تفاصيل الشركة
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • مصدر:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • وصف:,,كوب الحليب,حليب كوب قهوة,إبريق الحليب الزجاج اليدوية,كوب الحليب الزجاج
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. ,,كوب الحليب,حليب كوب قهوة,إبريق الحليب الزجاج اليدوية,كوب الحليب الزجاج
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الحليب > كوب الحليب آند أكواب
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://www.jtglassware.comمسح لزيارة

كوب الحليب آند أكواب

فئة المنتج من كوب الحليب آند أكواب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من كوب الحليب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب: قائمة شبكة
زجاج الحليب كوب القهوة القدح أكواب الزجاج واضحة
زجاج الحليب كوب القهوة القدح أكواب الزجاج واضحة

نموذج : JT-S216

زجاج كوب حليب القهوة القدح أكواب الزجاج الشفاف واحد جدار الزجاج كوب الحليب، فمن شكل مربع وسهلة لعقد. يمكن للجميع استخدامه، حتى لو كان جسمك أو الوالد الأكبر سنا. انها هدية جيدة بالنسبة لهم. لماذا أخترتنا: 1.Stat من بين الفن المرافق، العمال المهرة...

China Manufacturer of
القهوة المنزلية رخيصة مزدوجة الجدار كأس الزجاج
القهوة المنزلية رخيصة مزدوجة الجدار كأس الزجاج

نموذج : JT-D105

القهوة المنزلية رخيصة مزدوجة الجدار كأس الزجاج زجاج خفيف الوزن، معزول، البورسليكات؛ 2-طبقة البناء يقاوم الحرارة ويمنع التكثيف تصميم 2-طبقة يخلق الوهم البصري الدرامي وخطوط أنيق من الزجاج توفر عقد مريح لأي المشروبات الساخنة أو الباردة. مصنوعة من...

High Quality China Supplier
قياس كبير كأس الزجاج مع حامل
قياس كبير كأس الزجاج مع حامل

نموذج : JT-A004

قياس كبير كأس الزجاج مع حامل أفضلية مثل هذا النوع يمكن إعادة استخدامها قياس كوب الحليب الزجاج، العديد من الأحجام والقدرات المتاحة. لدينا قدرة ممتازة لمعالجة المنتجات مع اللوحة، الطباعة، الخ. أوم، أودم الخدمة مقبولة، و يمكننا تخصيص المنتج وفقا...

Professional Manufacturer of
ريوزابل، قياس، حليب الزجاج، حليب الزجاجة
ريوزابل، قياس، حليب الزجاج، حليب الزجاجة

نموذج : JT-A003

ريوزابل، قياس، حليب الزجاج، حليب الزجاجة أفضلية مثل هذا النوع يمكن إعادة استخدامها قياس كوب الحليب الزجاج، العديد من الأحجام والقدرات المتاحة. لدينا قدرة ممتازة لمعالجة المنتجات مع اللوحة، الطباعة، الخ. أوم، أودم الخدمة مقبولة، و يمكننا تخصيص المنتج...

Expert Manufacturer of
أكواب الزجاج المأمون الميكروويف مسورة مزدوجة للقهوة
أكواب الزجاج المأمون الميكروويف مسورة مزدوجة للقهوة

نموذج :

أكواب الزجاج المأمون الميكروويف مسورة مزدوجة للقهوةكأس ومناسب جداً للجليد منتج واحد قهوة، القهوة والشاي، والمشروبات، والبيرة، الويسكي والنبيذ الجيدة الأخرى والمكتب وقد تعبت من كوب، تلقي أقارب وأصدقاء لكوب، دراسة وتعلم كوب. Handmade Thermal Glass...

China Supplier of
400 مل جدار مزدوج الزجاج الحليب القدح
400 مل جدار مزدوج الزجاج الحليب القدح

نموذج : JT-D106

400 مل جدار مزدوج الزجاج الحليب كوب الشاي القهوةتصميم الجدار المزدوج يمكن الاحتفاظ المشروبات الباردة أو الساخنة، وحماية أصبعك من الحرارة. مثالية للقهوة أو الشاي، ولكن أيضا كبيرة لعصير والآيس كريم والحلويات.                                          ...

China Factory of
400 مل "خصومات مزدوجة الجدار زجاج أكواب" الفنادق
400 مل "خصومات مزدوجة الجدار زجاج أكواب" الفنادق

نموذج : JT-D105

400 مل "خصومات مزدوجة الجدار زجاج أكواب" الفنادقمعظم العملاء لم أكن أعرف أنها ليست صحية لاستخدام كأس فراغ تحتوي على المشروبات الغازية، وكأس زجاج مزدوج الجدار أيضا يمكن أن الدفء الشراب الخاص بك وحماية الإصبع. وزجاج البورسليكات الزجاج قبول دولي....

