تفاصيل الشركة
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • مصدر:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • وصف:,,تيراريوم الزجاج,مصانع الزجاج تيراريوم,النباتات في تيراريوم الزجاج,محطة تيراريوم
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. ,,تيراريوم الزجاج,مصانع الزجاج تيراريوم,النباتات في تيراريوم الزجاج,محطة تيراريوم
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://www.jtglassware.comمسح لزيارة

تيراريوم الزجاج

فئة المنتج من تيراريوم الزجاج, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تيراريوم الزجاج R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب: قائمة شبكة
زجاج تررم مع إطار معدني
زجاج تررم مع إطار معدني

نموذج : JT-T1029

زجاج تررم مع إطار معدني لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط إضافة التربة والبذور والمياه ومشاهدة...

China Manufacturer of
شنقا حامل زجاج تررم ديكور المنزل
شنقا حامل زجاج تررم ديكور المنزل

نموذج : JT-T1028

شنقا حامل زجاج تررم ديكور المنزل لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط إضافة التربة والبذور...

High Quality China Supplier
اليدوى الفن الزجاج تررم
اليدوى الفن الزجاج تررم

نموذج : JT-T1027

اليدوى الفن الزجاج تررم لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط إضافة التربة والبذور والمياه ومشاهدة...

Professional Manufacturer of
ديكور المنزل الزجاج تررم مع قاعدة
ديكور المنزل الزجاج تررم مع قاعدة

نموذج : JT-T1026

ديكور المنزل الزجاج تررم لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط إضافة التربة والبذور والمياه...

Expert Manufacturer of
هدية الزجاج الحديثة أورب المزارعون تررم شنقا
هدية الزجاج الحديثة أورب المزارعون تررم شنقا

نموذج : JT-T1003

مثالية لمحطات الهواء أو حديقة عصاري. هذا جميلة شنقا زجاج تيراريوم تناسب أي ديكور. الجوانب الواضحة تسمح بالكثير من الضوء للوصول إلى النباتات في الداخل. مرة واحدة زرعت، تراريوم يتطلب القليل جدا من الرعاية لتزدهر. يمكن للعديد من مرابي حيوانات يذهب...

China Supplier of
واضح الزجاج زهرية معلقة الزجاج تررم
واضح الزجاج زهرية معلقة الزجاج تررم

نموذج : JT-T1023

واضح الزجاج زهرية معلقة الزجاج تررم لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط إضافة التربة والبذور...

China Factory of
زجاج تررم جميل شنقا زجاج شمعة
زجاج تررم جميل شنقا زجاج شمعة

نموذج :

شنقا زجاج تررم جميل شنقا زجاج شمعة حامل الإبداعية شنقا الزجاج زهرية إذا كنت ترغب في بعض الخضرة في منزلك أو مكتبك ولكن كنت لا حريصة جدا على، أو المهرة في، وتميل محطة عالية الصيانة، تررم الطحلب هو خالية من المتاعب قليلا من المساحات الخضراء لديك عمليا...

Export
أنواع مختلفة واضح الرئيسية الزجاج زهرية تررم
أنواع مختلفة واضح الرئيسية الزجاج زهرية تررم

نموذج : jt

هاندبلون أنواع مختلفة الزجاج واضحة إناء تررم للمنزل تنمو النباتات الخاصة بك الطريقة الكلاسيكية، في الزجاج! سوف تتطابق النباتات مع حاویتھا وتتطلب قلیلا من الرعایة أو الماء بمجرد نموھا. هذه مجموعات كاملة تأتي مع كل ما يلزم، فقط إضافة الماء! يمكن لأي...

Competitive China Supplier
داخلي واضح زجاج تررم لمائدة المزهريات
داخلي واضح زجاج تررم لمائدة المزهريات

نموذج : jt

حار داخلي جميل مايكرو واضح زجاج تررم للجدول ديكور المزهريات للبيع إذا كنت تريد بعض الخضرة في منزلك أو مكتبك ولكن كنت لا حريصة جدا على، أو المهرة في، وتميل محطة عالية الصيانة، تررم الطحلب هو خالية من المتاعب قليلا من المساحات الخضراء لديك عمليا في...

Leading Manufacturer of
الفم مهب واضح الزجاج إيربلانت تربيومز
الفم مهب واضح الزجاج إيربلانت تربيومز

نموذج : JT

الفم مهب واضح الزجاج إيربلانت تراريومز خشبية تررم إذا كنت تريد بعض الخضرة في منزلك أو مكتبك ولكن كنت لا حريصة جدا على، أو المهرة في، وتميل محطة عالية الصيانة، تررم الطحلب هو خالية من المتاعب قليلا من المساحات الخضراء لديك عمليا في محاولة لقتل. لا...

