Firmendetails
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Hängende Glasvase,Hängende Wand-Glas-Vase,Hängende Glas Terrarium,Hängende Glas
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. ,,Hängende Glasvase,Hängende Wand-Glas-Vase,Hängende Glas Terrarium,Hängende Glas
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Home Decoration > Hängende Glasvase

Hängende Glasvase

Produktkategorie von Hängende Glasvase, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hängende Glasvase R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
Hanging Glass Terrarium Ball Glas Vase
Hanging Glass Terrarium Ball Glas Vase

Modell : jt

Großes Glas Terrarium Ball Hanging Terrarium Glas Vase Wachsen Sie Ihre Pflanzen den klassischen Weg, im Glas! Ihre Pflanzen werden sich an ihren Container anpassen und benötigen sehr wenig Pflege oder Wasser, sobald sie wachsen. Diese kompletten...

China Manufacturer of
Form Borosilikat Hanging Glas Vase
Form Borosilikat Hanging Glas Vase

Modell : jt

Großhandel Teardrop Form Handblown Borosilikat Glas Hanging Glas Terrarium / Glas Vase Wachsen Sie Ihre Pflanzen den klassischen Weg, im Glas! Ihre Pflanzen werden sich an ihren Container anpassen und benötigen sehr wenig Pflege oder Wasser, sobald...

High Quality China Supplier
Wasser Drop Hanging Glas Vasen
Wasser Drop Hanging Glas Vasen

Modell : jt

Water Drop Shaped Sukkulenten Hanging Glas Vasen für Home Decorative Tabletop Dekor Wachsen Sie Ihre Pflanzen den klassischen Weg, im Glas! Ihre Pflanzen werden sich an ihren Container anpassen und benötigen sehr wenig Pflege oder Wasser, sobald sie...

Professional Manufacturer of
Hanging Glass Terrarium Schöne Kreative Glasvase
Hanging Glass Terrarium Schöne Kreative Glasvase

Modell : jt

Hanging Glass Terrarium Schöne hängende Glas Kerze Halter Kreative Hanging Glas Vase Wachsen Sie Ihre Pflanzen den klassischen Weg, im Glas! Ihre Pflanzen werden sich an ihren Container anpassen und benötigen sehr wenig Pflege oder Wasser, sobald...

Expert Manufacturer of
Pflanze Hanging Teardrop Shaped Glas Vase Zum Verkauf
Pflanze Hanging Teardrop Shaped Glas Vase Zum Verkauf

Modell : jt

Pflanze Hanging Teardrop Shaped Glas Vase Zum Verkauf Wachsen Sie Ihre Pflanzen den klassischen Weg, im Glas! Ihre Pflanzen werden sich an ihren Container anpassen und benötigen sehr wenig Pflege oder Wasser, sobald sie wachsen. Diese kompletten...

China Supplier of

China Hängende Glasvase Lieferanten

Jia Teng Glas hängende Vase wird allgemein auf den Weltmarkt exportiert.  Sie sind eine Glasvase hängen und sie sind perfekt für schwimmende Luft Pflanzen, Ornamente, winzigen Garten Szenen, oder mit einem votive Kerze gemalt. Sie Familien werden sie sicherlich lieben! Bestehend aus Borosilikat-Glas, das sehr klar und zart ist. Borosilikatglas ist eine starke hitzebeständigem Glas traditionell verwendet, um wissenschaftliche Labor Glas zu machen. Es ist einfach eine andere Art von Glas, das resistent gegen Temperaturschwankungen und kratzen. Da die Partikel so eng zusammengehalten werden, ist Borosilikatglas unempfindlich gegen Temperaturschwankungen. Es ist auch BPA-frei und kein Blei und Quecksilber. 

Copyright ©2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Hanging Glass Vase,Hanging Wall Glass Vase,Hanging Glass Terrarium,Hanging Glass
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Hanging Glass Vase,Hanging Wall Glass Vase,Hanging Glass Terrarium,Hanging Glass
Home > Products > Home Decoration > Hanging Glass Vase

Hanging Glass Vase

Product categories of Hanging Glass Vase, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hanging Glass Vase, Hanging Wall Glass Vase suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hanging Glass Terrarium R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Shape Borosilicate Hanging Glass Vase
Shape Borosilicate Hanging Glass Vase

Model No. : jt

Wholesale Teardrop Shape Handblown Borosilicate Glass Hanging Glass Terrarium / Glass Vase Grow your plants the classic way, in glass! Your plants will conform to their container and require very little care or water once they are growing. These...

China Manufacturer of Hanging Glass Vase
Hanging Glass Terrarium Ball Glass Vase
Hanging Glass Terrarium Ball Glass Vase

Model No. : jt

Large Size Glass Terrarium Ball Hanging Terrarium Glass Vase Grow your plants the classic way, in glass! Your plants will conform to their container and require very little care or water once they are growing. These complete kits come with...

High Quality Hanging Wall Glass Vase China Supplier
Water Drop Hanging Glass Vases
Water Drop Hanging Glass Vases

Model No. : jt

Water Drop Shaped Succulent Hanging Glass Vases For Home Decorative Tabletop Decor Grow your plants the classic way, in glass! Your plants will conform to their container and require very little care or water once they are growing. These complete...

Professional Manufacturer of Hanging Glass Terrarium
Hanging Glass Terrarium Beautiful Creative Glass Vase
Hanging Glass Terrarium Beautiful Creative Glass Vase

Model No. : jt

Hanging Glass Terrarium Beautiful Hanging Glass Candle Holder Creative Hanging Glass Vase Grow your plants the classic way, in glass! Your plants will conform to their container and require very little care or water once they are growing. These...

Expert Manufacturer of Hanging Glass
Plant Hanging Teardrop Shaped Glass Vase For Sale
Plant Hanging Teardrop Shaped Glass Vase For Sale

Model No. : jt

Plant Hanging Teardrop Shaped Glass Vase For Sale Grow your plants the classic way, in glass! Your plants will conform to their container and require very little care or water once they are growing. These complete kits come with everything needed,...

China Supplier of Hanging Glass Vase

China Hanging Glass Vase Suppliers

Jia Teng Glass hanging vase is widely exported to the world market. They're a Hanging Glass Vase and they're perfect for floating air plants, ornaments, tiny garden scenes, or painted with a votive candle. You families will surely love them! It is made of borosilicate glass that is very clear and delicate. Borosilicate glass is a strong heat-resistant glass traditionally used to make scientific lab glass. It is simply a different type of glass that is resistant to temperature swings and scratching. Because the particles are held together so tightly, borosilicate glass is resistant to temperature swings. Also it is BPA free and no lead &mercury.

Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?