Firmendetails
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Blüte-Glas-Teekanne-Set,Wärmeren Glas Teekanne-Set,Farbloses Glas Teekanne,Türkischer Tee Glas Set,Eine Person Teekanne
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. ,,Blüte-Glas-Teekanne-Set,Wärmeren Glas Teekanne-Set,Farbloses Glas Teekanne,Türkischer Tee Glas Set,Eine Person Teekanne
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Geschenke-Paket > Glas Teekanne-Set

Glas Teekanne-Set

Produktkategorie von Glas Teekanne-Set, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Blüte-Glas-Teekanne-Set R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
Handgemachtes Glas eine Person Teekanne
Handgemachtes Glas eine Person Teekanne

Modell : JT-P442

Handgeblasenes Glas Ein Rerson Teekanne Dieses schöne Teeset kommt mit einer 27 Unzen Teekanne mit einem abnehmbaren Filterbecher, einem Teekannenwärmer und 6 Einheiten von 1,7 Unzen Teetassen. Alle Stücke sind komplett aus hitzebeständigem...

China Manufacturer of
600ml Borosilikat pyrex türkische Glasteekanne
600ml Borosilikat pyrex türkische Glasteekanne

Modell : JT-P440

600ml Borosilikat pyrex türkische Glasteekanne Rein handgefertigt aus strapazierfähigem Borosilikatglas Tropffreier Auslauf, bleifrei, leicht zu transportieren mit praktischem Griff Gas-Herd & elektrische Keramik-Herd & Mikrowellen-Safe...

High Quality China Supplier
Glas-Teekanne mit Infusor für den Glasofen
Glas-Teekanne mit Infusor für den Glasofen

Modell : JT-P412

Glas-Teekanne mit Infusor für den Glasofen Material: aus Borosilikatglas. Diese Art von Glas ist dünn, leicht und langlebig. Es hat einen Bambusdeckel mit einem ilicone O-Ring. Der Ausguss hat eine Spule Befestigung, die heraus filtert Eis, große...

Professional Manufacturer of
Glasfilter Teekanne Teekanne mit Sieb
Glasfilter Teekanne Teekanne mit Sieb

Modell : JT-P408

Teekanne mit Infuser zum Verkauf Blumentee Morden Design Hergestellt aus hitzebeständigem, bleifreiem Labor-Borosilikatglas 8,8 Unzen ultra klare Teekanne mit rostfreiem Filter, Geeignet für alle Arten von Tee Brauen Ultra klares, stilvolles...

Expert Manufacturer of
Handgefertigte feuerbeständige kleine Glasteekanne
Handgefertigte feuerbeständige kleine Glasteekanne

Modell : JT-P403

Handgefertigte feuerbeständige kleine Glasteekanne Feiner und dichter Filter, Geeignet für alle Arten von Tee Brauen Glasteekanne mit abnehmbarem Infuser und Glasdeckel Es kann leicht für die Reinigung von Hand oder in der Spülmaschine zerlegt...

China Supplier of
Perfect Clear Thermal Teekanne mit Filter
Perfect Clear Thermal Teekanne mit Filter

Modell : JT-P434

Handgefertigte Hitzebeständige klare Glas Grüne Teekanne PLASTIC-FREE | GETRÄNKE: Mit einer Borosilikat-Glas-Teekanne und einem hochwertigen Edelstahl-Infusion ist Ihre Tee-Infusion frei von schädlichen Chemikalien, Plastik-Auslaugung und...

China Factory of
Klarglas Grün Teekanne Personalisierte Teekanne
Klarglas Grün Teekanne Personalisierte Teekanne

Modell : JT-P433

Handgefertigte Hitzebeständige klare Glas Grüne Teekanne Blühende Glas-Teekanne mit Infuser: Handgefertigt aus Borosilikatglas, ist die Teabloom 34 Oz Celebration Glass Teekanne die ideale Wahl für Einzelpersonen, die sich sowohl für subtile als...

Export
Bleifreie antike Glasteppiche mit Sieb
Bleifreie antike Glasteppiche mit Sieb

Modell : JT-P430

Handgefertigte, hitzebeständige antike Glasteppiche Feiner und dichter Filter, Geeignet für alle Arten von Tee Brauen Glasteekanne mit abnehmbarem Infuser und Glasdeckel Nicht tropfender Ausguss, einfach zu handhaben, fantastische Geschenkidee 600ml...

Competitive China Supplier
Borosilikat Beste große Teekanne Glas Teekessel
Borosilikat Beste große Teekanne Glas Teekessel

Modell : JT-P429

Mikrowelle Safe Glas Tee - Kessel für Milch zu machen. Diese Teekanne ist rein handgefertigt, aus hitzebeständigem Borosilikatglas, groß genug für das Brauen von 4-5 Tassen Tee Besonders entworfen mit nicht tropfendem Auslauf und perfekter Formgriff...

