تفاصيل الشركة
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • مصدر:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • وصف:قنينة مياه الشرب,زجاج قنينة مياه الشرب,شرب كأس,شرب القدح
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. قنينة مياه الشرب,زجاج قنينة مياه الشرب,شرب كأس,شرب القدح
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://www.jtglassware.comمسح لزيارة

قنينة مياه الشرب

فئة المنتج من قنينة مياه الشرب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،قنينة مياه الشرب, زجاج قنينة مياه الشرب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من شرب كأس R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب: قائمة شبكة
زجاج البورسليكات اليدوية زجاجة المياه
زجاج البورسليكات اليدوية زجاجة المياه

نموذج : JT-B814

زجاج البورسليكات اليدوية زجاجة المياه صديقة للبيئة: الزجاج البورسليكات مع غطاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. جميع المواد خالية من ببا، بك، البلاستيك، الرصاص، الخ أنيق كم: مريح، ومكافحة زلة النايلون كم مع حزام حمل يجعل قبضة متأكد ويضيف لمسة شخصية إلى...

China Manufacturer of قنينة مياه الشرب
مزدوجة الجدران الزجاج بهلوان السفر القدح
مزدوجة الجدران الزجاج بهلوان السفر القدح

نموذج : JT-g02

جياتنغ غلاس هو مبتكر من ذوي الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد عالية الجودة البورسليكات الأواني الزجاجية. جيا تنغ القهوة القدح والكأس هو تصميم من قبل إيتسلفس فوكتوري، لها شكل فريد وعملية. القهوة القدح وكأس لديها مئات من النمذجة، مثل كأس الجمال، الرجل...

High Quality زجاج قنينة مياه الشرب China Supplier
الحمل، الحلقات، بارومتر، أضفى على القماش تموجا صقي، حليب الزجاجة
الحمل، الحلقات، بارومتر، أضفى على القماش تموجا صقي، حليب الزجاجة

نموذج : jt-g02

جياتنغ غلاس هو مبتكر من ذوي الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد عالية الجودة البورسليكات الأواني الزجاجية. جيا تنغ القهوة القدح والكأس هو تصميم من قبل إيتسلفس فوكتوري، لها شكل فريد وعملية. القهوة القدح وكأس لديها مئات من النمذجة، مثل كأس الجمال، الرجل...

Professional Manufacturer of شرب كأس
المنتجات المبتكرة زجاجة زجاج البورسليكات
المنتجات المبتكرة زجاجة زجاج البورسليكات

نموذج : JT-g07

جياتنغ غلاس هو مبتكر من ذوي الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد عالية الجودة البورسليكات الأواني الزجاجية. جيا تنغ القهوة القدح والكأس هو تصميم من قبل إيتسلفس فوكتوري، لها شكل فريد وعملية. القهوة القدح وكأس لديها مئات من النمذجة، مثل كأس الجمال، الرجل...

Expert Manufacturer of شرب القدح
مجانا مقاومة للحرارة الرياضة زجاج زجاجة المياه
مجانا مقاومة للحرارة الرياضة زجاج زجاجة المياه

نموذج : JT-g06

جياتنغ غلاس هو مبتكر من ذوي الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد عالية الجودة البورسليكات الأواني الزجاجية. جيا تنغ القهوة القدح والكأس هو تصميم من قبل إيتسلفس فوكتوري، لها شكل فريد وعملية. القهوة القدح وكأس لديها مئات من النمذجة، مثل كأس الجمال، الرجل...

China Supplier of قنينة مياه الشرب
لون غطاء مزدوج جدار زجاج زجاجة ماء
لون غطاء مزدوج جدار زجاج زجاجة ماء

نموذج : JT-B823

جياتنغ غلاس هو ابتكار من ذوي الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد عالية الجودة البورسليكات الأواني الزجاجية. يقع في [الصين زجاجيات مسقط رأس "، [هيجيان] مدينة من [هيبي بروفينس]، نحن ينتج خط كاملة من [بوروسليكت] زجاج منتوجات، يتضمن مزدوجة / وحيد جدار...

China Factory of زجاج قنينة مياه الشرب
زجاجة جدار مزدوج مع كؤوس الشاي
زجاجة جدار مزدوج مع كؤوس الشاي

نموذج : JT-B815

"الزجاج جياتينج" مبتدعا ذوي خبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد من الأواني الزجاجية البورسليكات عالية الجودة. جيا تينغ قدح القهوة وكأس التصميم بواسطة فوكتوري إيتسلفيس، بشكل فريد من نوعه وعملية. البن القدح والكأس لها مئات من النماذج، مثل كأس الجمال، ماتشو...

