ml

Model No. : jt-f606

Hot Selling Best French Coffee Press 1000ml Hot Selling Best 1000ml French Coffee Press is a big french press coffee maker. The capacity is 1000 ml . The products are made of stainless steels outer and high borosilicate glass inner pot. The creative...

High Quality French Press Coffee Maker China Supplier
Heat Resistent French Coffee Press Maker
Heat Resistent French Coffee Press Maker

Model No. : jt-f604

Heat Resistent French Coffee Press Maker Heat Resistent French Coffee Press Maker is a big french press coffee maker. The capacity is 1000 ml . The products are made of stainless steels outer and high borosilicate glass inner pot. The creative...

Professional Manufacturer of Stainless Steel French Press
Pyrex Glass French Coffee Press Plunger
Pyrex Glass French Coffee Press Plunger

Model No. : JT-F604

Pyrex Glass French Coffee Press Plunger Pyrex Glass French Coffee Press Plunger is a big french press coffee maker. The capacity is 1000 ml . The products are made of stainless steels outer and high borosilicate glass inner pot. The creative pattern...

Expert Manufacturer of Coffee Plunger
Espresso French Press Coffee Press Pot
Espresso French Press Coffee Press Pot

Model No. : JT-F603

Espresso French Press Coffee Press Pot Espresso French Press Coffee Press Pot is our new design and hot selling products used 304 stainless steel and High borosilicate glass. This pot looks elegant and modern. The huge pot can keep 800 ml coffee for...

China Supplier of French Coffee Press
Heat Resistance Borosilicate French Press Coffee Pot
Heat Resistance Borosilicate French Press Coffee Pot

Model No. : JT-F602

Heat Resistance Borosilicate French Press Coffee Pot Heat Resistance Borosilicate French Press Coffee Pot is the classical design. Which are suites to your lives. The Pyrex glass pot keep your hands stay cools. The smooth shape and the stainless...

China Factory of French Press Coffee Maker
Heat Resistant Glass French Press Coffee Maker
Heat Resistant Glass French Press Coffee Maker

Model No. : JT-F601

Heat Resistant Glass French Press Coffee Maker Heat Resistant Glass French Press Coffee Maker are used 304 stainless steels inner; The gold color make the plunger more elegant; the humanized handle let you easy to hold; High silicate glass give you...

Stainless Steel French Press Export

China French Coffee Press Suppliers

Jia teng glass is a complete line of borosilicate glass products,acylindrical pot with a plunger and built-in filter screen that presses hot Water through ground Coffee: that`s the simple beauty of the French press, method of choice for many the world over, creating an earthy, rich taste in the cup.

The secret is all in the grind: choose medium, with uniformity and consistency throughout. Very coarse grinds may clog the filter, while very fine grinds will pass through the filter, muddying the results.

Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?