Professional Factory of
شنقا زجاج الكرة الأرضية مصنع الزجاج تررم
شنقا زجاج الكرة الأرضية مصنع الزجاج تررم

نموذج : jt

شنقا الزجاج غلوب الكرة شمعدانات، الزجاج النبات تيرارومزمز لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط...

منتج جديد حديقة الأواني لزرع الأواني
منتج جديد حديقة الأواني لزرع الأواني

نموذج : jt

زفاف ديكور شنقا الكرة أفضل العصارة لأرانب لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط إضافة التربة...

حار بيع نبات داخلي روز زجاج تررم
حار بيع نبات داخلي روز زجاج تررم

نموذج : jt

حار بيع بالجملة مصنع داخلي روز الذهب تررم الزجاج هندسية إذا كنت ترغب في بعض الخضرة في منزلك أو مكتبك ولكن كنت لا حريصة جدا على، أو المهرة في، وتميل محطة عالية الصيانة، تررم الطحلب هو خالية من المتاعب قليلا من المساحات الخضراء لديك عمليا في محاولة...

اليد، مهبأ، الأوجه، بارومتر عصاري، تررم، هندسي
اليد، مهبأ، الأوجه، بارومتر عصاري، تررم، هندسي

نموذج : jt

الجملة اليد المنفوخ الزجاج تررم حاوية تراريومز هندسية إذا كنت تريد بعض الخضرة في منزلك أو مكتبك ولكن كنت لا حريصة جدا على، أو المهرة في، وتميل محطة عالية الصيانة، تررم الطحلب هو خالية من المتاعب قليلا من المساحات الخضراء لديك عمليا في محاولة لقتل....

النحاس الزخرفية هندسية الزجاج تررم
النحاس الزخرفية هندسية الزجاج تررم

نموذج : JT-T1025

النحاس الزخرفية هندسية الزجاج تررم لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط إضافة التربة والبذور...

زجاج تررم لعصارة
زجاج تررم لعصارة

نموذج : JT-T1024

زجاج تررم لعصارة لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط إضافة التربة والبذور والمياه ومشاهدة حديقة...

زجاج جرة تررم مع غطاء خشبي
زجاج جرة تررم مع غطاء خشبي

نموذج : JT-T1024

زجاج جرة تررم مع غطاء خشبي لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط إضافة التربة والبذور والمياه...

زجاج زجاجة تررم ديكور المنزل
زجاج زجاجة تررم ديكور المنزل

نموذج : JT-T1022

زجاج زجاجة تررم ديكور المنزل لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط إضافة التربة والبذور والمياه...

منضدة الزجاج النبات تررم
منضدة الزجاج النبات تررم

نموذج : JT-T1021

منضدة الزجاج النبات تررم لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط إضافة التربة والبذور والمياه...

ريال جميلة وظيفية تررم النبات
ريال جميلة وظيفية تررم النبات

نموذج : JT-T1020

شنقا الزجاج غلوب الكرة شمعدانات، الزجاج النبات تيرارومزمز لا يوجد شيء كما أنيقة وبسيطة، وعلى قيد الحياة كما المراحيض الزجاج. فهي متعة للنظر في وحتى تساعد على تنظيف الهواء! تنمو العالم المصغرة الخاصة بك في منطقتنا عالية الجودة تيراريوم الزجاج. فقط...

الجملة واضح الزجاج جولة تررم مع قاعدة الخشب
الجملة واضح الزجاج جولة تررم مع قاعدة الخشب

نموذج : jt

الجملة واضح الزجاج جولة تررم مع قاعدة الخشب تنمو النباتات الخاصة بك الطريقة الكلاسيكية، في الزجاج! سوف تتطابق النباتات مع حاویتھا وتتطلب قلیلا من الرعایة أو الماء بمجرد نموھا. هذه مجموعات كاملة تأتي مع كل ما يلزم، فقط إضافة الماء! يمكن لأي شخص أن...

الصين تيراريوم الزجاج الموردين

جيا تينغ الزجاج تيراريوم مصنوع من زجاج البورسليكات وتصديره إلى الولايات المتحدة والعديد من البلدان الأوروبية. ذات جودة عالية وجميلة تبحث، أنها حصلت على ردود فعل جيدة من السوق العالمية. أنا يمكن أن تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفندق والمنزل، الضيعة، مكتب، والتسوق والعديد من الأماكن الأخرى.


