Сведения о компании
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Западная Европа , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Описание:,,Чашки молока,Молока кружка кофе,Молочник стекла ручной работы,Стеклянный стакан молока
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. ,,Чашки молока,Молока кружка кофе,Молочник стекла ручной работы,Стеклянный стакан молока
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.jtglassware.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Молоко > Стакана молока & кружки

Стакана молока & кружки

Категория продукта Стакана молока & кружки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Чашки молока R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
стакан молока чашки кофе кружка из прозрачного стекла кружки

Модель : JT-S216

стакан молока чашки кофе кружка прозрачное стекло кружки Один стены стеклянные чашки молока , он квадратной формы и легко держать. Каждый может использовать его, даже если ваше тело или пожилых родителей. Это хороший подарок для них. Почему Выберите...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дома кофе дешевый стеклянный стакан с двойной стенкой

Модель : JT-D105

Дома кофе дешевый стеклянный стакан с двойной стенкой Легкий, изолированный, из боросиликатного стекла; 2-слойная конструкция сопротивляется тепла и предотвращает образование конденсата 2-слоя дизайн создает эффектные оптические иллюзии и плавные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большой Мерный Стаканчик С Держателем

Модель : JT-A004

Большой Мерный Стаканчик С Держателем Преимущество Такой вид многоразовый Мерный стакан чашки молока,различных размеров и емкости. У нас есть прекрасные способности обрабатывать продукты с красящ,печатающ, etc. Обслуживание OEM,принятый ODM службы и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многоразовый Мерный Стакан Молока Чашки

Модель : JT-A003

Многоразовый Мерный Стакан Молока Чашки Преимущество Такой вид многоразовый Мерный стакан чашки молока,различных размеров и емкости. У нас есть прекрасные способности обрабатывать продукты с красящ,печатающ, etc. Обслуживание OEM,принятый ODM службы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двойной стеной микроволновой безопасного стекла кружки для кофе

Двойной стеной микроволновой безопасного стекла кружки для кофеКубок очень подходит для одного продукта кофе, мороженое, кофе, чай, напитки, пиво, виски и других хорошее вино, управление устал от чашечки, получил родственников и друзей в чашку,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
400 мл двойной стены стеклянная кружка молока

Модель : JT-D106

400 мл двойной стены стакан молока чашки чая кофеДвойной стены дизайн может держать напиток холодный или горячий, защитить ваш палец от жары. Идеально подходит для кофе или чая, но также отлично подходит для соков, мороженого и десертов.            ...

  Нажмите для Деталей
400 мл скидки двойной стены стеклянные кружки для гостиниц

Модель : JT-D105

400 мл скидки двойной стены стеклянные кружки для гостиницБольшинство клиентов не знаю, это не здоров, чтобы использовать чашку вакуума содержат безалкогольный напиток, двойной стены стеклянные чашки также может держать ваш напиток теплым и защитить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
450 мл двойной стены кружка молока чашки кофе стекла

Модель : JT-D104

450 мл двойной стены кружка молока чашки кофе стекла100% новый и высокое качество с конкурентоспособной ценойЧисто ручной blow литой жаропрочных чашки и там могут быть некоторые различия между чашкиМгновенное подшипник диапазон температур:-30℃ ~...

  Нажмите для Деталей
350 мл ручной боросиликатного чашки двойной стены

Модель : JT-D103

350 мл ручной боросиликатного чашки двойной стеныТворческие двойной стены стеклянные чашки кофе кружка с крышкойИз высшего качества высокого боросиликатного стекла, бамбукУникальный дизайн, красивые и практичныеКомпактный размер, большой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
рука ветром стекла 250 мл чашка двойного стекла

Модель : JT-D102

JIATENG СТЕКЛА компании фонда 1995 года, мы были сосредоточены на разработку и усовершенствование посуды. Это позволило нам тщательно понять требования клиентов на рынке. Ли назначение требует применения чая, кофе, молока, безалкогольных напитков,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
80 мл кофе двойной стены стеклянная чашка чашка чая

Модель : JT-D101

80 мл кофе двойной стены стеклянная чашка чашка чаяЭтот элемент является классический один, простой прочный и красоту. Вы можете использовать его для чая, кофе и др.JIATENG СТЕКЛА компании фонда 1995 года, мы были сосредоточены на разработку и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стеклянные чашки для молока

Модель : JT-D145

350 мл двойной стены стакан молока чашку и горячей продажи в США.Двойная стенка может держать теплое молоко для нас долгое время.Ручка легко держать и удобно нам пить.С двойным слоем боросиликатного стекла, похоже, как будто жидкость «плавающий» в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стеклянный стакан молока с ручкой

Модель : JT-D144

Двойная стенка стекло может использоваться для холодных или теплых напитков. Его уникальный дизайн привлекательным для глаз, когда заполнены с вашим любимым напитком. С двойным слоем боросиликатного стекла, похоже, как будто жидкость «плавающий» в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
450 мл квадратный стекло молока кружки чашки эспрессо

Модель : JT-S217

Цзя Teng одной стены стакан молока чашки очень популярна в рынке. Изготовлен из боросиликатного стекла и не BPA, свинца и Mecury.  Боросиликатное стекло является сильным жаростойкого стекла, традиционно используется для научной лаборатории стекла....

