Détails de la société
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exportateur:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • La description:Coupes de Champagne,Double couches de verres,Coupes à Champagne vin
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Coupes de Champagne,Double couches de verres,Coupes à Champagne vin
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Alcoolique à boire > Coupe en verre double Layerd > Double couches de verres borosilicatés pour Champagne

Double couches de verres borosilicatés pour Champagne

Partager sur:  
    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.09 / Piece/Pieces
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: JT-D142

Capacity: 10 oz, 600ML

Shape: Irregular Shape

Cup Accessories: with Handle

Type: Double Wall, Beer Tools

Glass Type: Clear Glass

Technics: Screen Printing

Style: Simple

Usage: Glass Office Cup, Drinkware

Fancy: Printed

Certification: ROHS, REACH, LFGB

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Logo: Customized Logo

OEM&ODM: Available

Sample Time: 1-3days

Name: Tea Mug Cup

Technique: Handmade

Material: Glass, Borosilicate

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Boîte blanche ordinaire

productivité: 700000

marque: JiaTeng

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Cangzhou prêtre Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000

Certificats : SGS

Description du produit


Cette coupe claire vin faite plomb épaissie en verre borosilicaté gratuit qui se démarque par sa durabilité, qualité suprême unique capacité à garder votre chaude et/ou des boissons fraîches à la température désirée pour plus longtemps. Avec cette tasse isotherme double paroi avec capacité 10oz, vous pourrez déguster votre délicieuse tasse de café chaud comme jamais auparavant, car il protège votre main de la température de la boisson (chaude ou froide), veiller à ce que vous pouvez tenir votre verre avec confort !

Résister à des température de - 20 ℃ à 150℃, cette coupe est parfaitement sécuritaire pour votre boisson glace préférée, votre infusion chaude ou encore mieux pour votre café macchiato ou espresso préféré.



Wine Champagne Cups

Construction à double paroi de élimine les boissons qui sont trop chaud ou trop froid pour porter en contenant la température à l’intérieur de la tasse thermique, gardant le mur extérieur droit à température ambiante. Température de-20 ℃ à 150℃ sans Chaning sa forme ou fissuration. Polyvalent dans tous les sens, ces tasses peuvent Pop dans le micro-ondes pour réchauffer votre café ou dans le congélateur pour refroidir votre Smoothie et puis tout simplement glisser dans le lave-vaisselle pour une finition de bas-entretien. Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

T sa paire d’isolé verre tasses garde chaud boissons plus chaud et Cool boissons refroidisseur pour plus longtemps. C’est une magnifique paire d’ajouter à votre Collection de gobelets, gagnant son donjon partout des Garden Parties et des nuits de feu de joie pour un thé l’après-midi Chic.

Spécialement conçu pour supporter les deux hautes et basses températures, même une boisson glacée ne produira pas de Condensation libérant ainsi votre Table basse des anneaux malpropre et Stains.To profiter de boissons chaudes à leur meilleur, préchauffer les verres avant de l’utiliser pour améliorer la longévité. Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

 

Verre borosilicaté possède d’excellentes propriétés thermiques avec son faible Coefficient de dilatation et Point de ramollissement élevé, il offre également un niveau élevé de résistance à l’attaque de l’eau, acides, Solutions salines, solvants organiques et halogènes.Wine Champagne Cups 003

Ici, je fais une brève Introduction sur notre société. Fondée en 1995, PRODUITS en VERRE JIATENG est une entreprise privée se spécialisent dans la fabrication de la verrerie, y compris la bouteille de vin, coupe en verre, théière, pot de verre, Carafe frigo, chandeliers, verre artisanal, etc.. Tous les produits sont en verre Borosilicate haute sans BPA et purement Mouseblown. La qualité des produits est très bonne et elle résiste à une large plage de température From20℃ à 150℃ sans changer sa forme ou se fissurer. 
Il sont plus de 500 ensembles d’équipement appliqué et plus de 100 personnes où il y a 12 ingénieurs et techniciens employés. personnel de fonctionnement 90 % ont plus de 3 ans expérience et toutes les R & D Staff ont plus de 10 ans d’expérience. Plus de vingt ans d’expérience, professionnel Design Experts et qualifiés travaillant équipe garantie la qualité de nos produits. Pendant ce temps, avec la capacité productive forte, nous pouvons rencontrer la grande exigence des clients (sortie de plus de 800 000 pièces par an). Par ailleurs, nous pouvons également faire le Service d’ODM selon l’idée du client.

001


Production Process



Groupes de Produits : Alcoolique à boire > Coupe en verre double Layerd

Product Images
  • Double couches de verres borosilicatés pour Champagne
  • Double couches de verres borosilicatés pour Champagne
  • Double couches de verres borosilicatés pour Champagne
  • Double couches de verres borosilicatés pour Champagne
  • Double couches de verres borosilicatés pour Champagne
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Copyright © 2020 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
Que puis-je faire pour vous?

