Firmendetails
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Glas Terrarium,Glas Terrarium Pflanzen,Pflanzen im Glas Terrarium,Terrarium Pflanzen
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. ,,Glas Terrarium,Glas Terrarium Pflanzen,Pflanzen im Glas Terrarium,Terrarium Pflanzen

Glas Terrarium

Produktkategorie von Glas Terrarium, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Glas Terrarium R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
Glas Terrarium mit Metallrahmen
Glas Terrarium mit Metallrahmen

Modell : JT-T1029

Glas Terrarium mit Metallrahmen Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem hochwertigen Glasterrarium....

China Manufacturer of
Hängehalter Glas Terrarium Wohnkultur
Hängehalter Glas Terrarium Wohnkultur

Modell : JT-T1028

Hängehalter Glas Terrarium Wohnkultur Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem hochwertigen...

High Quality China Supplier
Handarbeit Kunst Glas Terrarium
Handarbeit Kunst Glas Terrarium

Modell : JT-T1027

Handarbeit Kunst Glas Terrarium Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem hochwertigen Glasterrarium....

Professional Manufacturer of
Home Decor Glas Terrarium mit Untergestell
Home Decor Glas Terrarium mit Untergestell

Modell : JT-T1026

Home Decor Glas Terrarium Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem hochwertigen Glasterrarium. Füge...

Expert Manufacturer of
Moderne Geschenk Glas Orb Pflanzer Terrarium Hanging
Moderne Geschenk Glas Orb Pflanzer Terrarium Hanging

Modell : JT-T1003

Perfekt für Luftpflanzen oder saftigen Garten. Dieses schöne hängende Glas Terrarium passt zu jedem Dekor. Die klaren Seiten erlauben viel Licht, um die Pflanzen im Inneren zu erreichen. Einmal gepflanzt, braucht ein Terrarium sehr wenig Sorgfalt zu...

China Supplier of
Klarglas Vase Hanging Glass Terrarium
Klarglas Vase Hanging Glass Terrarium

Modell : JT-T1023

Klarglas Vase Hanging Glass Terrarium Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem hochwertigen...

China Factory of
Glas Terrarium Schöne hängende Glaskerze
Glas Terrarium Schöne hängende Glaskerze

Modell :

Hanging Glass Terrarium Schöne hängende Glas Kerze Halter Kreative Hanging Glas Vase Wenn du etwas Grün in deinem Zuhause oder dein Büro willst, aber du bist nicht allzu scharf oder geschickt, tendierst du eine hochintensive Anlage, ein...

Export
Verschiedene Typen Löschen Startseite Glas Vase Terrarium
Verschiedene Typen Löschen Startseite Glas Vase Terrarium

Modell : jt

Handblown Verschiedene Typen Clear Glass Vase Terrarium Für Zuhause Wachsen Sie Ihre Pflanzen den klassischen Weg, im Glas! Ihre Pflanzen werden sich an ihren Container anpassen und benötigen sehr wenig Pflege oder Wasser, sobald sie wachsen. Diese...

Competitive China Supplier
Indoor Clear Glass Terrarium für Tischvasen
Indoor Clear Glass Terrarium für Tischvasen

Modell : jt

Hot Indoor Lovely Micro Clear Glas Terrarium Für Tischdekoration Vasen Auf Verkauf Wenn du etwas Grün in deinem Zuhause oder dein Büro willst, aber du bist nicht allzu scharf oder geschickt, tendierst du eine hochintensive Anlage, ein Moosterrarium...

Leading Manufacturer of
Mouth Blown Clear Glas Flugzeug Terrarien
Mouth Blown Clear Glas Flugzeug Terrarien

Modell : JT

Mouth Blown Clear Glas Flugzeug Terrarien Holz Terrarium Wenn du etwas Grün in deinem Zuhause oder dein Büro willst, aber du bist nicht allzu scharf oder geschickt, tendierst du eine hochintensive Anlage, ein Moosterrarium ist ein problemloses...

Professional Factory of
Hanging Glass Globe Ball Pflanze Glas Terrarium
Hanging Glass Globe Ball Pflanze Glas Terrarium

Modell : jt

Hanging Glass Globe Ball Kerze Halter, Pflanzen Glas Terrarien Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem...