شرب كأس Export
2016 جديدة منتجات الزجاج زجاجة ماء مع سترو
2016 جديدة منتجات الزجاج زجاجة ماء مع سترو

نموذج : JT-G03

"الزجاج جياتينج" مبتدعا ذوي خبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد من الأواني الزجاجية البورسليكات عالية الجودة. جيا تينغ قدح القهوة وكأس التصميم بواسطة فوكتوري إيتسلفيس، بشكل فريد من نوعه وعملية. البن القدح والكأس لها مئات من النماذج، مثل كأس الجمال، ماتشو...

Competitive شرب القدح China Supplier
غطاء خشب الخيزران الطبيعي الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة الماء إبريق
غطاء خشب الخيزران الطبيعي الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة الماء إبريق

نموذج : JT-G10

"الزجاج جياتينج" مبتدعا ذوي خبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد من الأواني الزجاجية البورسليكات عالية الجودة. جيا تينغ قدح القهوة وكأس التصميم بواسطة فوكتوري إيتسلفيس، بشكل فريد من نوعه وعملية. البن القدح والكأس لها مئات من النماذج، مثل كأس الجمال، ماتشو...

Leading Manufacturer of قنينة مياه الشرب
بيع الشعار المخصص زجاجة الماء الساخن
بيع الشعار المخصص زجاجة الماء الساخن

نموذج : JT-B812

زجاج جياتينج مبتدعا ذوي خبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد من الأواني الزجاجية البورسليكات عالية الجودة. تقع في [الصين الأواني الزجاجية مسقط "، هيجيان مدينة بمقاطعة خبي، نحن ننتج خط كامل من منتجات البورسليكات الزجاج، بما في ذلك كأس زجاج الجدار...

Professional Factory of زجاج قنينة مياه الشرب

الصين قنينة مياه الشرب الموردين

جيا تينغ الزجاج شرب قنينة من زجاج البورسليكات وتصديره إلى الولايات المتحدة والعديد من البلدان الأوروبية. ذات جودة عالية وجميلة تبحث، أنها حصلت على ردود فعل جيدة من السوق العالمية. البورسليكات الزجاج من زجاج مقاوم لحرارة قوية المستخدمة تقليديا لجعل الزجاج مختبر علمي. هو ببساطة نوع آخر من الزجاج المقاوم لتقلبات درجة الحرارة والخدش. لأنه يتم عقد الجسيمات معا حتى بأحكام، البورسليكات الزجاج مقاومة لتقلبات درجة الحرارة،


زجاج جياتينج مبتدعا ذوي خبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد من الأواني الزجاجية البورسليكات عالية الجودة. تقع في [الصين الأواني الزجاجية مسقط "، هيجيان مدينة بمقاطعة خبي، نحن ننتج خط كامل من منتجات البورسليكات الزجاج، بما في ذلك كأس زجاج الجدار مزدوجة/منفردة، إبريق، النبيذ زجاجة، جرة زجاج، قنينة المياه، الصحافة الفرنسية، زجاجة مياه، والقبة الزجاجية، الدورق، الشمعدانات، إلخ. جميع المنتجات من زجاج البورسليكات عالية دون منهاج عمل بيجين، والرصاص والزئبق وستحب بحتة. ويمكن أن تحمل طائفة واسعة من درجات الحرارة 530℃ من 30℃to دون تغيير شكله أو تكسير.


المؤهلين بشهادات ISO9001، لفجب، وشركة SGS، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 بلدا، لا سيما في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية، وشرق آسيا، والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا-

يتم إنشاء "جياتينج الزجاج" بالبساطة في الاعتبار، استخدام المواد البيئية في التصميم لتحسين نوعية حياة الناس. ونحن نتطلع إلى مواصلة التزامنا بالتميز والابتكار لعملائنا لعدة سنوات قادمة!

التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Drinking Carafe,Glass Drinking Carafe,Drinking Cup,Drinking Mug
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Drinking Carafe,Glass Drinking Carafe,Drinking Cup,Drinking Mug
Home > Products > Soft Drinking > Drinking Carafe

Drinking Carafe

Product categories of Drinking Carafe, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drinking Carafe, Glass Drinking Carafe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drinking Cup R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Borosilicate Glass Handmade Water Bottle
Borosilicate Glass Handmade Water Bottle

Model No. : JT-B814

Borosilicate Glass Handmade Water Bottle Eco-Friendly: Borosilicate glass with a stainless steel cap. All materials are free of BPA, PVC, plastic, lead, etc Stylish Sleeve: Ergonomic, anti-slip nylon sleeve with carrying strap makes for a sure grip...

China Manufacturer of Drinking Carafe
Free Heat-Resistant Sports Glass Water Bottle
Free Heat-Resistant Sports Glass Water Bottle

Model No. : JT-g06

JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware.Jia teng's coffee mug and cup is design by itslves foctory,have a unique shape and process.Coffee mug and cup have hundreds of...

High Quality Glass Drinking Carafe China Supplier
Color Lid Double Wall Glass Water Bottle
Color Lid Double Wall Glass Water Bottle

Model No. : JT-B823

JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware. Located in the [China Glassware Hometown", Hejian city of Hebei province, we produce a complete line of borosilicate glass...

Professional Manufacturer of Drinking Cup
Innovative Product Promotional Borosilicate Glass bottle
Innovative Product Promotional Borosilicate Glass bottle

Model No. : JT-g07

JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware.Jia teng's coffee mug and cup is design by itslves foctory,have a unique shape and process.Coffee mug and cup have hundreds of...

Expert Manufacturer of Drinking Mug
Carrying Loops Glass water Bottle
Carrying Loops Glass water Bottle

Model No. : jt-g02

JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware.Jia teng's coffee mug and cup is design by itslves foctory,have a unique shape and process.Coffee mug and cup have hundreds of...

China Supplier of Drinking Carafe
Double Walled Glass Tumbler Travel Mug
Double Walled Glass Tumbler Travel Mug

Model No. : JT-g02

JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware.Jia teng's coffee mug and cup is design by itslves foctory,have a unique shape and process.Coffee mug and cup have hundreds of...

China Factory of Glass Drinking Carafe
Double wall glass bottle with tea tumbler
Double wall glass bottle with tea tumbler

Model No. : JT-B815

JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware.Jia teng's coffee mug and cup is design by itslves foctory,have a unique shape and process.Coffee mug and cup have hundreds of...

Drinking Cup Export
2016 new products glass water bottle with straw
2016 new products glass water bottle with straw

Model No. : JT-G03

JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware.Jia teng's coffee mug and cup is design by itslves foctory,have a unique shape and process.Coffee mug and cup have hundreds of...

Competitive Drinking Mug China Supplier
natural bamboo wood lid heat resistant glass water teapot
natural bamboo wood lid heat resistant glass water teapot

Model No. : JT-G10

JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware.Jia teng's coffee mug and cup is design by itslves foctory,have a unique shape and process.Coffee mug and cup have hundreds of...

Leading Manufacturer of Drinking Carafe
hot selling customized logo glass water bottle
hot selling customized logo glass water bottle

Model No. : JT-B812

JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware. Located in the [China Glassware Hometown", Hejian city of Hebei province, we produce a complete line of borosilicate glass...

Professional Factory of Glass Drinking Carafe

China Drinking Carafe Suppliers

Jia Teng Glass Drinking Carafe is made of borosilicate glass and it is exported to the United States and many European countries. With high quality and nice looking, it got good feedback from the world market. Borosilicate glass is a strong heat-resistant glass traditionally used to make scientific lab glass. It is simply a different type of glass that is resistant to temperature swings and scratching. Because the particles are held together so tightly, borosilicate glass is resistant to temperature swings,


JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware. Located in the [China Glassware Hometown", Hejian city of Hebei province, we produce a complete line of borosilicate glass products, including Double/Single Wall Glass Cup, Teapot, Wine Bottle, Glass Jar, Water Carafe, French press, Water Bottle, Glass Dome, Decanter, Candlesticks, etc. All products are made of high borosilicate glass without BPA, Lead & Mercury and purely hand-blown. It can withstand a wide range of temperature from-30℃to 530℃ without changing its shape or cracking.


Qualified with ISO9001, LFGB and SGS certificates, our products have been exported to over 20 countries, mainly in Europe, North America, East Asia, The Middle East and Southeast Asia.

JIATENG GLASS are created with simplicity in mind, using environmental material in the design to increase the quality of people's lives. We look forward to continuing our commitment to excellence and innovation for our customers for many more years to come!

Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?