Firmendetails
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Beschreibung:Glasflasche,Glasflasche mit Infuser,Brüheinheit Wasserflasche,Obst Infuser Wasserflasche
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Glasflasche,Glasflasche mit Infuser,Brüheinheit Wasserflasche,Obst Infuser Wasserflasche
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Wasser > Glasflasche mit Infuser

Glasflasche mit Infuser

Produktkategorie von Glasflasche mit Infuser, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Glasflasche , Glasflasche mit Infuser Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Brüheinheit Wasserflasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
Neue Design Silica Gel Sport Wasserflaschen
Neue Design Silica Gel Sport Wasserflaschen

Modell : JT-B810

JIATENG GLASS sind mit Einfachheit im Auge geschaffen, mit Umweltmaterial in der Gestaltung, um die Qualität der Menschen das Leben zu erhöhen. Wir freuen uns auf unser Engagement für Exzellenz und Innovation für unsere Kunden für viele weitere...

China Manufacturer of Glasflasche
Glas Sport Wasser Dottle Swith Silikon Deckel
Glas Sport Wasser Dottle Swith Silikon Deckel

Modell : JT-B811

Jiateng Glas Produkt co, .ltd ws gegründet 1995. Wir sind eine professionelle Herstellung und spezialisiert auf Produktion und Export Borosilikat Glaswaren mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung. Wir handeln hauptsächlich alle Arten von Glaswaren wie spezielle...

High Quality Glasflasche mit Infuser China Supplier
Neue modische Produkte Doppelwand-Glasflasche
Neue modische Produkte Doppelwand-Glasflasche

Modell : JT-B813

JIATENG GLASS seit der Gründung von 1995 haben wir uns auf die Entwicklung und Verbesserung von Glaswaren konzentriert. Es hat uns ermöglicht, die Bedürfnisse der Kunden des Marktes gründlich zu verstehen. Ob die Abtretung für die Anwendung von Tee,...

Professional Manufacturer of Brüheinheit Wasserflasche
Gesundheit trinken Custom Glas Sport Wasser Flasche
Gesundheit trinken Custom Glas Sport Wasser Flasche

Modell : jt-b826

Gesundheit trinken meine Flasche OEM umweltfreundliche benutzerdefinierte Glas Wasserflasche Sport Flasche Pure and Clear glass Water Bottle ist die perfekte Alternative zu Kunststoff-Wasserflaschen. Nicht nur werden Sie die Umwelt vor übermäßigem...

Expert Manufacturer of Obst Infuser Wasserflasche
Die hohe Borosilikatglas Wasserflasche mit Becher
Die hohe Borosilikatglas Wasserflasche mit Becher

Modell : JT-B820

JIATENG Glas entstehen mit Einfachheit im Verstand, mit ökologischen Material im Design zur Steigerung der Qualität des Lebens der Menschen. Wir freuen uns auf die Fortsetzung unserer Verpflichtung zu Exzellenz und Innovation für unsere Kunden viele...

China Supplier of Glasflasche
500ml heiße Produkte Wasser Glasflasche mit Silikonhülle
500ml heiße Produkte Wasser Glasflasche mit Silikonhülle

Modell : JT-B803

JIATENG Glas entstehen mit Einfachheit im Verstand, mit ökologischen Material im Design zur Steigerung der Qualität des Lebens der Menschen. Wir freuen uns auf die Fortsetzung unserer Verpflichtung zu Exzellenz und Innovation für unsere Kunden viele...

China Factory of Glasflasche mit Infuser
550ml Glasflasche mit Ei
550ml Glasflasche mit Ei

Modell : JT-B814


Brüheinheit Wasserflasche Export
Zehn Topseller Sport Wasserflaschen
Zehn Topseller Sport Wasserflaschen

Modell : JT-B808

JIATENG GLAS ist ein erfahrener Innovator in Design, Herstellung und Lieferung von qualitativ hochwertigen Borosilikat-Glas. Befindet sich in der [China Glaswaren Heimatstadt"Hejian Stadt der Provinz Hebei, produzieren wir eine komplette Linie von...

Competitive Obst Infuser Wasserflasche China Supplier
2016 Glasprodukte neu Trinkflasche mit Trinkhalm
2016 Glasprodukte neu Trinkflasche mit Trinkhalm

Modell : JT-B804

Hejian Jiateng Glas Produkt co, AG ws 1995 gegründet. Wir sind eine professionelle Herstellung und spezialisiert auf Produktion und export Borosilikat-Glas mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung.Wir behandeln hauptsächlich alle Arten von Glaswaren wie spezielle...