Neue Produkt-Garten-Töpfe für pflanzen pflanzen
Neue Produkt-Garten-Töpfe für pflanzen pflanzen

Modell : jt

Hochzeitsdekor Hanging Ball Beste Sukkulenten Für Terrarien Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem...

Heißes verkaufendes Innenpflanze Rose Glas Terrarium
Heißes verkaufendes Innenpflanze Rose Glas Terrarium

Modell : jt

Heiße verkaufengroßverkauf-Innenanlage-Rosen-Goldglas-Terrarium-Geometrisch Wenn du etwas Grün in deinem Zuhause oder dein Büro willst, aber du bist nicht allzu scharf oder geschickt, tendierst du eine hochintensive Anlage, ein Moosterrarium ist ein...

Hand geblasen Facettiertes Glas Sukkulenten Terrarium Geometrisch
Hand geblasen Facettiertes Glas Sukkulenten Terrarium Geometrisch

Modell : jt

Großhandel Hand geblasen facettierten Glas Terrarium Container mit Geometrischen Sukkulenten Terrarien Wenn du etwas Grün in deinem Zuhause oder dein Büro willst, aber du bist nicht allzu scharf oder geschickt, tendierst du eine hochintensive...

Kupfer Dekoratives Geometrisches Glas Terrarium
Kupfer Dekoratives Geometrisches Glas Terrarium

Modell : JT-T1025

Kupfer Dekoratives Geometrisches Glas Terrarium Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem hochwertigen...

Glas Terrarium für Sukkulenten
Glas Terrarium für Sukkulenten

Modell : JT-T1024

Glas Terrarium für Sukkulenten Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem hochwertigen Glasterrarium. Füge...

Glas Jar Terrarium mit Holzdeckel
Glas Jar Terrarium mit Holzdeckel

Modell : JT-T1024

Glas Jar Terrarium mit Holzdeckel Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem hochwertigen Glasterrarium....

Glasflasche Terrarium Wohnkultur
Glasflasche Terrarium Wohnkultur

Modell : JT-T1022

Glasflasche Terrarium Wohnkultur Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem hochwertigen Glasterrarium....

Tabletop Pflanzenglas Terrarium
Tabletop Pflanzenglas Terrarium

Modell : JT-T1021

Tabletop Pflanzenglas Terrarium Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem hochwertigen Glasterrarium....

Echtes schönes funktionelles Pflanzen-Terrarium
Echtes schönes funktionelles Pflanzen-Terrarium

Modell : JT-T1020

Hanging Glass Globe Ball Kerze Halter, Pflanzen Glas Terrarien Es gibt nichts so elegant, einfach und lebendig wie Glas Terrarien. Sie sind lustig zu betrachten und sogar helfen, die Luft zu reinigen! Wachsen Sie Ihre eigene Miniaturwelt in unserem...

Großhandel Clear Glass Round Terrarium mit Holz Basis
Großhandel Clear Glass Round Terrarium mit Holz Basis

Modell : jt

Großhandel Clear Glass Round Terrarium mit Holz Basis Wachsen Sie Ihre Pflanzen den klassischen Weg, im Glas! Ihre Pflanzen werden sich an ihren Container anpassen und benötigen sehr wenig Pflege oder Wasser, sobald sie wachsen. Diese kompletten...

China Glas Terrarium Lieferanten

Jia Teng Glas Terrarium ist aus Borosilikatglas und es wird in den Vereinigten Staaten und viele europäische Länder exportiert. Mit hoher Qualität und gut aussehende habe es gutes Feedback von den Weltmarkt. Ich kann in Hotel, Haus, Restaurant, Büro, Einkaufszentrum und vielen anderen Orten verbreitet werden.


JIATENG Glas ist ein erfahrener Innovator in Design, Herstellung und Lieferung von qualitativ hochwertigen Borosilikat-Glas. Befindet sich in der [China Glaswaren Heimatstadt"Hejian Stadt der Provinz Hebei, produzieren wir eine komplette Linie von Borosilikatglas Produkten, einschließlich Double/Single-Wand-Glas-Tasse, Teekanne, Wein, Flasche, Glas, Wasserkaraffe, French Press, Wasserflasche, Glaskuppel, Decanter, Kerzen, etc.. Alle Produkte sind aus hoch Borosilikatglas ohne BPA, Blei und Quecksilber und rein mundgeblasen. Es kann eine Vielzahl von Temperatur von-30℃to-530℃ widerstehen, ohne seine Form zu verändern oder zu knacken. Dies kann als eine Pflanze Terrarium für Pflanzen.