زجاج جياتينج مبتدعا ذوي خبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد من الأواني الزجاجية البورسليكات عالية الجودة. تقع في [الصين الأواني الزجاجية مسقط "، هيجيان مدينة بمقاطعة خبي، نحن ننتج خط كامل من منتجات البورسليكات الزجاج، بما في ذلك كأس زجاج الجدار مزدوجة/منفردة، إبريق، النبيذ زجاجة، جرة زجاج، قنينة المياه، الصحافة الفرنسية، زجاجة مياه، والقبة الزجاجية، الدورق، الشمعدانات، إلخ. جميع المنتجات من زجاج البورسليكات عالية دون منهاج عمل بيجين، والرصاص والزئبق وستحب بحتة. ويمكن أن تحمل طائفة واسعة من درجات الحرارة 530℃ من 30℃to دون تغيير شكله أو تكسير. وهذا يمكن وصفها مصنع تيراريوم للنباتات.


المؤهلين بشهادات ISO9001، لفجب، وشركة SGS، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 بلدا، لا سيما في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية، وشرق آسيا، والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا-

يتم إنشاء "جياتينج الزجاج" بالبساطة في الاعتبار، استخدام المواد البيئية في التصميم لتحسين نوعية حياة الناس. ونحن نتطلع إلى مواصلة التزامنا بالتميز والابتكار لعملائنا لعدة سنوات قادمة!

التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Glass Terrarium,Glass Terrarium Plants,Plants In Glass Terrarium,Plant Terrarium
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Glass Terrarium,Glass Terrarium Plants,Plants In Glass Terrarium,Plant Terrarium
Home > Products > Home Decoration > Glass Terrarium

Glass Terrarium

Product categories of Glass Terrarium, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glass Terrarium, Glass Terrarium Plants suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plants In Glass Terrarium R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Modern Gift Glass Orb Planters Terrarium Hanging
Modern Gift Glass Orb Planters Terrarium Hanging

Model No. : JT-T1003

Perfect for air plants or succulent garden. This beautiful hanging glass terrarium will fit any decor. The clear sides allow plenty of light to reach the plants inside. Once planted, a terrarium requires very little care to thrive. Many terrariums...

China Manufacturer of Glass Terrarium
Glass Terrarium Beautiful Hanging Glass Candle
Glass Terrarium Beautiful Hanging Glass Candle

Model No. :

Hanging Glass Terrarium Beautiful Hanging Glass Candle Holder Creative Hanging Glass Vase If you want some greenery in your home or office but you're not too keen on, or skilled at, tending a high-maintenance plant, a moss terrarium is a hassle-free...

High Quality Glass Terrarium Plants China Supplier
Different Types Clear Home Glass Vase Terrarium
Different Types Clear Home Glass Vase Terrarium

Model No. : jt

Handblown Different Types Clear Glass Vase Terrarium For Home Grow your plants the classic way, in glass! Your plants will conform to their container and require very little care or water once they are growing. These complete kits come with...

Professional Manufacturer of Plants In Glass Terrarium
Indoor Clear Glass Terrarium For Table Vases
Indoor Clear Glass Terrarium For Table Vases

Model No. : jt

Hot Indoor Lovely Micro Clear Glass Terrarium For Table Decor Vases On Sale If you want some greenery in your home or office but you're not too keen on, or skilled at, tending a high-maintenance plant, a moss terrarium is a hassle-free bit of...

Expert Manufacturer of Plant Terrarium
Mouth Blown Clear Glass Airplant Terrariums
Mouth Blown Clear Glass Airplant Terrariums

Model No. : JT

Mouth Blown Clear Glass Airplant Terrariums Wooden Terrarium If you want some greenery in your home or office but you're not too keen on, or skilled at, tending a high-maintenance plant, a moss terrarium is a hassle-free bit of greenery you...

China Supplier of Glass Terrarium
Hanging Glass Globe Ball Plant Glass Terrarium
Hanging Glass Globe Ball Plant Glass Terrarium

Model No. : jt

Hanging Glass Globe Ball Candle Holders, Plant Glass Terrariumsms There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass...

China Factory of Glass Terrarium Plants
New Product Garden Pots For Planting Pots
New Product Garden Pots For Planting Pots

Model No. : jt

Wedding Decor Hanging Ball Best Succulents For Terrariums There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium....

