Firmendetails
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Beschreibung:Tassen für Champagner,Doppelt geschichteten Gläser,Wein Champagner Tassen
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Tassen für Champagner,Doppelt geschichteten Gläser,Wein Champagner Tassen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Alkoholiker trinken > Doppelte Überguß Glasschale > Doppelt geschichteten Borosilikat-Glas für Champagner

Doppelt geschichteten Borosilikat-Glas für Champagner

Aufteilen:  
    Einheitspreis: USD 1.09 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: JT-D142

Capacity: 10 oz, 600ML

Shape: Irregular Shape

Cup Accessories: with Handle

Type: Double Wall, Beer Tools

Glass Type: Clear Glass

Technics: Screen Printing

Style: Simple

Usage: Glass Office Cup, Drinkware

Fancy: Printed

Certification: ROHS, REACH, LFGB

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Logo: Customized Logo

OEM&ODM: Available

Sample Time: 1-3days

Name: Tea Mug Cup

Technique: Handmade

Material: Glass, Borosilicate

Additional Info

Verpakung: Normale weiße Feld

Produktivität: 700000

Marke: JiaTeng

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Hejian Cangzhou China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000

Zertifikate : SGS

Produktbeschreibung


Dieser klaren Wein Kelch besteht aus verdickten Blei freie Borosilikatglas, das sich für seine Langlebigkeit, höchste Qualität und einzigartige Fähigkeit, Ihre heiß zu halten oder kalte Getränke in die gewünschte Temperatur für länger. Mit diesem doppelwandigen isolierten Becher mit einer Kapazität 10oz genießen Sie Ihre Tasse heißen Kaffee wie nie zuvor, denn es schützt Ihre Hand von der Temperatur des Getränkes (heiß oder kalt), um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihr Glas mit Komfort zu halten!

Temperatur von - 20℃ bis 150℃ standhalten, ist dieser Kelch absolut sicher für Ihr Lieblings-Eisgetränk, Ihr heißes Gebräu, oder noch besser für Ihren Lieblingskaffee Macchiato oder Espresso.



Wine Champagne Cups

Doppelwandige Konstruktion beseitigt Getränke zu heiß oder zu kalt zum Tragen von mit Temperatur im Inneren des thermischen Becher, die Außenwand direkt bei Raumtemperatur zu halten. Temperatur von 20℃ zu 150℃ ohne Chaning seine Form oder Risse. Vielseitig In jeder Hinsicht, können diese Becher Pop, In der Mikrowelle zu Ihren Kaffee aufwärmen oder In der Tiefkühltruhe zum Chillen Ihren Smoothie und dann schieben Sie einfach In der Spülmaschine für einen wartungsarmen Finish. Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

T seine paar von isoliert Glas Tassen hält heiße Getränke wärmer und coole Getränke Kühler für länger. Es ist eine wunderschöne paar Musiksammlung Barware, verdienen dem Bergfried überall von Garten-Partys und Lagerfeuer Nächte bis hin zum eleganten Nachmittagstee hinzu.

Speziell entwickelt, um sowohl hohe als auch zu widerstehen und niedrige Temperaturen, sogar ein gekühltes Getränk erzeugt keine Kondensation so befreien Ihren Kaffeetisch aus chaotisch Ringe und Stains.To genießen Sie heiße Getränke in Bestform, Heizen Sie die Gläser vor dem Gebrauch, Langlebigkeit zu verbessern. Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

 

Borosilikatglas hat hervorragende thermische Eigenschaften mit seinen niedrigen Ausdehnungskoeffizienten und hohen Erweichungspunkt, es bietet auch ein hohes Maß an Widerstand Angriff von Wasser, Säuren, Salzlösungen, organische Lösungsmittel und Halogene.Wine Champagne Cups 003

Hier mache ich eine kurze Einführung über unser Unternehmen. Im Jahr 1995 gegründete JIATENG-GLAS-PRODUKTE ist ein privates Unternehmen spezialisiert In der Herstellung von Glaswaren, einschließlich Weinflasche, Glas-Tasse, Teekanne, Glas, Kühlschrank-Karaffe, Kerzenhalter, Glas Handwerk, etc.. Alle Produkte bestehen aus hohen Borosilikatglas ohne BPA und rein Mouseblown. Die Qualität der Produkte ist sehr gut und es kann eine breite Palette von Temperatur-From20℃, 150℃ widerstehen, ohne seine Form zu verändern oder Risse. 
Es sind mehr als 500 Sätze der Ausrüstung angewendet, und mehr als 100 Personen wo gibt es 12 Ingenieure und Techniker beschäftigt. 90 % tätigen Mitarbeiter haben mehr als 3 Jahre Erfahrung und alle f & E-Mitarbeiter haben mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung. Mehr als zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung, professionelle Design-Experten und qualifizierten Team garantieren die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte zu arbeiten. Unterdessen können wir mit starken Produktionskapazität, die große Anforderung der Kunden (Ausgabe mehr als 800.000 Stück jährlich) erfüllen. By The Way, auch können wir die ODM-Service nach der Idee des Kunden.