Export
جدار مزدوج 450 مل "زجاج قدح حليب كأس القهوة"
جدار مزدوج 450 مل "زجاج قدح حليب كأس القهوة"

نموذج : JT-D104

جدار مزدوج 450 مل "زجاج قدح حليب كأس القهوة"100% جديدة وعالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسيةكأس مقاومة للحرارة يدوي محض ضربة مصبوب وهناك قد تكون بعض الفرق بين الكؤوسالفورية تحمل درجة الحرارة:-30℃ ~ 150℃كأس وهي خفيفة الوزن ولكن دائماقتراح لتنظيف الكأس مع...

Competitive China Supplier
350 مل من ناحية قدم البورسليكات جدار مزدوج كأس
350 مل من ناحية قدم البورسليكات جدار مزدوج كأس

نموذج : JT-D103

350 مل من ناحية قدم البورسليكات جدار مزدوج كأسجدار مزدوج الإبداعية الزجاج فنجان القهوة القدح مع غطاءمصنوعة من الخيزران، أعلى جودة عالية البورسليكات الزجاجتصميم فريد من نوعه، الجميلة والعمليةحجم صغير، قدرة كبيرةالحزمة: 1 * زجاج كأس + غطاء مع حزمة...

Leading Manufacturer of
اليد في مهب زجاج مزدوج كوب 250 مل زجاج
اليد في مهب زجاج مزدوج كوب 250 مل زجاج

نموذج : JT-D102

"الزجاج جياتينج" شركة مؤسسة في عام 1995، ركزنا على تطوير وتحسين من الأواني الزجاجية. أنها مكنتنا من دقة فهم متطلبات العملاء السوق. ما إذا كان التعيين تدعو إلى التطبيق من الشاي أو القهوة، الحليب، المشروبات الغازية، والنبيذ أو المياه، أننا نحقق...

Professional Factory of
كأس قهوة جدار مزدوج الزجاج 80 مل كأس شاي
كأس قهوة جدار مزدوج الزجاج 80 مل كأس شاي

نموذج : JT-D101

كوب قهوة جدار مزدوج الزجاج 80 مل كأس شايهذا البند دائم بسيطة واحدة، كلاسيكية والجمال. يمكنك استخدامه للشاي والقهوة إلخ"الزجاج جياتينج" شركة مؤسسة في عام 1995، ركزنا على تطوير وتحسين من الأواني الزجاجية. أنها مكنتنا من دقة فهم متطلبات العملاء السوق....

أكواب الزجاج للحليب
أكواب الزجاج للحليب

نموذج : JT-D145

350 مل جدار مزدوج الزجاج كوب الحليب وبيع الساخنة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.يمكن أن تبقى جدار مزدوج الحليب الحار بالنسبة لنا منذ وقت طويل.المقبض من السهل أن تعقد ومريحة لنا للشرب.مع طبقة مزدوجة بها زجاج البورسليكات يبدو كما لو أن السائل هو...

كوب الحليب الزجاج التعامل
كوب الحليب الزجاج التعامل

نموذج : JT-D144

يمكن استخدام الزجاج جدار مزدوج للمشروبات الباردة أو الحارة. تصميمها الفريد جذابة للعين عند مليئة بالمشروبات المفضلة الخاصة بك. مع طبقة مزدوجة بها زجاج البورسليكات يبدو كما لو أن السائل هو 'عائمة' داخل الزجاج.المواصفات التفصيلية:لا أكبر الموردين، إلا...

450 مل زجاج مربعة الحليب الاقداح "كوب اسبرسو"
450 مل زجاج مربعة الحليب الاقداح "كوب اسبرسو"

نموذج : JT-S217

جيا تينغ وحيدة الجدار الزجاج الحليب كأس تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق. أنها مصنوعة من زجاج البورسليكات وقد لا منهاج عمل بيجين، والرصاص ومكاري.  زجاج البورسليكات زجاج مقاوم لحرارة قوية المستخدمة تقليديا لجعل الزجاج مختبر علمي. هو ببساطة نوع آخر من...

يؤدي كوب الشاي حليب كأس مجاني للأطفال
يؤدي كوب الشاي حليب كأس مجاني للأطفال

نموذج : JT-S215

"جيا تينغ العلامة التجارية الزجاج الحليب شاي كوب" للأطفال أمن لأطفالنا. وهي مصنوعة من زجاج البورسليكات دون منهاج عمل بيجين، والرصاص ومكاري ومحض اليد في مهب. غسالة أطباق وميكروويف، أيضا يمكن استخدامها. عالية من الزجاج الأبيض والزجاج والكريستال وتباع...

