Détails de la société
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exportateur:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • La description:,,Boule de jardin,Jardin Gazing Ball,Regardant fixement boules jardin,Gazing Ball,Verre contemplant bal
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. ,,Boule de jardin,Jardin Gazing Ball,Regardant fixement boules jardin,Gazing Ball,Verre contemplant bal

Boule de jardin

Catégorie de produit de Boule de jardin, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Boule de jardin R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir: liste grille
Vente en gros de l'objet Garden Sphere Ornaments Ball
Vente en gros de l'objet Garden Sphere Ornaments Ball

Modèle : JT-G1411

Vente en gros de l'objet Garden Sphere Ornaments Ball 1. Jia Teng globe de regard décoratif Les cristaux luminescents au sein du globe absorbent l'énergie solaire pendant la journée et émettent une lumière vert apaisante 2. Fabriqué à la...

China Manufacturer of
Mosaic Diamond Glass regarde Globe for Gardens
Mosaic Diamond Glass regarde Globe for Gardens

Modèle : JT-G1409

Mosaic Diamond Glass regarde Globe for Gardens MOSAIC DIAMOND GLASS GAZING GLOBETLa forme du diamant et l'effet crépusculaire font de ce globe non traditionnel un oeil un travail d'art attrayant pour n'importe quel espace extérieur. Un...

High Quality China Supplier
Verre regardant des balles pour des jardins et des stands
Verre regardant des balles pour des jardins et des stands

Modèle : JT-G1406

Verre regardant des balles pour des jardins et des stands Ajoutez une bille de verre à votre maison et créez un point focal magnifique dans votre jardin. Idéal pour la décoration extérieure, ces globes polyvalents peuvent être placés au sol, sur des...

Professional Manufacturer of
8 pouces regardant Globe Mirror Ball en bleu
8 pouces regardant Globe Mirror Ball en bleu

Modèle : JT-G1404

Gloire au miroir Globe à l'acier inoxydable bleu PARFAITEMENT SPHÉRIQUE; Ils peuvent être utilisés pour des applications multiples tant à l'intérieur que dans les étangs ou les piscines. CONÇU À UTILISER AVEC LES PLUS PÉDÉS (vendu...

Expert Manufacturer of
10 pouces Rainbow Stainless Steel Gazing Globe
10 pouces Rainbow Stainless Steel Gazing Globe

Modèle : JT-G1401

10 pouces Rainbow Stainless Steel Gazing Globe Belle boule miroir en acier inoxydable Le globe visé est antidéflagrant et résistant à la rouille Aussi non ternissant et peut même flotter Peut être utilisé avec n'importe quel piédestal ou support...

China Supplier of
Balle balle jardin décoration verre jardin
Balle balle jardin décoration verre jardin

Modèle : JT-G1418

Balle balle jardin décoration verre jardin En Jia Teng chaque et chaque boule de verre est soufflé et aura des imperfections uniques faisant chacun un original. Mais veuillez noter que le stand n’est pas inclus. La boule de verre gardon a un cou en...

China Factory of
Jardin de verre en gros l’eau preuve boules lumière boule
Jardin de verre en gros l’eau preuve boules lumière boule

Modèle : JT-G1417

En gros l’eau preuve boules de lumière verre jardin boule Jia Teng verre Gazing Ball apporte vitalité et la couleur à n’importe quel coin de votre espace !Liven vers le haut un patio, un jardin, votre maison ou même votre camping-car ou RV ! Le beau...

Export
Light verre boule jardin contemplant jardin bal
Light verre boule jardin contemplant jardin bal

Modèle : JT-G1416

Light verre boule jardin regardant jardin boule Imagine le ciel de la nuit, les étoiles et la lune à portée de main,et rougeoyant droit dans votre propre arrière-cour ! Avec ces globes en verre coloré, votre imagination sera en réalité. Ce...

Competitive China Supplier
Vente chaude en plein air jardin boule LED Led Globes regardant fixement
Vente chaude en plein air jardin boule LED Led Globes regardant fixement

Modèle : JT-G1415

Vente chaude en plein air jardin boule LED Led Globes regardant fixement Imagine le ciel de la nuit, les étoiles et la lune à portée de main,et rougeoyant droit dans votre propre arrière-cour ! Avec ces globes en verre coloré, votre imagination sera...