Leading Manufacturer of
700ml Kürbisform Glas Teekanne mit Infuser
700ml Kürbisform Glas Teekanne mit Infuser

Modell : JT-P426

700ml Kürbis Glas Teekanne für Blumen - Tee 27 Unzen ultra klare Glas Teekanne mit Edelstahl infuser Inklusive mikromesh Edelstahl Filter für lose Tees oder blühende Tees Diese Teekanne ist rein handgefertigt aus hitzebeständigem Glas....

Professional Factory of
Glas Krug klar Borosilikat Dichtdeckel Glas Teekanne
Glas Krug klar Borosilikat Dichtdeckel Glas Teekanne

Modell : JT-P405

Borosilikat Glas Teekanne mit Edelstahl-Filter Hohe Borosilikat-Glas-Teekanne, dieses Set ist aus Borosilikatglas, verträgt Temperaturwechsel von-20 ° c - 150 ° c, für kochendes Wasser und bleifrei ist es das sicherste Glas sicher. Warum uns...

Loseblatt-Teekocher mit Glas Teekanne
Loseblatt-Teekocher mit Glas Teekanne

Modell : JT-L06

Teekanne mit Brüheinheit für Verkauf Tee Morden Blumendesign Richtungen um Tee zu machen 1. Platzieren Sie Tee in obere Fach2. Brüheinheit mit heißem Wasser füllen3. Steile Tee nach gewünschten Geschmack4. Rote Taste nach oben, um Freisetzung...

Hitzebeständiges Glas Teekanne mit wärmer
Hitzebeständiges Glas Teekanne mit wärmer

Modell : JT-P433

Teekanne mit Brüheinheit für Verkauf Tee Morden BlumendesignWarum uns wählen:1.State-of-the-Art Einrichtungen, hoch qualifizierte Arbeitnehmer und Senior Borosilikatglas Qualitätsmaterial.2,10 Jahre Experiance Borosilikat Glas zu exportieren.3. Wir...

Mikrowelle sichere kochendes Wasser Teekanne
Mikrowelle sichere kochendes Wasser Teekanne

Modell : JT-P444

Microwaven Ofen sicher kochendes Wasser Teekanne Design:diese Glas-Teekanne ist Oue neues Element, es ist einfach, elegant und langlebig.unsere Designer setzen ein neues Produkt nach einiger Zeit, wenn Sie eine Idee haben wir könnte Ihnen auch...

Pyrex Metall Glas Teekanne Tee Brüheinheit
Pyrex Metall Glas Teekanne Tee Brüheinheit

Modell : JT-P443

Pyrex Metall Glas Teekanne Tee Brüheinheit Funktionen:1. diese Teekanne komplett aus hitzebeständigem Borosilikatglas gefertigt. Der geräumige abnehmbare Filter ermöglicht Teeblätter zu erweitern und bieten volle Aufguss der Blätter. Dies ist ein...

Borosilikat türkische Teekanne marokkanische Teekanne arabische Teekanne
Borosilikat türkische Teekanne marokkanische Teekanne arabische Teekanne

Modell : JT-P441

Borosilikat türkische Teekanne marokkanische Teekanne arabische Teekanne Design:dieser Artikel ist ein Element unserer neuen Serie Produkt entwerfen unsere Designer fand mit der Kultur der Türkei und die Reinheit der Mädchen, es ist eine reine und...

Hitzebeständiges handgemachte Glas Teekanne auf Lager
Hitzebeständiges handgemachte Glas Teekanne auf Lager

Modell : JT-P439

Hitzebeständiges handgemachte Glas Teekanne auf Lager UNSER KONZEPT:IATENG GLAS werden mit Einfachheit im Verstand, mit Klimamaterial im Design, erhöhen die Lebensqualität der Menschen leben. Wir hoffen jeden Menschen nutzen und genießen Sie ihre...

800ml Wasserkrug mit Natur Bambus Deckel und Filter
800ml Wasserkrug mit Natur Bambus Deckel und Filter

Modell : JT-P435

800 ml Wasserkrug mit Natur Bambus Deckel und Filter & Pflege verwenden:Es ist einfach zu bedienen und sauberAnweisungen, wie man den Filter setzen: Bitte schließen Sie es von INNENKönnte es für Kaltwasser, Warmwasser, Saft trinken, Blumentee...

