تفاصيل الشركة
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • مصدر:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • وصف:جدار واحد الزجاج شرب كأس,الزجاج واحد شرب كأس,واحد كأس الشرب اليدوية,واحد شرب كأس
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. جدار واحد الزجاج شرب كأس,الزجاج واحد شرب كأس,واحد كأس الشرب اليدوية,واحد شرب كأس
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://www.jtglassware.comمسح لزيارة

كأس الزجاج جدار واحد

فئة المنتج من كأس الزجاج جدار واحد, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،جدار واحد الزجاج شرب كأس, الزجاج واحد شرب كأس الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من واحد كأس الشرب اليدوية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب: قائمة شبكة
كأس الزجاج الحراري جدار واحد للشاي الأخضر
كأس الزجاج الحراري جدار واحد للشاي الأخضر

نموذج : JT-S204

ضعف الجدار كأس الزجاج الحراري للشاي الأخضر المواد الخام:البورسليكات الزجاج: زجاج البورسليكات يستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات، الصحة وعلوم "الإلكترونيات تجهيزات المطابخ إضاءة سريع" نموذجي وغيرهازجاج البورسليكات له خصائص حرارية ممتازة مع...

China Manufacturer of جدار واحد الزجاج شرب كأس
كأس شاي زجاج موثبلوون النار التعامل
كأس شاي زجاج موثبلوون النار التعامل

نموذج : JT-S210

ما نقوم بهنحن تصميم، إنتاج وتسويق واسعة من أدوات المائدة عالية الجودة بما في ذلك تابت الزجاج وضعف كأس زجاج الجدار وَجْرَةَ زجاج، الزجاج إبريق الماء وديكوريتيمس المنزل في أكثر من 100 بلد لمراقب، البيع بالتجزئة، وأسواق B2B.لماذا نحن موجودونما نحن...

High Quality الزجاج واحد شرب كأس China Supplier
يؤدي رخيصة الشاي مجاناً مياه شرب كأس الزجاج
يؤدي رخيصة الشاي مجاناً مياه شرب كأس الزجاج

نموذج : JT-S209

يمكن استخدام "لدينا جيا تينغ الجدار الزجاج كوب واحد" للقهوة، اللبن، الشاي، والنبيذ، وشرب لينة.  أنها مصنوعة من زجاج البورسليكات دون منهاج عمل بيجين، والرصاص والزئبق ومحض اليد في مهب. وقد تأسست على مدى 20 عاماً مصنعنا ومحترفة جداً على هذا...

Professional Manufacturer of واحد كأس الشرب اليدوية
جدار واحد أكواب الزجاج مخصص للشاي
جدار واحد أكواب الزجاج مخصص للشاي

نموذج : JT-S211

جدار واحد أكواب الزجاج مخصص للشايالبورسليكات الزجاج الخصائص الحرارية الممتازة مع لها معامل منخفض للتوسع ونقطة التفتيح عالية، كما يوفر درجة عالية من المقاومة لهجوم من المياه وحلول الملح، والمذيبات العضوية وأحماض...

Expert Manufacturer of واحد شرب كأس
تنغ جيا بالرصاص الزجاج النبيذ فنجان القهوة شمعة
تنغ جيا بالرصاص الزجاج النبيذ فنجان القهوة شمعة

نموذج : JT-S206

تنغ جيا بالرصاص الزجاج النبيذ فنجان القهوة شمعةالمظهر الأنيق، البورسليكات الزجاج، فقد يؤدي مجاناً، ويمكن أن تغير درجة حرارة صدمة ويثستانت تشكل-20-150℃ يمكنك صب غلى المياه عندما كنت تأخذ فقط من خارج من الثلاجة. خياراً جيدا للحزب.ما نقوم به ?1. خدمة...

China Supplier of جدار واحد الزجاج شرب كأس
ويسكي أوز 11 شخصية ميني شوت الزجاج، الزجاج والنبيذ
ويسكي أوز 11 شخصية ميني شوت الزجاج، الزجاج والنبيذ

نموذج : JT-S204

التغليف العادي:1-حزمة وحدة عامة: كل كوب قهوة ملفوفة بالورق المقاوم للخدش وفقاعة الورق في مربع واحد من الورقة البيضاء2-حزمة وحدة اختيارية: ورقة ملونة في مربع طباعة مخصصة متوفرة3-حزمة النقل: حالة خشبية وبالتهالمواد الخام:البورسليكات الزجاج: زجاج...

China Factory of الزجاج واحد شرب كأس
البورسليكات النار جلينكيرن ويسكي كأس الزجاج
البورسليكات النار جلينكيرن ويسكي كأس الزجاج

نموذج : JT-wg001

البورسليكات النار جلينكيرن ويسكي كأس الزجاجالمظهر الأنيق، البورسليكات الزجاج، فقد يؤدي مجاناً، ويمكن أن تغير درجة حرارة صدمة ويثستانت تشكل-20-150℃ يمكنك صب غلى المياه عندما كنت تأخذ فقط من خارج من الثلاجة. خياراً جيدا...