Mit ISO9001, LFGB und SGS Zertifikate qualifiziert, unsere Produkte sind in über 20 Ländern, hauptsächlich in Europa, Nordamerika, Ostasien, dem Nahen Osten und Südostasien exportiert worden.

JIATENG Glas entstehen mit Einfachheit im Verstand, mit ökologischen Material im Design zur Steigerung der Qualität des Lebens der Menschen. Wir freuen uns auf die Fortsetzung unserer Verpflichtung zu Exzellenz und Innovation für unsere Kunden viele Jahre zu kommen!

Copyright ©2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Glass Terrarium,Glass Terrarium Plants,Plants In Glass Terrarium,Plant Terrarium
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Glass Terrarium,Glass Terrarium Plants,Plants In Glass Terrarium,Plant Terrarium
Home > Products > Home Decoration > Glass Terrarium

Glass Terrarium

Product categories of Glass Terrarium, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glass Terrarium, Glass Terrarium Plants suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plants In Glass Terrarium R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Modern Gift Glass Orb Planters Terrarium Hanging
Modern Gift Glass Orb Planters Terrarium Hanging

Model No. : JT-T1003

Perfect for air plants or succulent garden. This beautiful hanging glass terrarium will fit any decor. The clear sides allow plenty of light to reach the plants inside. Once planted, a terrarium requires very little care to thrive. Many terrariums...

China Manufacturer of Glass Terrarium
Glass Terrarium Beautiful Hanging Glass Candle
Glass Terrarium Beautiful Hanging Glass Candle

Model No. :

Hanging Glass Terrarium Beautiful Hanging Glass Candle Holder Creative Hanging Glass Vase If you want some greenery in your home or office but you're not too keen on, or skilled at, tending a high-maintenance plant, a moss terrarium is a hassle-free...

High Quality Glass Terrarium Plants China Supplier
Different Types Clear Home Glass Vase Terrarium
Different Types Clear Home Glass Vase Terrarium

Model No. : jt

Handblown Different Types Clear Glass Vase Terrarium For Home Grow your plants the classic way, in glass! Your plants will conform to their container and require very little care or water once they are growing. These complete kits come with...

Professional Manufacturer of Plants In Glass Terrarium
Indoor Clear Glass Terrarium For Table Vases
Indoor Clear Glass Terrarium For Table Vases

Model No. : jt

Hot Indoor Lovely Micro Clear Glass Terrarium For Table Decor Vases On Sale If you want some greenery in your home or office but you're not too keen on, or skilled at, tending a high-maintenance plant, a moss terrarium is a hassle-free bit of...

Expert Manufacturer of Plant Terrarium
Mouth Blown Clear Glass Airplant Terrariums
Mouth Blown Clear Glass Airplant Terrariums

Model No. : JT

Mouth Blown Clear Glass Airplant Terrariums Wooden Terrarium If you want some greenery in your home or office but you're not too keen on, or skilled at, tending a high-maintenance plant, a moss terrarium is a hassle-free bit of greenery you...

China Supplier of Glass Terrarium
Hanging Glass Globe Ball Plant Glass Terrarium
Hanging Glass Globe Ball Plant Glass Terrarium

Model No. : jt

Hanging Glass Globe Ball Candle Holders, Plant Glass Terrariumsms There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass...

China Factory of Glass Terrarium Plants
New Product Garden Pots For Planting Pots
New Product Garden Pots For Planting Pots

Model No. : jt

Wedding Decor Hanging Ball Best Succulents For Terrariums There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium....

Plants In Glass Terrarium Export
Clear Glass Vase Hanging Glass Terrarium
Clear Glass Vase Hanging Glass Terrarium

Model No. : JT-T1023

Clear Glass Vase Hanging Glass Terrarium There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds...