China Glas Teekanne-Set Lieferanten

Diese Jia Teng Glas Tee-Set besteht aus hohen Borosilikatglas Material als International anerkannte patent. Daher ist es leichter, aber viel stärker als gemeinsame Glaswaren. Die Korrosion Widerstand Kapazität von Borosilikatglas ist qualifiziert, zur Herstellung von Laborglas verwendet werden. Auch nach langem Gebrauch werden es noch hell leuchten wie wenn es brandneu ist. Es kann eine Temperaturgradient Skala zwischen-20 bis 150, sicher für mit abgekochtem Wasser nach 12 Stunden in der Tiefkühltruhe gelagert und damit das ganze Jahr stehen. Dieses Glas Tee-Set ist alle handgefertigt und jedes Stück ist einzigartig in der Welt, wie türkischer Teeglas set und eine Person Teekanne. Die handgemachten Handwerkskunst sorgt für eine glatte, natürliche und empfindliche äußere, die nie durch geformt Maschinenprodukte parallel geschaltet werden kann. Es ist auf jeden Fall sicher und bequem zu bedienen im modernen Leben.
Copyright ©2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Flowering Glass Teapot Set,Warmer Glass Teapot Set,Clear Glass Teapot,Turkish Tea Glass Set,One Person Teapot
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Flowering Glass Teapot Set,Warmer Glass Teapot Set,Clear Glass Teapot,Turkish Tea Glass Set,One Person Teapot
Home > Products > Gifts Package > Glass Teapot Set

Glass Teapot Set

Product categories of Glass Teapot Set, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flowering Glass Teapot Set, Warmer Glass Teapot Set suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Clear Glass Teapot R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
600ml borosilicate pyrex turkish glass teapot
600ml borosilicate pyrex turkish glass teapot

Model No. : JT-P440

600ml borosilicate pyrex turkish glass teapot Purely hand crafted, made of durable borosilicate glass Drip-free spout,lead free,easy to carry with convenient handle Gas stovetop &electric ceramic stovetop & microwave safe Suitable for water,...

China Manufacturer of Flowering Glass Teapot Set
glass teapot with infuser for the glass stove
glass teapot with infuser for the glass stove

Model No. : JT-P412

glass teapot with infuser for the glass stove Material: Made of borosilicate glass. This kind of glass is thin, lightweight and durable. It has a bamboo lid with a ilicone o-ring. The spout has a coil attachment that filters out ice, large chunks of...

High Quality Warmer Glass Teapot Set China Supplier
handmade fire resistant small glass teapot
handmade fire resistant small glass teapot

Model No. : JT-P403

handmade fire resistant small glass teapot Fine and dense filter, Suitable for all types of tea brewing Glass teapot with a removable Infuser and glass lid It can be easily disassembled for cleaning by hand or in the dishwasher. 600 ml glass teapot...

Professional Manufacturer of Clear Glass Teapot
handblown glass one person teapot
handblown glass one person teapot

Model No. : JT-P442

Handblown Glass One Rerson Teapot This beautiful tea set comes with a 27 oz teapot with a removable filter cup, a teapot warmer, and 6 units of 1.7 oz tea cups. All pieces are made entirely of heat resistant borosilicate glass. Good for hot, iced...

Expert Manufacturer of Turkish Tea Glass Set
glass filtering tea maker teapot with strainer
glass filtering tea maker teapot with strainer

Model No. : JT-P408

Teapot With Infuser for Sale Flower Tea Morden Design Made of heat resistant, lead-free lab grade borosilicate glass 8.8 oz ultra clear teapot with stainless filter, Suitable for all types of tea brewing Ultra clear, stylish looking that shows off...

China Supplier of One Person Teapot
Perfect Clear Thermal Teapot With Filter
Perfect Clear Thermal Teapot With Filter

Model No. : JT-P434

Handmade Heat Resistant Clear Glass Green Teapot PLASTIC-FREE | DRINK HEALTHY: With a borosilicate glass teapot and a high-grade stainless steel infuser, your tea infusion will be free of harmful chemicals, plastic leaching and aftertaste. FULL...

China Factory of Flowering Glass Teapot Set
Clear Glass Green Teapot Personalised Teapot
Clear Glass Green Teapot Personalised Teapot

Model No. : JT-P433

Handmade Heat Resistant Clear Glass Green Teapot Blooming Glass Teapot with Infuser: Handcrafted from borosilicate glass, the Teabloom 34 Oz Celebration Glass Teapot is the ideal choice for individuals interested in both subtle and bold flavored...

Warmer Glass Teapot Set Export
Lead Free Antique Glass Teapots with Strainer
Lead Free Antique Glass Teapots with Strainer

Model No. : JT-P430

Handmade Heat Resistant Antique Glass Teapots Fine and dense filter, Suitable for all types of tea brewing Glass teapot with a removable Infuser and glass lid Non drip pour spout, easy to handle, fantastic gift idea 600ml glass tea pot is made from...