واحد كأس الشرب اليدوية Export

الصين كأس الزجاج جدار واحد الموردين

يمكن استخدام الزجاج جدار واحد تنغ جيا أيضا للشرب الناعمة. أنها يمكن أن تجتذب الاهتمام الخاص بك عندما مليئة بالمشروبات المفضلة الخاصة بك. أنها أكثر وضوحاً وراقية من النظارات البيضاء العالية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع- وهي مصنوعة من زجاج البورسليكات. زجاج البورسليكات زجاج مقاوم لحرارة قوية المستخدمة تقليديا لجعل الزجاج مختبر علمي.  هو ببساطة نوع آخر من الزجاج المقاوم لتقلبات درجة الحرارة والخدش. لأنه يتم عقد الجسيمات معا حتى بأحكام، البورسليكات الزجاج مقاومة لتقلبات درجة الحرارة. بالإضافة إلى غسالة صحون آمنة، البورسليكات لن يصبح غائم مع مرور الوقت؛ يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن الزجاج بعد دورات 1,000، سوف تكون واضحة كاليوم الذي كنت قد اشتريت به
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Single Wall Glass Drinking Cup,Single Glass Drinking Cup,Single Handmade Drinking Cup,Single Drinking Cup
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Single Wall Glass Drinking Cup,Single Glass Drinking Cup,Single Handmade Drinking Cup,Single Drinking Cup
Home > Products > Soft Drinking > Single Wall Glass Cup

Single Wall Glass Cup

Product categories of Single Wall Glass Cup, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Single Wall Glass Drinking Cup, Single Glass Drinking Cup suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Single Handmade Drinking Cup R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Single Wall Thermo Glass Cup For Green Tea
Single Wall Thermo Glass Cup For Green Tea

Model No. : JT-S204

Double Wall Thermo Glass Cup For Green Tea Raw Material : Borosilicate glass: Borosilicate glass is widely used in many fields, Health and science Electronics Cookware Lighting Rapid prototyping And Other Borosilicate glass has excellent thermal...

China Manufacturer of Single Wall Glass Drinking Cup
mouthblown shot glass tea cup with handle
mouthblown shot glass tea cup with handle

Model No. : JT-S210

WHAT WE DO We Design,Produce And Market An Extensive Of High-Quality Tableware Including Glass Teeapot,Double Wall Glass Cup ,Glass Jar,Glass Water Pitcher,And Home DecorItems In Over 100 Countries For The Foodservice, Retail And B2B Markets. WHY WE...

High Quality Single Glass Drinking Cup China Supplier
Single Wall Custom Glass Mugs For Tea
Single Wall Custom Glass Mugs For Tea

Model No. : JT-S211

Single Wall Custom Glass Mugs For Tea Borosilicate Glass Has Excellent Thermal Properties With Its Low Coefficient Of Expansion And High Softening Point, It Also Offers a High Level Of Resistance To Attack From Water, Acids, Salt Solutions, Organic...

Professional Manufacturer of Single Handmade Drinking Cup
cheap lead free tea water drinking glass cup
cheap lead free tea water drinking glass cup

Model No. : JT-S209

Our Jia Teng Single Wall Glass Cup can be used for Coffee, Milk, Tea, Wine, Soft Drinking. It is made of borosilicate glass without BPA, Lead, Mercury and purely hand blown. Our factory has been founded for over 20 years and is very professional on...

Expert Manufacturer of Single Drinking Cup
Whisky 11oz Personalized Mini Shot Glass,Wine Glass
Whisky 11oz Personalized Mini Shot Glass,Wine Glass

Model No. : JT-S204

Ordinary packaging: 1. Unit general package: per coffee cup wrapped by scratch-resistant paper and bubble paper in one white paper box 2. Unit optional package: Colorful paper box, customized print available 3. Transport package: Wooden case and...

China Supplier of Single Wall Glass Drinking Cup
borosilicate shot glencairn whisky glass cup
borosilicate shot glencairn whisky glass cup

Model No. : JT-wg001

borosilicate shot glencairn whisky glass cup Elegant appearance, made of borosilicate glass, it's lead free , and could withstant shock temperature change form -20℃-150℃ you can pour the boiling water when you just take it out from the fridge. a...

China Factory of Single Glass Drinking Cup
Jia Teng shot glass wine coffee candle cup
Jia Teng shot glass wine coffee candle cup

Model No. : JT-S206

Jia Teng shot glass wine coffee candle cup Elegant appearance, made of borosilicate glass, it's lead free , and could withstant shock temperature change form -20℃-150℃ you can pour the boiling water when you just take it out from the fridge. a good...

Single Handmade Drinking Cup Export

China Single Wall Glass Cup Suppliers

Jia Teng single wall glass can be also used for Soft Drinking. It can attract your attention when filled with your favorite beverage. It is more clear and upscale than the widely used high white glasses. It is made of borosilicate glass. Borosilicate glass is a strong heat-resistant glass traditionally used to make scientific lab glass. It is simply a different type of glass that is resistant to temperature swings and scratching. Because the particles are held together so tightly, borosilicate glass is resistant to temperature swings. In addition to being dishwasher safe, borosilicate will not become cloudy over time; you can rest assured that after 1,000 cycles, the glass will be as clear as the day you bought it.
Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?