Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. كؤوس للشمبانيا,الطبقات المزدوجة نظارات,كؤوس الشمبانيا النبيذ
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.jtglassware.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > شرب الكحول > كأس الزجاج المزدوج ليرد > الطبقات المزدوجة زجاج البورسليكات للشمبانيا

الطبقات المزدوجة زجاج البورسليكات للشمبانيا

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 1.09 / Piece/Pieces
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: JT-D142

سعة: 10 أوقية

شكل: ذو شكل غير منتظم

اكسسوارات كأس: مع مقبض

اكتب: جدار مزدوج

نوع الزجاج: واضح الزجاج

تقنيات: طباعة الشاشة

قلم المدقة: بسيط

استعمال: كأس مكتب الزجاج

غير حقيقي: طباعة

شهادة: ROHS, تصل, LFGB

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Capacity: 600ML

Logo: Customized Logo

OEM&ODM: Available

Sample Time: 1-3days

Name: Tea Mug Cup

Technique: Handmade

Type: Beer Tools

Material: Glass, Borosilicate

Usage: Drinkware

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: مربع أبيض عادي

إنتاجية: 700000

علامة تجارية: جياتينج

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين تسانغتشو هيجيان

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000

الشهادات: SGS

وصف المنتج


هذا واضح للنبيذ مصنوعة من الزجاج البورسليكات الحرة الرائدة سميكة التي تبرز للمتانة، والجودة الأعلى وقدرة فريدة للحفاظ على الخاص بك الساخنة أو المشروبات الباردة في درجة الحرارة المطلوبة لفترة أطول. مع هذا القدح جدار مزدوج معزول بقدرة 10 أوقية يمكنك التمتع الخاص بك لذيذ فنجان قهوة ساخنة مثل ابدأ من قبل، أنها تحمي يدك من حرارة المشروبات (الحارة أو الباردة)، ضمان أن يمكنك عقد الزجاج الخاص بك مع الراحة!

تحمل درجة الحرارة من-20 إلى 150℃، هذه الكأس آمنة تماما لشرب الجليد المفضلة الخاصة بك، والمشروب الساخن الخاص بك، أو حتى أفضل للقهوة اسبرسو أو ماكياتو المفضلة الخاص بك.



Wine Champagne Cups

بناء الجدران المزدوجة يلغي المشروبات التي أيضا الساخنة أو الباردة جداً لتحمل التي تحتوي على درجة الحرارة في المناطق داخلية القدح الحرارية، الإبقاء على الجدار الخارجي الحق في درجة حرارة الغرفة. درجة الحرارة من-20 إلى 150℃ دون Chaning الشكل أو تكسير. تنوعاً في كل شيء، هذه الأكواب يمكن البوب في الميكروويف يسخن القهوة الخاص بك أو في الثلاجة لفتور ملس الخاص بك وثم ببساطة الانزلاق في غسالة الصحون لإنهاء الصيانة منخفضة. Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

T له "زوج من معزول زجاج الكؤوس يبقى الساخنة المشروبات أكثر دفئا وباردة المشروبات برودة لأطول". هو زوج رائع إضافتها إلى مجموعة برواري، كسب الاحتفاظ به في كل مكان من أطراف الحديقة وليال موقد لشاي بعد ظهر شيك-

مصممة خصيصا لتحمل كلا عالية ودرجات الحرارة المنخفضة، حتى مشروبات مثلجة لن تنتج التكثيف وبالتالي تحرير الجدول الخاص بك القهوة من حلقات الفوضى و Stains.To الاستمتاع بالمشروبات الساخنة في أفضل حالاتها، والحرارة قبل النظارات قبل استخدامها لتحسين طول العمر. Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

 

البورسليكات الزجاج له خصائص حرارية ممتازة مع انخفاض معامل التوسع وتليين نقطة عالية، كما يوفر درجة عالية من المقاومة لهجوم من المياه وحلول الملح، والمذيبات العضوية وأحماض الهالوجين.Wine Champagne Cups 003

هنا جعل مقدمة موجزة عن شركتنا. تأسست في عام 1995، منتجات الزجاج جياتينج مؤسسة خاصة متخصصة في تصنيع الأواني الزجاجية، بما في ذلك زجاجة النبيذ، كأس الزجاج، إبريق، جرة زجاج، قنينة ثلاجة، الشمعدانات، والزجاج اليدوية، إلخ. جميع المنتجات مصنوعة من زجاج البورسليكات عالية دون منهاج عمل بيجين ومحض موسيبلوون. نوعية المنتجات جيدة جداً ويمكن أن تحمل طائفة واسعة من درجات الحرارة From20℃ إلى 150℃ دون تغيير شكله أو تكسير. 
هي هناك أكثر من 500 مجموعة من المعدات المطبقة، وأكثر من 100 شخص حيث هناك 12 من المهندسين والفنيين العاملين-يتمتع موظفو التشغيل 90% أكثر من 3 سنوات من الخبرة والبحث والتطوير جميع & د الموظفين لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة. أكثر من عشرين عاماً من الخبرة، من الفئة الفنية تصميم الخبراء والمؤهلين يعمل فريق ضمان الجودة العالية لمنتجاتنا. وفي الوقت نفسه، القدرة على إنتاج قوية، يمكننا تلبية شرط كبيرة من العملاء (إخراج أكثر من قطعة 800,000 سنوياً). من جانب الطريق، ونحن أيضا القيام بخدمة ODM وفقا لفكرة الزبون.