كأس الزجاج رخيصة الثمن للحليب
كأس الزجاج رخيصة الثمن للحليب

نموذج : JT-D146

كأس الزجاج الأسعار الرخيصة للحليب والتصميم جميل.وقد نرغب في تناول الحليب والحليب جيد للصحة والجسم.يمكن استخدام الزجاج جدار مزدوج للمشروبات الباردة أو الحارة. تصميمها الفريد جذابة للعين عند مليئة بالمشروبات المفضلة الخاصة بك. مع طبقة مزدوجة بها زجاج...

الصين كوب الحليب آند أكواب الموردين

كوب اللبن وكوب الحليب أكواب/الزجاج

هدف لمنتجات آمنة للناس.

الزجاج تنغ جيا هو مصنوع من مقاومة للحرارة عالية البورسليكات الزجاج لحماية البيئة الخضراء، معنى واضح وبسيط جيدة.

تصميم مع ضعف طبقات شفافة مقاومة للحرارة البورسليكات النظارات، ورائع بالنسبة للبن، والشاي، كابتشينو، اسبرسو أو الشوكولاته الساخنة.
سهلة التنظيف، والميكروويف آمنة ولا نكهة امتزاز الشاي.
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Milk Cups,Milk Coffee Mug,Handmade Glass Milk Jug,Glass Milk Cup
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Milk Cups,Milk Coffee Mug,Handmade Glass Milk Jug,Glass Milk Cup
Home > Products > Milk > Milk Cups&Mugs

Milk Cups&Mugs

Product categories of Milk Cups&Mugs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Milk Cups, Milk Coffee Mug suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handmade Glass Milk Jug R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Home coffee Cheap Double Wall Glass Cup
Home coffee Cheap Double Wall Glass Cup

Model No. : JT-D105

Home coffee Cheap Double Wall Glass Cup Lightweight, insulated, borosilicate glass; 2-layer construction resists heat and prevents condensation 2-layer design creates dramatic optical illusion and the sleek lines of the glass provide a comfortable...

China Manufacturer of Milk Cups
glass milk cup coffee mug clear glass mugs
glass milk cup coffee mug clear glass mugs

Model No. : JT-S216

glass milk cup coffee mug clear glass mugs Single wall glass milk cup , it is square shape and easy to hold. Everyone can use it, even if your body or your older parent. It is good gift for them. Why Choose Us: 1.State-of-the-Art facilities,Highly...

High Quality Milk Coffee Mug China Supplier
Big Measuring Glass Cup With Holder
Big Measuring Glass Cup With Holder

Model No. : JT-A004

Big Measuring Glass Cup With Holder Advantage Like this kind reusable measuring glass milk cup,many sizes and capacities are available. We have excellent ability to process products with painting,printing, etc. OEM,ODM service is accepted, and we...

Professional Manufacturer of Handmade Glass Milk Jug
Reusable Measuring Glass Milk Cup
Reusable Measuring Glass Milk Cup

Model No. : JT-A003

Reusable Measuring Glass Milk Cup Advantage Like this kind reusable measuring glass milk cup,many sizes and capacities are available. We have excellent ability to process products with painting,printing, etc. OEM,ODM service is accepted, and we can...

Expert Manufacturer of Glass Milk Cup
Double Walled Microwave Safe Glass Mugs For Coffee
Double Walled Microwave Safe Glass Mugs For Coffee

Model No. :

Double Walled Microwave Safe Glass Mugs For Coffee The cup is very suitable for a single product coffee, ice coffee, tea, beverages, beer, whiskey and other good wine, the office was tired of a cup, received relatives and friends to a cup, study and...

China Supplier of Milk Cups
400ml double wall glass milk mug
400ml double wall glass milk mug

Model No. : JT-D106

400ml double wall glass milk tea coffee cups The double wall design can keep the beverage cold or hot , protect your finger from heat. Perfect for coffee or tea, but also great for juice, ice cream and desserts.

China Factory of Milk Coffee Mug
400ML Discounts Double Wall Glass Mugs for hotels
400ML Discounts Double Wall Glass Mugs for hotels

Model No. : JT-D105

400ML Discounts Double Wall Glass Mugs for hotels Most of customer didn't know it's not healthy to use the Vacuum cup contain the soft drink , double wall glass cup also could keep yur drink warm and protect your finger. and borosilicate glass in an...