Plants In Glass Terrarium Export
Clear Glass Vase Hanging Glass Terrarium
Clear Glass Vase Hanging Glass Terrarium

Model No. : JT-T1023

Clear Glass Vase Hanging Glass Terrarium There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds...

Competitive Plant Terrarium China Supplier
Hot Selling Indoor Plant Rose Glass Terrarium
Hot Selling Indoor Plant Rose Glass Terrarium

Model No. : jt

Hot Selling Wholesale Indoor Plant Rose Gold Glass Terrarium Geometric If you want some greenery in your home or office but you're not too keen on, or skilled at, tending a high-maintenance plant, a moss terrarium is a hassle-free bit of greenery...

Leading Manufacturer of Glass Terrarium
Hand Blown Faceted Glass Succulent Terrarium Geometric
Hand Blown Faceted Glass Succulent Terrarium Geometric

Model No. : jt

Wholesale Hand Blown Faceted Glass Terrarium Container Using Geometric Succulent Terrariums If you want some greenery in your home or office but you're not too keen on, or skilled at, tending a high-maintenance plant, a moss terrarium is a...

Professional Factory of Glass Terrarium Plants
Glass Terrarium With Metal Frame
Glass Terrarium With Metal Frame

Model No. : JT-T1029

Glass Terrarium With Metal Frame There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and...

Hanging-holder Glass Terrarium Home Decor
Hanging-holder Glass Terrarium Home Decor

Model No. : JT-T1028

Hanging-holder Glass Terrarium Home Decor There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil,...

Home Decor Glass Terrarium With Base
Home Decor Glass Terrarium With Base

Model No. : JT-T1026

Home Decor Glass Terrarium There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and water and...

Handwork Art Glass Terrarium
Handwork Art Glass Terrarium

Model No. : JT-T1027

Handwork Art Glass Terrarium There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and water...

Copper Decorative Geometric Glass Terrarium
Copper Decorative Geometric Glass Terrarium

Model No. : JT-T1025

Copper Decorative Geometric Glass Terrarium There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil,...

Glass Terrarium For Succulents
Glass Terrarium For Succulents

Model No. : JT-T1024

Glass Terrarium For Succulents There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and water...

Glass Jar Terrarium With Wooden Lid
Glass Jar Terrarium With Wooden Lid

Model No. : JT-T1024

Glass Jar Terrarium With Wooden Lid There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and...

Glass Bottle Terrarium Home Decor
Glass Bottle Terrarium Home Decor

Model No. : JT-T1022

Glass Bottle Terrarium Home Decor There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and...

Tabletop Plant Glass Terrarium
Tabletop Plant Glass Terrarium

Model No. : JT-T1021

Tabletop Plant Glass Terrarium There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and water...

Real Beautiful Functional Plant Terrarium
Real Beautiful Functional Plant Terrarium

Model No. : JT-T1020

Hanging Glass Globe Ball Candle Holders, Plant Glass Terrariumsms There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass...

Wholesale Clear Glass Round Terrarium With Wood Base
Wholesale Clear Glass Round Terrarium With Wood Base

Model No. : jt

Wholesale Clear Glass Round Terrarium With Wood Base Grow your plants the classic way, in glass! Your plants will conform to their container and require very little care or water once they are growing. These complete kits come with everything...

China Glass Terrarium Suppliers

Jia Teng Glass Terrarium is made of borosilicate glass and it is exported to the United States and many European countries. With high quality and nice looking, it got good feedback from the world market. I can be widely used in hotel, home, restarant, office, shopping mall and many other places.


JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware. Located in the [China Glassware Hometown", Hejian city of Hebei province, we produce a complete line of borosilicate glass products, including Double/Single Wall Glass Cup, Teapot, Wine Bottle, Glass Jar, Water Carafe, French press, Water Bottle, Glass Dome, Decanter, Candlesticks, etc. All products are made of high borosilicate glass without BPA, Lead & Mercury and purely hand-blown. It can withstand a wide range of temperature from-30℃to 530℃ without changing its shape or cracking. This can as a Plant Terrarium for plants.


Qualified with ISO9001, LFGB and SGS certificates, our products have been exported to over 20 countries, mainly in Europe, North America, East Asia, The Middle East and Southeast Asia.

JIATENG GLASS are created with simplicity in mind, using environmental material in the design to increase the quality of people's lives. We look forward to continuing our commitment to excellence and innovation for our customers for many more years to come!

Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?