001


Production Process



صورة المنتج
  • الطبقات المزدوجة زجاج البورسليكات للشمبانيا
  • الطبقات المزدوجة زجاج البورسليكات للشمبانيا
  • الطبقات المزدوجة زجاج البورسليكات للشمبانيا
  • الطبقات المزدوجة زجاج البورسليكات للشمبانيا
  • الطبقات المزدوجة زجاج البورسليكات للشمبانيا
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Jack Dawson
    Mr. Jack Dawson
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Cups For Champagne,Double Layered Glasses,Wine Champagne Cups
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Cups For Champagne,Double Layered Glasses,Wine Champagne Cups
Home > Products > Alcoholic Drinking > Double Layerd Glass Cup > Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne

Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne

Share to:  
    Unit Price: USD 1.09 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: JT-D142

Capacity: 10 oz, 600ML

Shape: Irregular Shape

Cup Accessories: with Handle

Type: Double Wall, Beer Tools

Glass Type: Clear Glass

Technics: Screen Printing

Style: Simple

Usage: Glass Office Cup, Drinkware

Fancy: Printed

Certification: ROHS, REACH, LFGB

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Logo: Customized Logo

OEM&ODM: Available

Sample Time: 1-3days

Name: Tea Mug Cup

Technique: Handmade

Material: Glass, Borosilicate

Additional Info

Packaging: Ordinary white box

Productivity: 700000

Brand: JiaTeng

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hejian Cangzhou China

Supply Ability: 50000

Certificate: SGS

Product Description


This clear wine cup is made of thickened lead free borosilicate glass that stands out for its durability, supreme quality and unique ability to keep your hot or cold drinks in the desired temperature for longer. With this double wall insulated mug with capacity 10oz you can enjoy your delicious cup of hot Coffee like never before, as it protects your hand from the temperature of the beverage (hot or cold), ensuring that you can hold your glass with comfort!

Withstanding temperature from -20℃ to 150℃, this cup is perfectly safe for your favorite ice drink, your hot brew, or even better for your favorite macchiato or espresso coffee.



Wine Champagne Cups

Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature From-20℃ To 150℃ Without Chaning Its Shape Or Cracking. Versatile In Every Way, These Mugs Can Pop In The Microwave To Reheat Your Coffee Or In The Freezer To Chill Your Smoothie And Then Simply Slip In The Dishwasher For a Low-Maintenance Finish.Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

This Pair Of Insulated Glass Cups Keeps Hot Drinks Warmer And Cool Drinks Cooler For Longer. It's a Gorgeous Pair To Add To Your Barware Collection, Earning Its Keep Everywhere From Garden Parties And Bonfire Nights To a Chic Afternoon Tea.

Designed Specifically To Withstand Both High And Low Temperatures, Even a Chilled Drink Will Not Produce Condensation Thus Freeing Your Coffee Table From Messy Rings And Stains.To Enjoy Hot Drinks At Their Best, Pre-Heat The Glasses Before Use To Improve Longevity.Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

Borosilicate Glass Has Excellent Thermal Properties With Its Low Coefficient Of Expansion And High Softening Point, It Also Offers a High Level Of Resistance To Attack From Water, Acids, Salt Solutions, Organic Solvents And Halogens.Wine Champagne Cups003

Here I Make a Brief Introduction About Our Company. Founded In 1995, JIATENG GLASS PRODUCTS Is a Private Enterprise Specialize In Manufacturing The Glassware, Including Wine Bottle, Glass Cup, Teapot, Glass Jar, Fridge Carafe, Candlesticks, Glass Handicraft, Etc. All Products Are Made Of High Borosilicate Glass Without BPA And Purely Mouseblown. The Quality Of Products Is Very Good And It Can Withstand a Wide Range Of Temperature From20℃ To 150℃ Without Changing Its Shape Or Cracking.
There Are More Than 500 Sets Of Equipment Applied, And More Than 100 Persons Where There Are 12 Engineers And Technicians Employed. 90% Operating Staff Have More Than 3 Years Experience And All R&D Staff Have More Than 10 Years Experience. More Than Twenty Years Experience, Professional Design Experts And Qualified Working Team Guarantee The High Quality Of Our Products. Meanwhile, With Strong Production Capacity, We Can Meet The Great Requirement Of Customers (Output More Than 800,000 Pieces Annually). By The Way, We Can Also Do The ODM Service According To Customer`s Idea.

001


Production Process



Looking for ideal Cups For Champagne Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Layered Glasses are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wine Champagne Cups. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Alcoholic Drinking > Double Layerd Glass Cup

Product Images
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?