Leading Manufacturer of
Balle extérieure en verre Gazing Ball Enchanted Garden Ball
Balle extérieure en verre Gazing Ball Enchanted Garden Ball

Modèle : JT-G1414

Balle extérieure en verre Gazing Ball Enchanted Garden Ball Jia Teng décoratifs globe regardant fixementDes cristaux luminescents dans globe absorbent l’énergie solaire pendant la journée et émettent une lueur verte lumineuse apaisanteFabriqué à la...

Professional Factory of
Sphères de verre jardin enchanté jardin boule
Sphères de verre jardin enchanté jardin boule

Modèle : JT-G1413

Sphères de verre jardin enchanté jardin boule En Jia Teng chaque et chaque boule de verre est soufflé et aura des imperfections uniques faisant chacun un original. Mais veuillez noter que le stand n’est pas inclus. La boule de verre gardon a un cou...

Sphères de verre contemplant jardin bal Globe verre ballon
Sphères de verre contemplant jardin bal Globe verre ballon

Modèle : JT-G1412

Contemplant le jardin boule boule de verre de sphères Globe de verre Fait un merveilleux cadre pour vous et votre famille/amis jardin extérieur ou yard.Cette boule de verre particulier est en verre borosilicate, avec un irisé pulvérisé a tiré, ce...

Regardant fixement boules Gar + den Globes ornements jardin boule
Regardant fixement boules Gar + den Globes ornements jardin boule

Modèle : JT-G1410

Contemplant les ornements boule boules jardin jardin Globes Globes de jardin sont censés apporter la prospérité, la santé, bonne fortune et protection des mauvais esprits.Selon les informations de nature historique, plaçant un globe de jardin à...

Jardin de borosilicate boule métal boules décoratives
Jardin de borosilicate boule métal boules décoratives

Modèle : JT-G1408

Jardin de borosilicate boule métal boules décorativesA jardin, votre maison ou même votre camping-car ou RV ! Le beau design accrocheur dispose de verre à la main soufflé qui est minutieusement travaillé boule regardante fixement qui est assuré...

Bricolage jardin Ball lampe jardin Decor jardin boules
Bricolage jardin Ball lampe jardin Decor jardin boules

Modèle : JT-G1407

Bricolage jardin Ball lampe jardin Decor jardin boulesJia Teng verre Gazing Ball apporte vitalité et la couleur à n’importe quel coin de votre espace ! Il ressemble beaucoup à la lumière du jour et prend sur une unique nuit !Vous pouvez allonger à...

Boule de jardin trouve grosse boule jardin regardant
Boule de jardin trouve grosse boule jardin regardant

Modèle : JT-G1405

Jardin Ball Stands grosse regardante fixement jardin boule Fait à la main avec la méthode traditionnelle de verre borosilicaté souffléUn globe de verre parfait pour décorer votre jardin.Il est temps de faire quelques changements dans votre...

Boule de jardin lampes Led jardin boule lumineuse Yard Globes
Boule de jardin lampes Led jardin boule lumineuse Yard Globes

Modèle : JT-G1403

Jardin Ball lampes Led jardin boule lumineuse Yard Globes Jia Teng verre Gazing Ball apporte vitalité et la couleur à n’importe quel coin de votre espace !Liven vers le haut un patio, un jardin, votre maison ou même votre camping-car ou RV ! Le beau...

Borosilicate jardin salon jardin boule regardant Globe
Borosilicate jardin salon jardin boule regardant Globe

Modèle : JT-G1402

Borosilicate jardin salon jardin boule regardant Globe Jia Teng verre Gazing Ball apporte vitalité et la couleur à n’importe quel coin de votre espace !Liven vers le haut un patio, un jardin, votre maison ou même votre camping-car ou RV ! Le beau...

Chine Boule de jardin Fournisseurs

Jia Teng jardin ball /verre Gazing ball peut être conçu de nombreux styles et largement utilisé dans de nombreux endroits. C’est la main soufflé et de ne pas seulement les morceaux de verre réfléchissant attirer et reflètent la lumière dans toutes les directions, mais la conception originale du céleste soleil-lune vous aura intimidant dans sa beauté harmonieuse. Globe est livré avec joint de caoutchouc de protection de l’humidité et s’adapte à la plupart des peuplements de globe, colonnes et piédestaux.


Imagine le ciel de la nuit, les étoiles et la lune au sein de la portée et rougeoyant droit dans votre propre arrière-cour ! Avec ces Illuminarie dark glow-in-the globes pensez-vous imagination un pas dans la réalité. Ce globe regardant fixement de belle 10 pouces de diamètre est en verre véritable, fabriqué avec la méthode traditionnelle de verre soufflé à la main. À l’intérieur du globe est un tourbillon bleu foncé finition avec une strie de glow-in-the-dark de bleu-vert clair. Il ressemble beaucoup à la lumière du jour et prend une aura unique pendant la nuit ! Installez-le sur toute observation stand globe ou piédestal (le support n’est pas inclus).