Competitive Plant Terrarium China Supplier
Hot Selling Indoor Plant Rose Glass Terrarium
Hot Selling Indoor Plant Rose Glass Terrarium

Model No. : jt

Hot Selling Wholesale Indoor Plant Rose Gold Glass Terrarium Geometric If you want some greenery in your home or office but you're not too keen on, or skilled at, tending a high-maintenance plant, a moss terrarium is a hassle-free bit of greenery...

Leading Manufacturer of Glass Terrarium
Hand Blown Faceted Glass Succulent Terrarium Geometric
Hand Blown Faceted Glass Succulent Terrarium Geometric

Model No. : jt

Wholesale Hand Blown Faceted Glass Terrarium Container Using Geometric Succulent Terrariums If you want some greenery in your home or office but you're not too keen on, or skilled at, tending a high-maintenance plant, a moss terrarium is a...

Professional Factory of Glass Terrarium Plants
Glass Terrarium With Metal Frame
Glass Terrarium With Metal Frame

Model No. : JT-T1029

Glass Terrarium With Metal Frame There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and...

Hanging-holder Glass Terrarium Home Decor
Hanging-holder Glass Terrarium Home Decor

Model No. : JT-T1028

Hanging-holder Glass Terrarium Home Decor There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil,...

Home Decor Glass Terrarium With Base
Home Decor Glass Terrarium With Base

Model No. : JT-T1026

Home Decor Glass Terrarium There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and water and...

Handwork Art Glass Terrarium
Handwork Art Glass Terrarium

Model No. : JT-T1027

Handwork Art Glass Terrarium There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and water...

Copper Decorative Geometric Glass Terrarium
Copper Decorative Geometric Glass Terrarium

Model No. : JT-T1025

Copper Decorative Geometric Glass Terrarium There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil,...

Glass Terrarium For Succulents
Glass Terrarium For Succulents

Model No. : JT-T1024

Glass Terrarium For Succulents There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and water...

Glass Jar Terrarium With Wooden Lid
Glass Jar Terrarium With Wooden Lid

Model No. : JT-T1024

Glass Jar Terrarium With Wooden Lid There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and...

Glass Bottle Terrarium Home Decor
Glass Bottle Terrarium Home Decor

Model No. : JT-T1022

Glass Bottle Terrarium Home Decor There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and...

Tabletop Plant Glass Terrarium
Tabletop Plant Glass Terrarium

Model No. : JT-T1021

Tabletop Plant Glass Terrarium There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass terrarium. Just add soil, seeds and water...

Real Beautiful Functional Plant Terrarium
Real Beautiful Functional Plant Terrarium

Model No. : JT-T1020

Hanging Glass Globe Ball Candle Holders, Plant Glass Terrariumsms There is nothing as elegant, simple, and alive as glass terrariums. They are fun to look at and even help clean the air! Grow your own miniature world in our high quality glass...

Wholesale Clear Glass Round Terrarium With Wood Base
Wholesale Clear Glass Round Terrarium With Wood Base

Model No. : jt

Wholesale Clear Glass Round Terrarium With Wood Base Grow your plants the classic way, in glass! Your plants will conform to their container and require very little care or water once they are growing. These complete kits come with everything...

China Glass Terrarium Suppliers

Jia Teng Glass Terrarium is made of borosilicate glass and it is exported to the United States and many European countries. With high quality and nice looking, it got good feedback from the world market. I can be widely used in hotel, home, restarant, office, shopping mall and many other places.


JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware. Located in the [China Glassware Hometown", Hejian city of Hebei province, we produce a complete line of borosilicate glass products, including Double/Single Wall Glass Cup, Teapot, Wine Bottle, Glass Jar, Water Carafe, French press, Water Bottle, Glass Dome, Decanter, Candlesticks, etc. All products are made of high borosilicate glass without BPA, Lead & Mercury and purely hand-blown. It can withstand a wide range of temperature from-30℃to 530℃ without changing its shape or cracking. This can as a Plant Terrarium for plants.


Qualified with ISO9001, LFGB and SGS certificates, our products have been exported to over 20 countries, mainly in Europe, North America, East Asia, The Middle East and Southeast Asia.

JIATENG GLASS are created with simplicity in mind, using environmental material in the design to increase the quality of people's lives. We look forward to continuing our commitment to excellence and innovation for our customers for many more years to come!

Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?