Leading Manufacturer of Glasflasche
Heißer Verkauf neue Design Glas Wasser in Flaschen
Heißer Verkauf neue Design Glas Wasser in Flaschen

Modell : JT-B819

JIATENG GLAS entstehen mit Einfachheit im Verstand, mit ökologischen Material im Design zur Steigerung der Qualität des Lebens der Menschen. Wir freuen uns auf die Fortsetzung unserer Verpflichtung zu Exzellenz und Innovation für unsere Kunden viele...

Professional Factory of Glasflasche mit Infuser
Online-shopping am besten Wasser-Glasflasche
Online-shopping am besten Wasser-Glasflasche

Modell : JT-B806

JIATENG GLAS ist ein erfahrener Innovator in Design, Herstellung und Lieferung von qualitativ hochwertigen Borosilikat-Glas. Befindet sich in der [China Glaswaren Heimatstadt"Hejian Stadt der Provinz Hebei, produzieren wir eine komplette Linie von...

innovative Produkte 2016 Ello Glas Wasserflasche
innovative Produkte 2016 Ello Glas Wasserflasche

Modell : JT-B805

Jia Teng Glaswaren Unternehmen bieten die neueste in Glaswaren Herstellung und sichern Sie sie mit einem nationalen und internationalen Netzwerk von direkten Vertrieb, Service und technischen Support. Mit ISO 9001 und SGS Zertifikate qualifiziert,...

Borosilikat Glas Wasser Flaschen Großhandel online
Borosilikat Glas Wasser Flaschen Großhandel online

Modell : JT-B809

Hejian Jiateng Glas Produkt co, AG ws 1995 gegründet. Wir sind eine professionelle Herstellung und spezialisiert auf Produktion und export Borosilikat-Glas mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung.Wir behandeln hauptsächlich alle Arten von Glaswaren wie spezielle...

China Glasflasche mit Infuser Lieferanten

Teesieb Flasche, Hot & Cold Brew Coffee Maker, Sport-Wasserflasche mit einer Kapazität von 550 ml/20 oz! Eine große Reisen Tee Brüheinheit für on-the-Go Tee oder Obst Brüheinheit Wasserverbrauch

Jia Teng Teebereiter mit Infuser: 100 % BPA und bleifrei. Der starke, leichte und hitzebeständiges Borosilikatglas und mit einem Edelstahl-Tee und Obst Brüheinheit Filter gemacht.

Die Brüheinheit Filter kann leer gelassen werden oder geleert werden, weichen/Infusion nach Abschluss aber muss gehalten werden, um Lecks zu verhindern, wie sie verdoppelt sich auch als Dichtung

Copyright ©2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Glass Bottle,Glass Bottle With Infuser,Infuser Water Bottle,Fruit Infuser Water Bottle
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Glass Bottle,Glass Bottle With Infuser,Infuser Water Bottle,Fruit Infuser Water Bottle
Home > Products > Water > Glass Bottle With Infuser

Glass Bottle With Infuser

Product categories of Glass Bottle With Infuser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glass Bottle, Glass Bottle With Infuser suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Infuser Water Bottle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
New Design Silica Gel Sports Water Bottles
New Design Silica Gel Sports Water Bottles

Model No. : JT-B810

JIATENG GLASS are created with simplicity in mind, using environmental material in the design to increase the quality of people's lives. We look forward to continuing our commitment to excellence and innovation for our customers for many more years...

China Manufacturer of Glass Bottle
Glass Sports Water Dottle Swith Silicone Lid
Glass Sports Water Dottle Swith Silicone Lid

Model No. : JT-B811

Jiateng glass product co,.ltd ws founded in 1995. we are a professional manufacture and specialized in produce and export borosilicate glassware with 20 years experience. we are mainly handling all kinds of glassware such as special hard glass...

High Quality Glass Bottle With Infuser China Supplier
New Trendy Products Double Wall Glass Bottle
New Trendy Products Double Wall Glass Bottle

Model No. : JT-B813

JIATENG GLASS since the foundation of 1995, we have focused on the development and improvement of glassware. It has enabled us to thoroughly understand the clients` requirements of the marketplace. Whether the assignment calls for the application of...