Copyright © 2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
Que puis-je faire pour vous?

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Garden Ball,Garden Gazing Ball,Gazing Balls Garden, Gazing Ball,Glass Gazing Ball
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Garden Ball,Garden Gazing Ball,Gazing Balls Garden, Gazing Ball,Glass Gazing Ball
Home > Products > Home Decoration > Garden Ball

Garden Ball

Product categories of Garden Ball, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Garden Ball, Garden Gazing Ball suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gazing Balls Garden R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Mosaic Diamond Glass Gazing Globe for Gardens
Mosaic Diamond Glass Gazing Globe for Gardens

Model No. : JT-G1409

Mosaic Diamond Glass Gazing Globe for Gardens MOSAIC DIAMOND GLASS GAZING GLOBEThe diamond shape and crackle effect make this non traditional gazing globe an eye catching work of art for any outdoor spaceA perfect choice against a plain backdrop...

China Manufacturer of Garden Ball
10 Inch Rainbow Stainless Steel Gazing Globe
10 Inch Rainbow Stainless Steel Gazing Globe

Model No. : JT-G1401

10 Inch Rainbow Stainless Steel Gazing Globe Beautiful stainless Steel mirror ball Gazing globe is shatterproof and rust proof Also non-tarnishing and can even Float Can be used with any Gazing globe pedestal or stand These beautiful 10-inch...

High Quality Garden Gazing Ball China Supplier
Glass Gazing balls for gardens and Stands
Glass Gazing balls for gardens and Stands

Model No. : JT-G1406

Glass Gazing balls for gardens and Stands Add a Glass Gazing Ball to your home and create a magnificent focal point in your garden. Ideal for outdoor decoration, these versatile globes can be placed on the ground, on stands between flowers, in rock...

Professional Manufacturer of Gazing Balls Garden
8 Inch Gazing Globe Mirror Ball in Blue
8 Inch Gazing Globe Mirror Ball in Blue

Model No. : JT-G1404

Gazing Globe Mirror Ball in Blue Stainless Steel PERFECTLY SPHERICAL; they may be used for multiple applications both indoors outdoors and in ponds or pools. DESIGNED TO USE WITH MOST PEDESTALS (sold separately), but they can also be used on their...

Expert Manufacturer of Gazing Ball
Wholesale Hotel Garden Sphere Ornaments Ball
Wholesale Hotel Garden Sphere Ornaments Ball

Model No. : JT-G1411

Wholesale Hotel Garden Sphere Ornaments Ball 1. Jia Teng Decorative gazing globe Luminescent crystals within globe absorb solar energy during the day and emit a soothing light green glow 2. Hand made with traditional method of blown borosilicate...

China Supplier of Glass Gazing Ball
Glass Outdoor Ball  Glass Gazing Ball Enchanted Garden Ball
Glass Outdoor Ball Glass Gazing Ball Enchanted Garden Ball

Model No. : JT-G1414

Glass Outdoor Ball Glass Gazing Ball Enchanted Garden Ball Jia Teng Decorative gazing globe Luminescent crystals within globe absorb solar energy during the day and emit a soothing light green glow Hand made with traditional method of blown...

China Factory of Garden Ball
Borosilicate Garden Ballroom Garden Ball Gazing Globe
Borosilicate Garden Ballroom Garden Ball Gazing Globe

Model No. : JT-G1402

Borosilicate Garden Ballroom Garden Ball Gazing Globe Jia Teng Glass Gazing Ball brings vitality and color to any corner of your space! Liven up a patio, a garden, your home or even your camper or RV! The beautiful, eye-catching design features hand...

Garden Gazing Ball Export
Garden Ball Stands Large Gazing Garden Ball
Garden Ball Stands Large Gazing Garden Ball

Model No. : JT-G1405

Garden Ball Stands Large Gazing Garden Ball Hand made with traditional method of blown borosilicate glass A perfect glass globe to decorate your garden. It`s time to do some change in your yard! This particular glass ball is made from borosilicate...

Competitive Gazing Balls Garden China Supplier
Borosilicate Garden Ball  Metal Decorative Balls
Borosilicate Garden Ball Metal Decorative Balls

Model No. : JT-G1408

Borosilicate Garden Ball Metal Decorative Balls A garden, your home or even your camper or RV! The beautiful, eye-catching design features hand blown glass that is meticulously crafted gazing ball that is assured to be a great addition to your yard...