  Нажмите для Деталей
чашка чая свинца бесплатно стакан молока для детей

Модель : JT-S215

Стекло марки Цзя Teng чашка чая молока для детей является безопасным для наших детей. Это сделано из боросиликатного стекла без BPA, свинца, Mecury и чисто рука ветром. Посудомоечная машина и микроволновая печь, это также может быть использован....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дешевые Цена стекла чашки для молока

Модель : JT-D146

Дешевые Цена стекла чашки для молока и дизайн красивый.Мы хотим, чтобы съесть молоко и молоко хорошо для нашего тела и здоровья.Двойная стенка стекло может использоваться для холодных или теплых напитков. Его уникальный дизайн привлекательным для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Стакана молока & кружки Поставщики

Молока чашки и кружки стекло молочный Кубок

Цель для безопасных продуктов для людей.

Jia Teng стекло изготавливается из жаропрочной высокой боросиликатного стекла, зеленый охраны окружающей среды, кристально чистой, простой смысл хорошо.

Конструкция с двойным слоев прозрачной жаропрочного боросиликатного очки, замечательно для кофе, чай, капучино, эспрессо или горячий шоколад.
Легко чистится, Микроволновая печь, Сейф и не вкус адсорбции чая.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Milk Cups,Milk Coffee Mug,Handmade Glass Milk Jug,Glass Milk Cup
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Milk Cups,Milk Coffee Mug,Handmade Glass Milk Jug,Glass Milk Cup
Home > Products > Milk > Milk Cups&Mugs

Milk Cups&Mugs

Product categories of Milk Cups&Mugs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Milk Cups, Milk Coffee Mug suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handmade Glass Milk Jug R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Home coffee Cheap Double Wall Glass Cup
Home coffee Cheap Double Wall Glass Cup

Model No. : JT-D105

Home coffee Cheap Double Wall Glass Cup Lightweight, insulated, borosilicate glass; 2-layer construction resists heat and prevents condensation 2-layer design creates dramatic optical illusion and the sleek lines of the glass provide a comfortable...

China Manufacturer of Milk Cups
glass milk cup coffee mug clear glass mugs
glass milk cup coffee mug clear glass mugs

Model No. : JT-S216

glass milk cup coffee mug clear glass mugs Single wall glass milk cup , it is square shape and easy to hold. Everyone can use it, even if your body or your older parent. It is good gift for them. Why Choose Us: 1.State-of-the-Art facilities,Highly...

High Quality Milk Coffee Mug China Supplier
Big Measuring Glass Cup With Holder
Big Measuring Glass Cup With Holder

Model No. : JT-A004

Big Measuring Glass Cup With Holder Advantage Like this kind reusable measuring glass milk cup,many sizes and capacities are available. We have excellent ability to process products with painting,printing, etc. OEM,ODM service is accepted, and we...

Professional Manufacturer of Handmade Glass Milk Jug
Reusable Measuring Glass Milk Cup
Reusable Measuring Glass Milk Cup

Model No. : JT-A003

Reusable Measuring Glass Milk Cup Advantage Like this kind reusable measuring glass milk cup,many sizes and capacities are available. We have excellent ability to process products with painting,printing, etc. OEM,ODM service is accepted, and we can...

Expert Manufacturer of Glass Milk Cup
Double Walled Microwave Safe Glass Mugs For Coffee
Double Walled Microwave Safe Glass Mugs For Coffee

Model No. :

Double Walled Microwave Safe Glass Mugs For Coffee The cup is very suitable for a single product coffee, ice coffee, tea, beverages, beer, whiskey and other good wine, the office was tired of a cup, received relatives and friends to a cup, study and...

China Supplier of Milk Cups
400ml double wall glass milk mug
400ml double wall glass milk mug

Model No. : JT-D106

400ml double wall glass milk tea coffee cups The double wall design can keep the beverage cold or hot , protect your finger from heat. Perfect for coffee or tea, but also great for juice, ice cream and desserts.

China Factory of Milk Coffee Mug
400ML Discounts Double Wall Glass Mugs for hotels
400ML Discounts Double Wall Glass Mugs for hotels

Model No. : JT-D105

400ML Discounts Double Wall Glass Mugs for hotels Most of customer didn't know it's not healthy to use the Vacuum cup contain the soft drink , double wall glass cup also could keep yur drink warm and protect your finger. and borosilicate glass in an...