Company Details
  • Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, ISO9001, FDA, EEV, CE
  • Description:Cups For Champagne,Double Layered Glasses,Wine Champagne Cups
Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. Cups For Champagne,Double Layered Glasses,Wine Champagne Cups
Home > Products > Alcoholic Drinking > Double Layerd Glass Cup > Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne

Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne

Share to:  
    Unit Price: USD 1.09 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: JT-D142

Capacity: 10 oz, 600ML

Shape: Irregular Shape

Cup Accessories: with Handle

Type: Double Wall, Beer Tools

Glass Type: Clear Glass

Technics: Screen Printing

Style: Simple

Usage: Glass Office Cup, Drinkware

Fancy: Printed

Certification: ROHS, REACH, LFGB

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Logo: Customized Logo

OEM&ODM: Available

Sample Time: 1-3days

Name: Tea Mug Cup

Technique: Handmade

Material: Glass, Borosilicate

Additional Info

Packaging: Ordinary white box

Productivity: 700000

Brand: JiaTeng

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hejian Cangzhou China

Supply Ability: 50000

Certificate: SGS

Product Description


This clear wine cup is made of thickened lead free borosilicate glass that stands out for its durability, supreme quality and unique ability to keep your hot or cold drinks in the desired temperature for longer. With this double wall insulated mug with capacity 10oz you can enjoy your delicious cup of hot Coffee like never before, as it protects your hand from the temperature of the beverage (hot or cold), ensuring that you can hold your glass with comfort!

Withstanding temperature from -20℃ to 150℃, this cup is perfectly safe for your favorite ice drink, your hot brew, or even better for your favorite macchiato or espresso coffee.



Wine Champagne Cups

Double-Walled Construction Eliminates Drinks That Are Too Hot Or Too Cold To Carry By Containing Temperature In The Interior Of The Thermal Mug, Keeping The Exterior Wall Right At Room Temperature. Temperature From-20℃ To 150℃ Without Chaning Its Shape Or Cracking. Versatile In Every Way, These Mugs Can Pop In The Microwave To Reheat Your Coffee Or In The Freezer To Chill Your Smoothie And Then Simply Slip In The Dishwasher For a Low-Maintenance Finish.Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

This Pair Of Insulated Glass Cups Keeps Hot Drinks Warmer And Cool Drinks Cooler For Longer. It's a Gorgeous Pair To Add To Your Barware Collection, Earning Its Keep Everywhere From Garden Parties And Bonfire Nights To a Chic Afternoon Tea.

Designed Specifically To Withstand Both High And Low Temperatures, Even a Chilled Drink Will Not Produce Condensation Thus Freeing Your Coffee Table From Messy Rings And Stains.To Enjoy Hot Drinks At Their Best, Pre-Heat The Glasses Before Use To Improve Longevity.Wine Champagne CupsWine Champagne Cups

Borosilicate Glass Has Excellent Thermal Properties With Its Low Coefficient Of Expansion And High Softening Point, It Also Offers a High Level Of Resistance To Attack From Water, Acids, Salt Solutions, Organic Solvents And Halogens.Wine Champagne Cups003

Here I Make a Brief Introduction About Our Company. Founded In 1995, JIATENG GLASS PRODUCTS Is a Private Enterprise Specialize In Manufacturing The Glassware, Including Wine Bottle, Glass Cup, Teapot, Glass Jar, Fridge Carafe, Candlesticks, Glass Handicraft, Etc. All Products Are Made Of High Borosilicate Glass Without BPA And Purely Mouseblown. The Quality Of Products Is Very Good And It Can Withstand a Wide Range Of Temperature From20℃ To 150℃ Without Changing Its Shape Or Cracking.
There Are More Than 500 Sets Of Equipment Applied, And More Than 100 Persons Where There Are 12 Engineers And Technicians Employed. 90% Operating Staff Have More Than 3 Years Experience And All R&D Staff Have More Than 10 Years Experience. More Than Twenty Years Experience, Professional Design Experts And Qualified Working Team Guarantee The High Quality Of Our Products. Meanwhile, With Strong Production Capacity, We Can Meet The Great Requirement Of Customers (Output More Than 800,000 Pieces Annually). By The Way, We Can Also Do The ODM Service According To Customer`s Idea.

001


Production Process



Looking for ideal Cups For Champagne Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Layered Glasses are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wine Champagne Cups. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Alcoholic Drinking > Double Layerd Glass Cup

Product Images
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
  • Double Layered Borosilicate Glasses For Champagne
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Hejian Jia Teng Glass Products Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Dawson Mr. Jack Dawson
What can I do for you?