Leading Manufacturer of Gazing Ball
Gazing Balls Gar+den Globes Ornaments Garden Ball
Gazing Balls Gar+den Globes Ornaments Garden Ball

Model No. : JT-G1410

Gazing Balls Garden Garden Globes Garden Ball Ornaments Garden globes are believed to bring prosperity, health, good fortune, and protection from evil spirits. According to historical information, placing a garden globe at the home`s entrance will...

Professional Factory of Glass Gazing Ball
Wholesale Water Proof Balls Light Glass Garden Ball
Wholesale Water Proof Balls Light Glass Garden Ball

Model No. : JT-G1417

Wholesale Water Proof Balls Light Glass Garden Ball Jia Teng Glass Gazing Ball brings vitality and color to any corner of your space! Liven up a patio, a garden, your home or even your camper or RV! The beautiful, eye-catching design features hand...

Glass Garden Spheres Garden  Enchanted Garden Ball
Glass Garden Spheres Garden Enchanted Garden Ball

Model No. : JT-G1413

Glass Garden Spheres Garden Enchanted Garden Ball In Jia Teng Each and every glass ball is handblown and will have unique imperfections making each one an original. But Please note that the stand is not included. The glass gardon ball has a neck at...

Light Glass Garden Ball  Garden  Gazing  Garden Ball
Light Glass Garden Ball Garden Gazing Garden Ball

Model No. : JT-G1416

Light Glass Garden Ball Garden Gazing Garden Ball Imagine the night sky, the stars and the moon within reach, and glowing right in your own backyard! With these colorful glass globes your imagination willbe into reality. This beautiful gazing globe...

Garden Ball Lights Led Garden Ball Light Yard Globes
Garden Ball Lights Led Garden Ball Light Yard Globes

Model No. : JT-G1403

Garden Ball Lights Led Garden Ball Light Yard Globes Jia Teng Glass Gazing Ball brings vitality and color to any corner of your space! Liven up a patio, a garden, your home or even your camper or RV! The beautiful, eye-catching design features hand...

Outdoor Garden Ball Decoration Glass Garden Ball
Outdoor Garden Ball Decoration Glass Garden Ball

Model No. : JT-G1418

Outdoor Garden Ball Decoration Glass Garden Ball In Jia Teng Each and every glass ball is handblown and will have unique imperfections making each one an original. But Please note that the stand is not included. The glass gardon ball has a neck at...

Diy Garden  Ball Lamp Garden Decor Garden Balls
Diy Garden Ball Lamp Garden Decor Garden Balls

Model No. : JT-G1407

Diy Garden Ball Lamp Garden Decor Garden Balls Jia Teng Glass Gazing Ball brings vitality and color to any corner of your space! It looks great in daylight and takes on a truly unique at night! You can lie down beside the glass globe in your garden...

Glass Gazing  Garden Ball Spheres Globe Glass Ball
Glass Gazing Garden Ball Spheres Globe Glass Ball

Model No. : JT-G1412

Glass Gazing Garden Ball Spheres Globe Glass Ball Makes a wonderful environment to you and your family/friends' outdoor garden or yard. This particular glass ball is made from borosilicate glass, with an iridescent sprayed fired on, giving a...

Hot Sale Outdoor Garden Ball Light Led Gazing Globes
Hot Sale Outdoor Garden Ball Light Led Gazing Globes

Model No. : JT-G1415

Hot Sale Outdoor Garden Ball Light Led Gazing Globes Imagine the night sky, the stars and the moon within reach, and glowing right in your own backyard! With these colorful glass globes your imagination willbe into reality. Makes a wonderful...

China Garden Ball Suppliers

Jia Teng Garden Ball /Glass Gazing Ball can be designed to many styles and widely used in many places. It is hand blown and made of Not only do the mirrored glass pieces attract and reflect light in all directions, but the original celestial sun-moon design will have you awing in its harmonious beauty. Globe comes with moisture protective rubber seal and will fit most standard globe stands, columns, and pedestals.


Imagine the night sky, the stars and the moon within reach, and glowing right in your own backyard! With these glow-in-the dark Illuminarie globes your imagination take a step into reality. This beautiful 10 inch diameter gazing globe is real glass, hand made with the traditional method of blown glass. Inside the globe is a dark blue swirl finish with a glow-in-the-dark streak of light blue-green. It looks great in daylight and takes on a truly unique aura at night! Mount it on any gazing globe stand or pedestal (the stand is not included).

Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?