Handmade Glass Milk Jug Export
450ml Double wall Glass Coffee Cup Milk Mug
450ml Double wall Glass Coffee Cup Milk Mug

Model No. : JT-D104

450ml Double wall Glass Coffee Cup Milk Mug 100% brand new and high quality with competitive price Purely manual blow-molded heat resistant cup and there may be some difference between the cups The instant bearing of temperature range: -30℃~150℃ The...

Competitive Glass Milk Cup China Supplier
350Ml Hand Made Borosilicate Double Wall Cup
350Ml Hand Made Borosilicate Double Wall Cup

Model No. : JT-D103

350Ml Hand Made Borosilicate Double Wall Cup Creative double wall glass cup coffe mug with lid Made of top quality high borosilicate glass,bamboo Unique design, beautiful and practical Compact size,large capacity Package:1*glass cup+lid with safety...

Leading Manufacturer of Milk Cups
hand blown double glass cup 250ml glass
hand blown double glass cup 250ml glass

Model No. : JT-D102

JIATENG GLASS company foundation of 1995, we have focused on the development and improvement of glassware. It has enabled us to thoroughly understand the clients` requirements of the marketplace. Whether the assignment calls for the application of...

Professional Factory of Milk Coffee Mug
80ml glass double wall coffee cup tea cup
80ml glass double wall coffee cup tea cup

Model No. : JT-D101

80ml glass double wall coffee cup tea cup This item is an classic one , simple durable and beauty. you can use it for tea , coffee etc. JIATENG GLASS company foundation of 1995, we have focused on the development and improvement of glassware. It has...

Glass Cups For Milk
Glass Cups For Milk

Model No. : JT-D145

350ml double wall glass milk cup and hot sale in USA. The double wall can keep warm milk for us for a long time. The handle is easy to hold and convenient us to drink. With its double layer of borosilicate glass it appears as though the liquid is...

Handmade Thermal Glass Coffee Cups
Handmade Thermal Glass Coffee Cups

Model No. : JT-D113

Handmade Thermal Glass Coffee Cups These mouth blown glasses are an exciting product for any home, restaurant, or cafe and they are a definite conversation piece. The insulated glassware is made from durable Borosilicate glass. Borosilicate glass is...

Double Wall Clear Glass Coffee Cup
Double Wall Clear Glass Coffee Cup

Model No. : JT-D114

Double Wall Clear Glass Coffee Cup Borosilicate glass cup is a strong heat-resistant glass traditionally used to make scientific lab glass. Stronger than traditional [soda-lime" glass, borosilicate can be used for everything from drinkware to...

Borosilicate Clear Glass Tea Coffee Water Cup
Borosilicate Clear Glass Tea Coffee Water Cup

Model No. : JT-D110

Borosilicate Clear Glass Tea Coffee Water Cup Hade made double wall glass mugs hold 8.5 ounces (250ml). The double layer glass insulates your drink keeping it hot or cold for longer. Coffee and Tea cups are perfect for Cappuccino, Latte, espresso,...

Glass Milk Cup with Handle
Glass Milk Cup with Handle

Model No. : JT-D144

Double wall glass can be used for cold or warm beverages. Its unique design is appealing to the eye when filled with your favorite beverage. With its double layer of borosilicate glass it appears as though the liquid is 'floating' within the glass....

Double Wall Borosilicate Glasses And Cups
Double Wall Borosilicate Glasses And Cups

Model No. : JT-106

Double Wall Borosilicate Glasses And Cups Borosilicate glass has excellent thermal properties with its low coefficient of expansion and high softening point, it also offers a high level of resistance to attack from water, acids, salt solutions,...

lead free glass milk tea cup for kids
lead free glass milk tea cup for kids

Model No. : JT-S215

Jia Teng Brand Glass Milk Tea Cup for Kids is safe for our children. It is made from Borosilicate glass without BPA, Lead, Mecury and purely hand blown. For dishwasher and microwave, it is also can be used. The high white glass and crystal glass are...

450ml square glass milk mugs Espresso Cups
450ml square glass milk mugs Espresso Cups

Model No. : JT-S217

Jia Teng Single wall glass milk cup is very popular in the market. It is made of borosilicate glass and has not BPA, Lead and Mecury. Borosilicate glass is a strong heat-resistant glass traditionally used to make scientific lab glass. It is simply a...

China Milk Cups&Mugs Suppliers

Milk Cups&Mugs/Glass Milk Cup

Aim to made a safe products for people.

Jia Teng glass is Made of heat resistant high borosilicate glass of green environmental protection, crystal clear, simple sense is good.

Design with double layers transparent heat resistant borosilicate glasses, wonderful for Coffee, Tea, cappuccino, espresso or hot chocolate.
Easy to clean, microwave safe and not the flavor of the adsorption of tea.
Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?