Professional Manufacturer of Infuser Water Bottle
Health drinking Custom glass Sports water Bottle
Health drinking Custom glass Sports water Bottle

Model No. : jt-b826

Health drinking my bottle OEM eco-friendly Custom glass water bottle Sports Bottle Pure and Clear glass Water Bottle is the perfect alternative to plastic water bottles.Not only will you be saving the environment from excessive garbage, but you`ll...

Expert Manufacturer of Fruit Infuser Water Bottle
The High Borosilicate Glass Water Bottle with Tumbler
The High Borosilicate Glass Water Bottle with Tumbler

Model No. : JT-B820

JIATENG GLASS are created with simplicity in mind, using environmental material in the design to increase the quality of people's lives. We look forward to continuing our commitment to excellence and innovation for our customers for many more years...

China Supplier of Glass Bottle
500ml hot products glass water bottle with silicone sleeve
500ml hot products glass water bottle with silicone sleeve

Model No. : JT-B803

JIATENG GLASS are created with simplicity in mind, using environmental material in the design to increase the quality of people's lives. We look forward to continuing our commitment to excellence and innovation for our customers for many more years...

China Factory of Glass Bottle With Infuser
550ml Glass Bottle with infuser
550ml Glass Bottle with infuser

Model No. : JT-B814


Infuser Water Bottle Export
2017 most popular glass water bottle
2017 most popular glass water bottle

Model No. : JT-B815

1L Flower Glass Teapot for Flower Tea In China The Dragon Represent Lucky, Success, Dignity and Power. We Want to Let Our Clients and Other Worldwide People Know China Dragon is Different From Other Country's Dragon. So We Designed This Glass...

Competitive Fruit Infuser Water Bottle China Supplier
hot selling customized logo glass water bottle
hot selling customized logo glass water bottle

Model No. : JT-B812

1L Flower Glass Teapot for Flower Tea In China The Dragon Represent Lucky, Success, Dignity and Power. We Want to Let Our Clients and Other Worldwide People Know China Dragon is Different From Other Country's Dragon. So We Designed This Glass...

Leading Manufacturer of Glass Bottle
Top ten selling products sports water bottles
Top ten selling products sports water bottles

Model No. : JT-B808

JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware. Located in the [China Glassware Hometown", Hejian city of Hebei province, we produce a complete line of borosilicate glass...

Professional Factory of Glass Bottle With Infuser
2016 new products glass water bottle with straw
2016 new products glass water bottle with straw

Model No. : JT-B804

Hejian Jiateng glass product co,.ltd ws founded in 1995. we are a professional manufacture and specialized in produce and export borosilicate glassware with 20 years experience. we are mainly handling all kinds of glassware such as special hard...

Hot selling new design glass water bottles
Hot selling new design glass water bottles

Model No. : JT-B819

JIATENG GLASS are created with simplicity in mind, using environmental material in the design to increase the quality of people's lives. We look forward to continuing our commitment to excellence and innovation for our customers for many more years...

Online shopping best glass water bottle
Online shopping best glass water bottle

Model No. : JT-B806

JIATENG GLASS is an experienced innovator in the design, manufacture and supply of high-quality borosilicate glassware. Located in the [China Glassware Hometown", Hejian city of Hebei province, we produce a complete line of borosilicate glass...

innovative products 2016 ello glass water bottle
innovative products 2016 ello glass water bottle

Model No. : JT-B805

Jia Teng glassware company can provide the latest in glassware making and back them with a national & international network of direct sales, service, and technical support. Qualified with ISO9001 and SGS certificates, our products have been...

Borosilicate glass water bottles wholesale online
Borosilicate glass water bottles wholesale online

Model No. : JT-B809

Hejian Jiateng glass product co,.ltd ws founded in 1995. we are a professional manufacture and specialized in produce and export borosilicate glassware with 20 years experience. we are mainly handling all kinds of glassware such as special hard...

China Glass Bottle With Infuser Suppliers

Tea Strainer Bottle, Hot & Cold Brew Coffee Maker, Sport Water Bottle with a 550 ml / 20 oz capacity! A great Travel tea infuser, for on-the-go tea infusion or fruit Water infuser use

Jia Teng Tea Bottle with Infuser: 100% BPA and Lead Free. Made of strong, lightweight, heat resistant Borosilicate Glass, and with a Stainless steel tea and fruit infuser filter.

The infuser filter can be left empty or be emptied out when finished steeping/infusing but it must be kept in to prevent leaks as it also doubles as a seal

Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?