001


Production Process



Produktgruppe : Alkoholiker trinken > Doppelte Überguß Glasschale

Product Images
  • Doppelt geschichteten Borosilikat-Glas für Champagner
  • Doppelt geschichteten Borosilikat-Glas für Champagner
  • Doppelt geschichteten Borosilikat-Glas für Champagner
  • Doppelt geschichteten Borosilikat-Glas für Champagner
  • Doppelt geschichteten Borosilikat-Glas für Champagner
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Copyright ©2019 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Cups For Champagne,Double Layered Glasses,Wine Champagne Cups
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Cups For Champagne,Double Layered Glasses,Wine Champagne Cups
Home > Products > Alcoholic Drinking > Double Layerd Glass Cup > Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne

Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne

Share to:  
    Unit Price: USD 1.09 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: JT-D142

Capacity: 10 oz, 600ML

Shape: Irregular Shape

Cup Accessories: with Handle

Type: Double Wall, Beer Tools

Glass Type: Clear Glass

Technics: Screen Printing

Style: Simple

Usage: Glass Office Cup, Drinkware

Fancy: Printed

Certification: ROHS, REACH, LFGB

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Logo: Customized Logo

OEM&ODM: Available

Sample Time: 1-3days

Name: Tea Mug Cup

Technique: Handmade

Material: Glass, Borosilicate

Additional Info

Packaging: Ordinary white box

Productivity: 700000

Brand: JiaTeng

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hejian Cangzhou China

Supply Ability: 50000

Certificate: SGS

Product Description


This clear wine cup is made of thickened lead free borosilicate glass that stands out for its durability, supreme quality and unique ability to keep your hot or cold drinks in the desired temperature for longer. With this double wall insulated mug with capacity 10oz you can enjoy your delicious cup of hot Coffee like never before, as it protects your hand from the temperature of the beverage (hot or cold), ensuring that you can hold your glass with comfort!

Withstanding temperature from -20℃ to 150℃, this cup is perfectly safe for your favorite ice drink, your hot brew, or even better for your favorite macchiato or espresso coffee.



Wine Champagne Cups

Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature From-20℃ To 150℃ Without Chaning Its Shape Or Cracking. Versatile In Every Way, These Mugs Can Pop In The Microwave To Reheat Your Coffee Or In The Freezer To Chill Your Smoothie And Then Simply Slip In The Dishwasher For a Low-Maintenance Finish.Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

This Pair Of Insulated Glass Cups Keeps Hot Drinks Warmer And Cool Drinks Cooler For Longer. It's a Gorgeous Pair To Add To Your Barware Collection, Earning Its Keep Everywhere From Garden Parties And Bonfire Nights To a Chic Afternoon Tea.

Designed Specifically To Withstand Both High And Low Temperatures, Even a Chilled Drink Will Not Produce Condensation Thus Freeing Your Coffee Table From Messy Rings And Stains.To Enjoy Hot Drinks At Their Best, Pre-Heat The Glasses Before Use To Improve Longevity.Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

Borosilicate Glass Has Excellent Thermal Properties With Its Low Coefficient Of Expansion And High Softening Point, It Also Offers a High Level Of Resistance To Attack From Water, Acids, Salt Solutions, Organic Solvents And Halogens.Wine Champagne Cups003

Here I Make a Brief Introduction About Our Company. Founded In 1995, JIATENG GLASS PRODUCTS Is a Private Enterprise Specialize In Manufacturing The Glassware, Including Wine Bottle, Glass Cup, Teapot, Glass Jar, Fridge Carafe, Candlesticks, Glass Handicraft, Etc. All Products Are Made Of High Borosilicate Glass Without BPA And Purely Mouseblown. The Quality Of Products Is Very Good And It Can Withstand a Wide Range Of Temperature From20℃ To 150℃ Without Changing Its Shape Or Cracking.
There Are More Than 500 Sets Of Equipment Applied, And More Than 100 Persons Where There Are 12 Engineers And Technicians Employed. 90% Operating Staff Have More Than 3 Years Experience And All R&D Staff Have More Than 10 Years Experience. More Than Twenty Years Experience, Professional Design Experts And Qualified Working Team Guarantee The High Quality Of Our Products. Meanwhile, With Strong Production Capacity, We Can Meet The Great Requirement Of Customers (Output More Than 800,000 Pieces Annually). By The Way, We Can Also Do The ODM Service According To Customer`s Idea.

001


Production Process



Looking for ideal Cups For Champagne Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Layered Glasses are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wine Champagne Cups. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Alcoholic Drinking > Double Layerd Glass Cup

Product Images
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?