Competitive Clear Glass Teapot China Supplier
Borosilicate Best Large Teapot Glass Tea Kettle
Borosilicate Best Large Teapot Glass Tea Kettle

Model No. : JT-P429

Microwave Safe Glass Tea Kettle For Making Milk. This teapot is purely hand crafted, made from heat resistant borosilicate glass, Large enough for brewing 4-5 cups of tea Specially designed with non dripping spout and perfect shape handle for sturdy...

Leading Manufacturer of Turkish Tea Glass Set
700ml Pumpkin Shape Glass Teapot with Infuser
700ml Pumpkin Shape Glass Teapot with Infuser

Model No. : JT-P426

700ml Pumpkin Glass Teapot for Flower Tea 27 oz ultra clear glass teapot with stainless steel infuser Includes micromesh stainless steel filter for loose teas or blooming teas This teapot is purely hand crafted, made from heat resistant glass....

Professional Factory of One Person Teapot
Glass Pitcher Clear Borosilicate Airtight Lid Glass Teapot
Glass Pitcher Clear Borosilicate Airtight Lid Glass Teapot

Model No. : JT-P405

Borosilicate Glass Teapot With Stainless Steel Filter High Borosilicate Glass Tea Pot, This Set Is Made Of Borosilicate Glass, Can Withstand Temperature Change From -20 ℃ - 150 ℃, Safe For Boiling Water, And Lead Free It Is The Most Safe Glass . Why...

Loose Leaf Tea Maker with Glass Teapot
Loose Leaf Tea Maker with Glass Teapot

Model No. : JT-L06

Teapot With Infuser for Sale Flower Tea Morden Design Directions to Make Tea 1. Place tea inside top compartment 2. Fill infuser with hot water 3. Steep tea to desired taste 4. Press red button on top to release brewed tea into bottom chamber 5....

Heat-resistant glass teapot with warmer
Heat-resistant glass teapot with warmer

Model No. : JT-P433

Teapot With Infuser for Sale Flower Tea Morden Design Why Choose Us: 1.State-of-the-Art facilities,Highly Skilled Worker and Senior Quality Borosilicate Glass Material. 2.10 Years Experiance of Exporting Borosilicate Glassware. 3.We are Factory,...

Microwave oven safe boiling water teapot
Microwave oven safe boiling water teapot

Model No. : JT-P444

microwaven oven safe boiling water teapot Design: this glass teapot is oue new item, it;s simple , elegant and durable . our designer will put a new product after some time, if you have any idea , we also could help you come true! WHAT WE DO We...

800ml Water Pitcher with Nature Bamboo Lid and Filter
800ml Water Pitcher with Nature Bamboo Lid and Filter

Model No. : JT-P435

800ml Water Pitcher with Nature Bamboo Lid and Filter Use & Care: It is easy to use and clean Instructions on how to put the filter in: please connect it from the INSIDE It could be poured for cold water, hot water, juice beverage, flower tea...

Heat resistant handmade glass tea pot in stock
Heat resistant handmade glass tea pot in stock

Model No. : JT-P439

Heat resistant handmade glass tea pot in stock OUR CONCEPT: IATENG GLASS are created with simplicity in mind, using environmental material in the design to increase the quality of people's lives. we hope every people can use and enjoy their time...

borosilicate turkish teapot moroccan teapot arabic teapot
borosilicate turkish teapot moroccan teapot arabic teapot

Model No. : JT-P441

borosilicate turkish teapot moroccan teapot arabic teapot design: this item is one item of our new series product. our designer design it combained with the culture of the turkey and the girls purity, it;s just like a pure and innocent graduate,...

pyrex metal glass teapot tea infuser
pyrex metal glass teapot tea infuser

Model No. : JT-P443

pyrex metal glass teapot tea infuser Features: 1. This teapot made entirely of heat resistant borosilicate glass.The roomy removable filter allows tea leaves to expand and provide full infusion of the leaves. This is a good glass teapot to show off...

China Glass Teapot Set Suppliers

This Jia teng Glass Tea Set is made from high borosilicate glass material which has been recognized as an international patent. Therefore, it is lighter but much stronger than common glassware. The corrosion resistance capacity of borosilicate glass is qualified to be used for making laboratory glassware. Even after a long time of use, it will still be shining brightly as if it is brand new. It can stand a temperature gradient scale between -20 to 150, safe for containing boiled Water after 12 hours stored in the freezer and thus applicable all year round. This Glass Tea Set is all hand made and every item is unique in the world,such as Turkish Tea Glass Set and One Person Teapot. The hand-made craftsmanship ensures a smooth, natural and delicate exterior that can never be paralleled by machine moulded products. It is definitely safe and convenient to use in modern life.
Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?