Handmade Glass Milk Jug Export
450ml Double wall Glass Coffee Cup Milk Mug
450ml Double wall Glass Coffee Cup Milk Mug

Model No. : JT-D104

450ml Double wall Glass Coffee Cup Milk Mug 100% brand new and high quality with competitive price Purely manual blow-molded heat resistant cup and there may be some difference between the cups The instant bearing of temperature range: -30℃~150℃ The...

Competitive Glass Milk Cup China Supplier
350Ml Hand Made Borosilicate Double Wall Cup
350Ml Hand Made Borosilicate Double Wall Cup

Model No. : JT-D103

350Ml Hand Made Borosilicate Double Wall Cup Creative double wall glass cup coffe mug with lid Made of top quality high borosilicate glass,bamboo Unique design, beautiful and practical Compact size,large capacity Package:1*glass cup+lid with safety...

Leading Manufacturer of Milk Cups
hand blown double glass cup 250ml glass
hand blown double glass cup 250ml glass

Model No. : JT-D102

JIATENG GLASS company foundation of 1995, we have focused on the development and improvement of glassware. It has enabled us to thoroughly understand the clients` requirements of the marketplace. Whether the assignment calls for the application of...

Professional Factory of Milk Coffee Mug
80ml glass double wall coffee cup tea cup
80ml glass double wall coffee cup tea cup

Model No. : JT-D101

80ml glass double wall coffee cup tea cup This item is an classic one , simple durable and beauty. you can use it for tea , coffee etc. JIATENG GLASS company foundation of 1995, we have focused on the development and improvement of glassware. It has...

Glass Cups For Milk
Glass Cups For Milk

Model No. : JT-D145

350ml double wall glass milk cup and hot sale in USA. The double wall can keep warm milk for us for a long time. The handle is easy to hold and convenient us to drink. With its double layer of borosilicate glass it appears as though the liquid is...

Handmade Thermal Glass Coffee Cups
Handmade Thermal Glass Coffee Cups

Model No. : JT-D113

Handmade Thermal Glass Coffee Cups These mouth blown glasses are an exciting product for any home, restaurant, or cafe and they are a definite conversation piece. The insulated glassware is made from durable Borosilicate glass. Borosilicate glass is...

Double Wall Clear Glass Coffee Cup
Double Wall Clear Glass Coffee Cup

Model No. : JT-D114

Double Wall Clear Glass Coffee Cup Borosilicate glass cup is a strong heat-resistant glass traditionally used to make scientific lab glass. Stronger than traditional [soda-lime" glass, borosilicate can be used for everything from drinkware to...

Borosilicate Clear Glass Tea Coffee Water Cup
Borosilicate Clear Glass Tea Coffee Water Cup

Model No. : JT-D110

Borosilicate Clear Glass Tea Coffee Water Cup Hade made double wall glass mugs hold 8.5 ounces (250ml). The double layer glass insulates your drink keeping it hot or cold for longer. Coffee and Tea cups are perfect for Cappuccino, Latte, espresso,...

Glass Milk Cup with Handle
Glass Milk Cup with Handle

Model No. : JT-D144

Double wall glass can be used for cold or warm beverages. Its unique design is appealing to the eye when filled with your favorite beverage. With its double layer of borosilicate glass it appears as though the liquid is 'floating' within the glass....

Double Wall Borosilicate Glasses And Cups
Double Wall Borosilicate Glasses And Cups

Model No. : JT-106

Double Wall Borosilicate Glasses And Cups Borosilicate glass has excellent thermal properties with its low coefficient of expansion and high softening point, it also offers a high level of resistance to attack from water, acids, salt solutions,...

lead free glass milk tea cup for kids
lead free glass milk tea cup for kids

Model No. : JT-S215

Jia Teng Brand Glass Milk Tea Cup for Kids is safe for our children. It is made from Borosilicate glass without BPA, Lead, Mecury and purely hand blown. For dishwasher and microwave, it is also can be used. The high white glass and crystal glass are...

450ml square glass milk mugs Espresso Cups
450ml square glass milk mugs Espresso Cups

Model No. : JT-S217

Jia Teng Single wall glass milk cup is very popular in the market. It is made of borosilicate glass and has not BPA, Lead and Mecury. Borosilicate glass is a strong heat-resistant glass traditionally used to make scientific lab glass. It is simply a...

China Milk Cups&Mugs Suppliers

Milk Cups&Mugs/Glass Milk Cup

Aim to made a safe products for people.

Jia Teng glass is Made of heat resistant high borosilicate glass of green environmental protection, crystal clear, simple sense is good.

Design with double layers transparent heat resistant borosilicate glasses, wonderful for Coffee, Tea, cappuccino, espresso or hot chocolate.
Easy to clean, microwave safe and not the flavor of the adsorption of tea.
Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?